Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Oil Jug, Lid and Net

Oil Jug, Lid and Net
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.45
457 Customer Reviews
5 star 310
4 star 80
3 star 39
2 star 18
1 star 10
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 457 Reviews
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-18 17:25:53
I bought it for supplementary Ad Blue replenishment so it will overflow and overflow so for 5 liters (Hiace)
This review is about item#60854087.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-18 16:26:47
Previous things were lacking lid, garbage was entering, purchase safe in this case.
This review is about item#60850587.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-14 19:58:19
The amount of engine oil is easy to use and easy to see even from outside.
This review is about item#60850587.
Self oil change
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-11 16:12:34
Is there any good way to keep it after use? I'm putting on a plastic bag but ...
This review is about item#60850605.
Lubricating machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-10 23:16:09
Until now, I have used 2L things, but I purchase 1L and 3L things and use them properly. Is it easy to use? I wonder if I will change the nozzle again?
This review is about item#60850587.
Car oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-10 08:27:07
Making is solid. It is better to prevent dust and dirt from coming in, as it has a lid.
This review is about item#60850605.
Car engine oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-09 09:36:06
I tried to buy a lid for the first time. It is hard to spill, it does not enter garbage and it is very easy to use.
This review is about item#60850614.
To the mission Engine oil
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-07 17:31:53
It was just a good size. Memory is a little bigger and even better.
This review is about item#60850587.
Oil change of moped bike
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-30 21:56:08
It was good that I was able to purchase what I had easy to use because it was lidded and there were several quantities of memory.
This review is about item#60850587.
Maintenance of generator
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-29 17:01:26
It was cheap, easy to use and a good product. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#60850587.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-23 21:13:43
It has a lid and there is also a net so it is convenient not to enter insects and garbage
This review is about item#60854087.
Automotive maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-23 07:13:31
5 liters is better for replenishing coolant and w liquid instead of oil! Easy to dilute
This review is about item#60854087.
To pour water soluble liquid
2
From Japan
On 2018-08-21 08:49:48
Although ease of use is satisfactory, the bellows of the pouring spout is not durable but it is not used for six months I broke it now I am rolling the tape and using it but I think I should come out with parts only spout
This review is about item#60854087.
Change oil of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-18 17:24:52
It is very easy to use as it is as expected, with lid attached and dust does not enter.
This review is about item#60850587.
When replacing the oil of a car
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-09 11:47:51
It has a lid, but the opening is large and it is convenient when pouring oil.
This review is about item#60850605.
Change oil of snowplowder
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-07 21:35:23
Used for oil change of snow removing machine of Honda. Size feeling just right, workability was very good.
This review is about item#60850596.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-05 15:27:13
Because it is shaky, I can prevent adhesion of dust after exchange It is attentive.
This review is about item#60850605.
For motorcycle maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-01 13:51:16
It is used for oil exchange of a small displacement bike, there is no net worry about incorporation of garbage and there is no worry of garbage mixing, so there is no dust entering at the time of storage because it also has a lid.
This review is about item#60850587.
For oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-30 23:14:16
Since there is a cover, dust etc. need not enter. Secure storage
This review is about item#60850605.
Change oil of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-26 09:55:03
Weighing less than 1 liter is easy to do and it is very convenient.
This review is about item#60850587.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
3 / 8 Nozzle
Oil Jug
Oiler
Oil Jockey 5 Liters
Oil Jockey
Polyethylene Jug
Jug With Long Nozzle
Plastic Oil Dispensers
Oilers Nozzle Set
Ultra Long Nozzle
Oil Tray
Replacement Nozzle
Long Nozzle Oil Jug