Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Tack Seal

Tack Seal
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.22
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 4
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Office goods
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-28 16:15:43
It was saved by early shipment. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#46764803.
It is used as a seal for Yu-Mail.
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-30 14:36:12
I have been using it because there are no other specs of the same specification. I think that it would be a little cheaper. There is also a shipping fee, so the price difference with what I bought other is large.
This review is about item#59701415.
Yayoi sales address seal
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-09 09:55:04
I bought it for the address seal of Yayoi sales. You can print direct DM ledger → customer list → print → ledger print → mailing label to customers. New year postcards etc. are very useful for wholesalers as well.
This review is about item#59701144.
I am sticking the "fee postpayment Yu-Mail" mark of Yu-Mail's DM printed.
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-31 16:20:35
It is saved because it is not of type to other companies. I feel that the surrounding margins are wasteful. I adjusted it with a sheet of sample paper, but I wasted a few sheets due to a shift.
This review is about item#59701415.
Address seal
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-10 10:45:02
It is saved because it is hard to sell nearby.
This review is about item#59701074.
Part label display
2
From Japan
On 2016-03-05 13:37:40
Since it is A4 size, I want you to use the full size of the label
This review is about item#59701381.
Used as a seal name sticker on a distribution
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-27 13:58:01
Even laser printers and ink jet printers are usable and the size is just right. I can stick it neatly, the feeling of use is very good. It is better to be a little cheaper, but ....
This review is about item#59701354.
Invoice address, product label, etc.
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-18 16:56:51
We use it for invoice address and product label. It is a feeling that said that it is not possible and it is impossible, especially compared with products of other companies. Because it is neither a price nor a cheaper translation than another company ...
This review is about item#59701101.
Product label
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-06 08:50:16
○ I want a small ○ or horn of the horn using the margin of the mold.
This review is about item#59701074.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Glossy Labels
Economy Label
Removable Labels
Tack seal
Tack seal
ART filter tips
A4 Label Tack
A4 Label Tack
A4 Label Tack