Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Free Standing Hose Reel,Handy Hose Reel 10m

Free Standing Hose Reel,Handy Hose Reel 10m
Sales Price: 29.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.62
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 3
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 3
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Cleaning the veranda
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-01 17:21:15
This price is satisfactory. Wall hanging, carrying, both removable are easy and good.
This review is about item#60843745.
Inside garage floor cleaning · veranda · Tsuboi garden
2
From Japan
On 2015-06-19 09:13:44
I liked being attached to the wall, it was reasonable for inside the garage · veranda · garden, so I bought three, but the hose is hard and rolled and it gets stronger and falls off the wall every time it is taken out or returned. There is an image for mounting, but rather than fixation Screw holes in the top two Points like hooking the wall clock Tightening strongly Tilt the hole. . Also, I thought it was my own thought but I thought I could wrap it with a reel; ^ _ ^ A
This review is about item#60843745.
Watering of the flower bed
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-16 15:21:04
Compact and easy to store.
This review is about item#60843763.
Mainly car wash
4
From Japan
On 2014-02-17 14:38:10
It is compact and surprisingly useful. The nozzle is easy to break and it is difficult to use it because the hose is hard and cold. I'm just satisfied with the price.
This review is about item#60843772.
Second-floor veranda cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-17 19:30:19
There was a hose reel for the garden, but it is difficult to bring it to the second floor through the interior. This hose reel is compact, it is best for cleaning a verandah twice a year. Since it is about 5 meters from the lavatory on the second floor to the veranda, this product allows cleaning while running the water on the veranda. By the way, until now, we carried bucket water a few stories down the stream. From now on you can clean easily.
This review is about item#60843745.
Sprinkling water into the garden, car wash
2
From Japan
On 2013-11-20 11:25:03
The water discharge function · performance was good, but the trigger part made of resin was damaged while it was unknown, and it became unusable.
This review is about item#60843745.
Car wash etc.
2
From Japan
On 2013-08-03 09:34:49
I think that it is reasonable in terms of price, but the strength of the hose is weak and it burst about two more times, and it is shortened each time. If there is more strength ...
This review is about item#60843772.
Sprinkling work on the balcony
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-26 15:26:20
The momentum of water is also good for saving water
This review is about item#60843745.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Rubber Hose
Hose Reel
Free Standing Hose Reel,Colon
Compact Reel, Fj
Water Suction & Discharge Hose
Work Shoes
Set hose
Full Covered Hose Reel Slim
Pot Sakura