Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Safety Short Shoes

Safety Short Shoes
Sales Price: 51.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.72
79 Customer Reviews
5 star 29
4 star 23
3 star 12
2 star 6
1 star 9
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 79 Reviews
作業時
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-14 18:26:53
足幅サイズは3Eになっていますが、甲の部分が狭く、窮屈です。実際は2Eくらいの感じです。
This review is about item#59716081.
現場作業時
3
From Japan
On 2019-02-12 11:18:21
実際に履いている従業員からの感想では「足が少し痛い」とのこと
This review is about item#59716081.
作業時
3
From Japan
On 2019-02-01 08:33:00
思ったより重く感じます。中敷きが薄いので、別途中敷きがないと冬場は足先が冷えてしまいます
This review is about item#59716106.
Delivery in drums
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-05 16:48:27
I think that it is strong and good. Design is also nice. The price is also affordable.
This review is about item#59716124.
Work in the factory
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-19 16:46:44
It is not different from the maker thing, reasonable and does not change, usability is not bad.
This review is about item#59716124.
A car shop
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-22 14:49:09
It is shoes of many kinds and how many pairs until now in a monotail. It is cheap and good. If improvement is desired, improvement of cushioning property, breathability improvement, but I will not walk for a long time wearing this and there is no problem at the moment. Since it is a safety shoe, it will be useful when hard is also useful.
This review is about item#59716115.
Working in the factory
1
From Japan
On 2018-10-06 22:32:32
Although it may become soft while using it, as soon as I got an employee to wear it I could not keep it painful. I will not recommend it.
This review is about item#59716072.
During machine work
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-06 11:46:54
Especially, there is no claim from workers. We use "about 6 months" to focus on durability.
This review is about item#59716106.
Piping work, wiring work, machine repair
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-04 16:19:40
Is pleased. There is toe guard, it is strong and lasts long. I always have a pair in spare.
This review is about item#59716081.
Maintenance work
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-10 23:06:08
The feeling I used is no problem but the skin thickness is thin and the making is cheapish I feel longer than other makers' objects
This review is about item#59716124.
During iron work
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 20:57:36
I bought it because the lining of the safety shoes broke and the iron came out and it hurt.
This review is about item#59716106.
Used by a person under charge at the warehouse
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-30 16:39:51
Although I am wearing it every day, I have been using it for more than 2 to 3 years since my previous purchase It's been a long time, it's a repeat this time.
This review is about item#59716106.
Metal working work
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 09:08:55
Easy to wear, and about the price, I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#59716124.
Iron and steel work shoes
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 21:15:09
I buy it every time because it is cheap and lasts long. I wear two pairs alternately.
This review is about item#59716133.
It is in use as a worker at a maintenance factory
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-14 19:53:30
I think that the pattern of the sole is more likely to accumulate mud, grease, etc. than midori safe ones.
This review is about item#59716081.
Factory work
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 15:42:55
Durable and long lasting. It is an oil-consuming work, but it's arbitrary proposal for oil proofing. It is cheap but can be relieved.
This review is about item#59716063.
Lift operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-28 21:19:05
Additionally introduced as improvement of safety measures at workplace. It has a better reputation than other previously purchased products. Durability still has no problem at half a month elapsed. Good cost performance products.
This review is about item#59716072.
There is a puddle. The bottom is bad.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 17:30:08
Easy to use, it is strong against rain. I use it as my favorite.
This review is about item#59716097.
As work shoes
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 18:32:03
I wanted 25.5 centimeters, but out of stock purchased 26 centimeters. It is a little big, but it can be used without problems. Next time I will buy 25.5 centimeters.
This review is about item#59716106.
Painting and assembly work
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 15:02:37
I am satisfied with the amount, but I think that the material is a little hard.
This review is about item#59716072.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
ALGRID Safety Sneakers
Safety Shoes S112P
JIS Safety Shoes
Safety Shoes 7511
Safety Shoes
Anti-slip Safety Shoes
Safety Shoes AW11
Safety Shoe MZ010J
Safety Sneakers 85025
Safety Sneaker, Shoes