Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Wedge Base Electric Bulb, 12V Single

Wedge Base Electric Bulb, 12V Single
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.43
130 Customer Reviews
5 star 88
4 star 15
3 star 24
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 130 Reviews
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-05 11:50:52
It is cheap and very good product. I always use it, but I find it useful.
This review is about item#58586053.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-13 22:10:38
Thank you very much for having inexpensive non-defective products. I look forward to working with you.
This review is about item#26895934.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-13 19:58:13
I read the product review and I am using it because it looks good. There is a sense of security also made in Japan.
This review is about item#58586035.
To replace the meter ball
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-09 10:01:20
It comes with use without problems. It is easy to manage with bulk buying and is saved. It is good to have the front and back of the package. Slide upside down to let the contents drop I think we can prevent it.
This review is about item#26895934.
Replacing deteriorated spheres
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-13 12:36:31
The blinking speed of the blinkers changed slightly at the front, rear, left and right of the moped motorcycle, so we exchanged it before the bulb broke. The price was also cheap, so there were ten stocks so we were able to respond immediately and it was saved.
This review is about item#58586026.
Automobile DIY maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-28 23:19:29
Purchase for replacement of multiple private cars Since it can be used without any problem it has become a garage's regular item Although it is non-eco friendly, it is inexpensive so we are exchanging it prophylactically at about one pace in every two vehicle inspections
This review is about item#26895934.
Garden lamp
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-26 16:31:57
It is used for a garden lamp using 12 V, a little dark at 5 W 10 W It is bright and good just feeling good.
This review is about item#58586026.
vehicle inspection
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-07 16:45:36
I think that it may be easy for you to change it from any other high-quality items because it does not change anything.
This review is about item#58586053.
Exchange at various places in the automobile
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-29 19:56:35
The price is also cheap and it is a very good commodity, it is a commodity you want to use.
This review is about item#58586053.
Automobile maintenance industry
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 17:01:44
It is a car maintenance business. There is no problem and it is good. It is cheap and saved. Somewhat durable
This review is about item#26895934.
Parts change at the time of inspection
1
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 17:22:25
I bought it with a campaign code on 18th 17th of the day of Monotaro but the shipping date is 18th Although there was a statement to the effect that it takes days on the order screen, I learned that shipping is 18 days, the order confirmation mail came after 15 minutes after confirming the order I confirmed the delivery date again by telephone today Although it is also displayed on the order screen, orders with campaign code can not be shipped on the same day If it is an order without a code, things with shipping on that day Though it was an order with consent after taking the date, it is after the festival state that the shipping date is 18 days after 15 minutes of order confirmation ... Even though we set a special sale day like a monotary day, we will postpone the delivery date instead of cheap Moreover, the shipping date will be taught after confirming the order It will be troublesome for customers ahead I also understood that there was nothing at the place where I told the operator by phone, but it was changed on such as being displayed on the screen or April etc. I did not refresh as I expected. Since then it was a 5th day, I can not say anything if I think I will order from Yahoo shopping monotaro store or buy it at another store
This review is about item#58586017.
Street light
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 16:05:59
As lighting in the garden, the product has become LED, it was saved.
This review is about item#58585992.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-27 19:07:06
I was looking for, it was not long, I was glad that I could find it.
This review is about item#58586001.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 16:22:49
Neither price nor performance is satisfactory at all. You better be this way than doing it poorly.
Car Repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 14:55:02
I am handy because price is quite expensive as it is amber. I will order again.
This review is about item#58586001.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-28 18:19:35
It's cheap but not bad. Because I can use exchange pace for every truck for the time being. I'm buying repeat items
This review is about item#58586053.
To the vehicle's meter lighting
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 20:41:24
I exchanged everything at once, so this price was saved. I have something to help with a lot of consumables, so I would like to ask again.
This review is about item#26895934.
Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 11:45:30
Previously I used the Monotaro brand, but it is not durable, it will be a bit high, but buy here. We plan to continue purchasing if there is durability.
This review is about item#58586053.
As an exchange of genuine products
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 17:38:17
It seems to be more than enough quality. It is good that it is inexpensive at all. Quantities are also many, so we do not have to buy reserve for the time being.
This review is about item#26895934.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-08 14:44:51
I think that it is high quality though it is inexpensive. I would like to purchase it in the future.
This review is about item#26895934.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Wedge Base Bulb 12V Single
Hybrid Bulb, Wedge
Wedge Base Electric Bulb, 12V Double
Double Bulb S25/BAY15d 12V
Halogen Bulb H4u 12V
Wedge Base Bulb 12V
Wedge Base Bulb Pack
Wedge Base Bulb 12V Single
Brake Pads
Wedge Base Bulb 12V Double