Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Sticky Note 75×25 Assorted

Sticky Note 75×25 Assorted
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.75
32 Customer Reviews
5 star 24
4 star 8
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 32 Reviews
When arranging the display file of the part to be stamped on the document
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-06 15:26:12
There are five kinds and you can color-code according to the use you use, It is useful.
This review is about item#60858217.
Purchase order arrangement
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-06 15:18:35
It's easy to use, the price is cheap and contains so much that you can use it at work.
This review is about item#60858217.
As a memo of business
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-15 11:09:50
I use it in a memo of a message or clerical work. If you buy it when the price is 15% off, the price is good and it is economical.
This review is about item#60858217.
I will use it when I want to use mischief.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-06 13:23:26
I purchased it because it is cheaper than other companies. I think I will repeat without particular problems. It probably will repeat for the moment.
This review is about item#60858217.
Anything memo
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-21 09:07:57
It can be used normally. We are attaching to the voucher such as progress of work, repair part, things to do, etc. Lastly, it is useful for creating slips.
This review is about item#60858217.
When doing office work and marking products.
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 18:47:08
There is no point of particular concern about quality. Because it is cheap and easy to use point is good I have purchased repeat.
This review is about item#60858217.
Use as document identification
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-19 16:10:12
I bought it when I was 15% off. Even though it was just a bargain product, I was able to purchase it cheaper. I think that I will repeat again.
This review is about item#60858217.
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 16:57:49
I bought this sticky note because the amount of sticky note consumption is large, but Cospa is good and easy to use.
This review is about item#60858217.
Office work
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 18:38:09
I think that the adhesive strength is a little weak. For now I can use it without problems, I worry about peeling off
This review is about item#60858217.
Office work
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-04 15:33:14
Hair quality is difficult to bend and easy to use. It is also planned to purchase from the next.
This review is about item#60858217.
Document arrangement
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-30 15:28:44
It is easy to use with firm paper. I have been repeating many times.
This review is about item#60858217.
Mark books etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-01 14:56:20
Consumables are gone soon as there are a lot of clerks. We use it separately by everyone
This review is about item#60858217.
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 11:38:37
It is useful because cost performance is very high
This review is about item#60858217.
Items to be noted
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-15 17:04:44
I felt that the adhesion and the use feeling were comparable to those of other companies
This review is about item#60858217.
I will use it in the company.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 15:06:47
I think that it is cheap and profitable.
This review is about item#60858217.
for work
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-12 20:45:57
Because it is cheap and the size is reasonable, you can use Bang Bang.
This review is about item#60858217.
Paste into report
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-09 14:58:17
I stuck stronger than I thought. Because the color is also five colors it was convenient and convenient to use. It is just fine as 100 is not sufficient for things and expensive ones are wasteful.
This review is about item#60858217.
Check documents
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-28 09:41:27
Slightly weak adhesion, but there is no problem in use.
This review is about item#60858217.
For inappropriate and memo
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-09 21:15:03
Mixture is very good. I also want to purchase.
This review is about item#60858217.
The child puts it in the dictionary.
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-04 23:06:33
I reached this product from price, number of sheets, color coding.
This review is about item#60858217.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Post It Economy Pack Series
Post It Economy Pack Series
Sticky Note 50x15 Color Assorted
Post-It Economy Pack
Post It Economy Pack Series
Post-it Index Flags
Sticky Note 5x25
Petatch lamination tape Flexible ID tape
Sticky Note 50x15 White Assorted
Sticky Note 75x75 Assorted
Sticky Note 75x75
Recycled Sticky Notes
Color cube
Recycled paper color cube
Clips