Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Snap Off Knife, Screw Lock Type

Snap Off Knife, Screw Lock Type
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.86
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Machine maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2018-10-04 17:58:23
The pin to attach the cutter blade is shallow and hard to use I can evaluate that it is cheaper than Olfa Hyper L type, but I feel that it is inferior in use feeling, so I think that it will not be purchased unless it is improved
This review is about item#58470142.
I am using it for repairing the floor heating panel
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 15:46:39
At this price, this comfort is different from the others. I will never lose.
This review is about item#58470142.
Usual work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 19:27:20
Sharpness is also good, it is necessary enough. Considering the price etc. I think that COSPA is also a high product.
This review is about item#58470142.
Normal cutting operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-08 19:02:33
I am saving at a reasonable price and quality at a satisfying level. It is recommended.
This review is about item#58470142.
Used for light work
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-08 15:17:47
During light work, we attach detachable strap wire to the hole of this product's body. It is very useful as it will not be missing when working. I am satisfied with PV products with holes and inexpensive.
This review is about item#58470142.
To unpack the package
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-01 03:49:20
☆ Thread lock felt unnecessary to use unlike what I had imagined. However, we are not specialized in this field, so the product is not bad so it may just be like this one.
This review is about item#58470142.
easy work
3
From Japan
On 2015-07-04 19:42:51
Although it seems that strength is unlikely to be compared with a certain famous manufacturer, I think cost performance is good for home use. I purchased famous maker items again for work.
This review is about item#58470142.
Cutting corrugated board and cutting rope
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-11 16:48:48
It is safe and easy to use as usual, without feeling the difference with the manufacturer's product. This is enough.
This review is about item#58470142.
Used for chores in the garage
2
From Japan
On 2014-10-02 16:40:00
The price was reasonable. It is quite different from the one of a long-established manufacturer that you are accustomed to in terms of the precision of the slider fixing screws. On the other hand it may be suitable for outdoor chores and for use in places where there is a possibility of being lost.
This review is about item#58470142.
During waterproof construction
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-25 15:30:13
Although the main body is satisfying, I am sorry that Monotaro replacement blade will not break with pocking.
This review is about item#58470142.
To the mouth opening etc. of cardboard
1
From Japan
On 2014-04-30 22:37:52
Although I purchased it at a low price, even if I loosen the dial, the sled and the blade did not come out, it was inconvenient to put in and out the blade unless you put in force.
This review is about item#58470142.
Maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-04 22:26:04
Good feeling of grip feeling and tooth locking is good, but there is feeling that it is somewhat grapped on the left and right.
This review is about item#58470142.
Cutting of cardboard or plywood board
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-07 20:40:03
Since the lock is a dial type, it is easy to work without removing the lock to the cut etc. where the force is put on. Also, it is convenient for light cut work, because it can be done without a dial lock.
This review is about item#58470142.
Cutting of plastic and rubber
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-12 13:14:15
I think that it is easy to use with the feeling that the making of grip etc. is well done properly because of the price.
This review is about item#58470142.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Super L Type
Screw Pro Glee L
L Type Snap Off Knife
Cutter
Snap Off Knife
Cutter
Cutter L Type
Cutter L Type