Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Safety Shoes 716

Safety Shoes 716
Sales Price: 48.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Track work
2
From Japan
On 2018-11-11 20:30:11
While I was satisfied with the fitting feeling good also in the new article, it leaked even though the back was not decreasing. It seems to be still usable but I threw it away
work
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-16 21:13:36
Although it is a good product, I thought that the shoelaces are a bit short.
This review is about item#59713516.
Operation of the machine
2
From Japan
On 2017-04-03 22:10:22
Color was also good with unique color, but breathability is bad and it is steaming steam. Next time I would like to choose a thing that mesh type breathability seems good.
Wrecker work
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-16 14:47:20
Easy to wear, affordable. The design is also beautiful, good.
This review is about item#59713552.
Light work at the construction site
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-02 17:09:57
It seems that breathability is not good a little and I can steam if I am in a car as it is. Workability is not particularly problematic, it is very light and wearing shoes that can not be considered safe shoes.
This review is about item#59713595.
Working outdoors, driving a car
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-10 16:34:06
Because it is an iron core, the bending of the toes is a bit hard, but it can not be helped because it is a safety shoe. There is no particular problem in walking, driving a car, comfort is also very good. The shoe sole is quite thick so it has become a moderate cushion. I expect durability about 1 year.
This review is about item#59713552.
Machine operator
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-09 21:07:20
It is very lightweight and easy to wear. It is too light to understand the weight of the protective bracket at the tip. I do not know the durability because it is still 1 week to wear, but the color is unique and the company is good without mistakes with other people wearing.
This review is about item#59713656.
Transportation of cargo at light tiger driving and on site
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-06 11:14:11
At first, since the kakato spreads pretty well, I thought that there was a problem with the operation of the MT car, but I can not feel such a thing at all, it is very easy to drive. Even when carrying luggage, it is exaggerated to say that I do not wear it, but it is extremely light and very comfortable to wear. Although I purchased it in the summer, there is no stuffiness and it is not a mesh, so it rarely gets wet to the inside even on rainy days. Price, color, comfort are also very satisfying.
This review is about item#59713534.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Safety Sneaker VP-2000
Safety Shoes 85188
Safety Shoes AZ-51634
Safety Sneaker No.111
Safety Sneaker No.767
Safety Shoes 717
Safety Sneakers WS-505
Safety Shoes AZ-51627
Safety Shoes 85127
Phantom Light FL-550
Safety Sneakers No.690