Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Air Polyurethane Hose

Air Polyurethane Hose
Sales Price: 33.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.41
44 Customer Reviews
5 star 29
4 star 8
3 star 4
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 44 Reviews
For automotive maintenance air tools
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-24 17:17:19
I bought a hose of a different manufacturer before but still "rolling habit" is terrible even after two years passed, how about this hose? I was worried about there was nothing. It is supple and very easy to use without curling, this will repeat if winter is also not hard.
This review is about item#60848602.
Machine operation and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-12 16:49:23
Equipment piping was also flexible and easy to work. It is easy to handle for maintenance.
This review is about item#60848575.
Maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-05 14:30:27
Last time I bought a hose with a coupler of Osaka soul, but because the precision of the attached one-touch coupler is bad and air leakage is anxious, this time purchase only the hose and use the Nitto made coupler and use it. Since there is no habit of hose winding, it is easy to use, so we look forward to durability.
This review is about item#60848575.
Droplet of water after car wash
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 16:41:31
Supple and very easy to handle It is going to last long as it is solidly made
This review is about item#60848645.
For replacing the air hose reel
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-17 19:40:34
I bought it as a replacement for a rewinding type air hose reel. It is harder than I expected and seems to be able to endure proper air pressure properly. I actually applied pressure and tried it, but for now it's no problem.
This review is about item#60848575.
Big horn handling
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-14 19:34:00
I used it for the installation of the air big horn and it is a satisfactory hose with no air leaks for the third year without opening the hole.
This review is about item#60848575.
During air work
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 17:49:41
Although it is used as a consumable item, I feel a slight decline in durability.
This review is about item#60848593.
Used with air tools
1
From Japan
On 2018-02-10 10:45:04
It was the worst it was torn sideways at around 40 meters with air pressure 09. If you look closely it is blistering around the circumstance that the nylon thread is not evenly wrapped around. I bought it with confidence because it is a hose that corresponds to 15 made in Japan, I wanted 50 meters with one without using a tether. It is recommended that you press the air up to 15 before you use it and check it before use. It is strange that it will be like this in 3 hours of use! Sounds when ruptured and horror fear of the hose (indoor use)
This review is about item#60848602.
For repair of hose in pit
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-24 16:05:48
Quality is no problem compared with other companies. The price is cheap, so it is very helpful.
This review is about item#60848575.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-07 18:27:03
It is not different from other air hoses, but it is durable afterwards.
This review is about item#60848627.
Truck mounted air work
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 21:38:28
Although there is no problem in particular, I want color difference because it seems easy to use and easy to distinguish during work etc.
During painting work, machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 15:53:39
Although the thickness of the hose is sufficient, it seems that there is also strength, but because it winds around the 10 mm air hose reel, the outside diameter 10 The hose of mm might have been better.
This review is about item#60848627.
Use of a tie from the factory air regulator to the air reel
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-09 17:46:47
It is an orange air hose which is used generally. Because the price is also low price, I decided to exchange every few years, so I did not choose expensive items, so I made it for this. My place is a maintenance factory, but I can use it at all.
This review is about item#60848627.
In the air piping of the work room
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 15:20:07
In fact, metal piping is ideal but I have made it for the time being I think that I will use it as it is for the time being
This review is about item#60848636.
Air
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-02 11:18:28
Since I bought it at 15% discount, I have a sense of profit. There is no particular problem in use feeling. After that it is how much durability it has over time I do not know until it is confirmed on a yearly basis.
This review is about item#60848584.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 15:42:48
It can be purchased cheaply and it is saved. Also, I think that I want to order in the future as soon as possible.
This review is about item#60848575.
Tire inflation at the gas station
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 09:08:59
The price is reasonable, and hands are not dirty like a rubber hose and it is enough.
This review is about item#60848627.
Dust cleaning of agricultural machinery.
2
From Japan
On 2017-02-18 14:41:42
For outdoor use, durability is a bit uneasy.
This review is about item#60848575.
At the time of vehicle inspection time maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-26 18:14:52
This order is misspelled and adds to the lift and it is used as a replacement
This review is about item#60848575.
Maintenance of automobiles, motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-24 17:17:57
I used it immediately, but it is easier to use with better goods I thought.
This review is about item#60848575.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Polyurethane Hose
Suntec Air Hose
Air Hose
Super Air Hose
Air Hose,
Air Hose Clear
Polyurethane Hose
Quick Coupler
Rubber Air Hose, Serrated
PU Plug
Air Hose phi6.5