Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Work Notebook

Work Notebook
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.59
32 Customer Reviews
5 star 27
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 32 Reviews
Daily record notes
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 10:34:53
The price is so cheap than buying it at the store, so you can save the trouble of going to buy I am very saved.
This review is about item#60850632.
Take minutes at the time of the meeting
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-28 10:24:50
Paper quality is moderate, the folding condition of the saddle stitched part is also good, it is very useful. It is the best in COSPA.
This review is about item#60850632.
Used for working records at the factory.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-21 19:33:08
Even if it is compared with the notes of other companies, writing comfort etc is not problem at all. The appearance is pink, it is a color not available to other companies.
This review is about item#60850641.
for work
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-14 19:34:42
Although it was cheap and uneasy, I do not feel any difference from a certain famous manufacturer's notebook. If you are hesitating, please use it!
This review is about item#60850632.
For notes
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-19 17:17:53
I bought it because the design is cute, but I will order additional items.
This review is about item#60850632.
I write a daily report of my work, and put a diary.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 12:41:37
It is much cheaper and very economical than things from other manufacturers.
This review is about item#60850632.
During office processing
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-21 15:26:51
Because paper tends to be thin, cheap and dangerous I thought that you should not choose by price alone from among many kinds.
This review is about item#60850632.
Contact list
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-18 17:41:30
Quality is not different from other companies, but the price is cheap and profitable.
This review is about item#60850632.
Purchase for study students' study
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-09 11:15:23
It's cheap anyway. Paper quality is also good, you can use Bang Bang without awareness. Take notes. Write and learn. I think that this note is a note than memo paper.
This review is about item#60850632.
For secretary records
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 19:22:31
There is no cheap paper in cheap price, but it is muddy black when it is transparent to light. I would like more fulfillment of the exposure process and press part of the pulp
This review is about item#60850632.
The note itself is not bad.
1
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 19:33:32
It is 500 pieces for PC I bought together, but I wanted A4 but I ordered B5 now. Because the price was cheap, I checked out B5. Since the size is the first from the price, you should make a layout that emphasizes paper more.
This review is about item#60850632.
Provision of services to visitors and distribution for problem training
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-25 14:42:13
It looks pink and lovely, and it is also popular among women. Paper quality is also good, easy to use because the closed part is easy to open.
This review is about item#60850632.
For everyday life
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-21 14:31:06
It is a wonderful item. Thank you also next time. Best regards
This review is about item#60850632.
Writing
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 23:23:49
I felt it was the same as Kokuyo and apica products. I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#60850632.
Record daily work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-28 14:59:28
There was about the same thickness as those of major manufacturers, it was easy to write.
This review is about item#60850632.
Used for work, used for children's study.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-25 20:40:40
It is saved because it is firm and easy to use. In addition, it is a commodity that I want to buy next.
This review is about item#60850632.
Scrap of office documents
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 17:22:39
It is inexpensive and this size is not quite so it is very helpful
This review is about item#60850641.
For office use
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-17 15:07:35
Because it is a monotail brand and low price, it is bundled with other products.
This review is about item#60850632.
Respect
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-19 13:30:20
I tried buying it because it is cheap but I thought it was very good. I want to purchase again
This review is about item#60850632.
Notes
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-09 20:19:56
I also handle items with low unit prices, I am thankful for shopping.
This review is about item#60850632.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Swing Logical Notebook
Campus Report Slips
Why Parchee
Gift certificates Yokosho \ 500