Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Copy Paper

Copy Paper
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.42
4459 Customer Reviews
5 star 2969
4 star 697
3 star 584
2 star 132
1 star 77
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 4459 Reviews
Printing etc. to explain
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-21 17:18:05
Printing on copy machines, Printing with a printer Both Satisfactory level.
This review is about item#37652011.
Printing materials etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-21 12:28:33
It is necessary to print photos well, but color development is good and I want to use it in the future because it can print clearly. I often get coupons. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#37652011.
Print out distribution documents.
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-20 18:04:36
Paper quality perfect. There is paper thickness and it is good. There is no paper thickness. I want you to sell thin things.
This review is about item#37652011.
Printer printing
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-20 16:58:08
I used a discount coupon on product purchase. Although I did not expect so much, there is also a paper thickness and it is comparable to the product I had purchased until now. I am using it with a coupon and I am very much saved. I will use it in the future.
This review is about item#37652011.
For printer
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-20 16:01:08
I am using it for printers. There is nothing wrong with normal use.
This review is about item#37652011.
Making various prints
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-19 14:53:56
Paper texture is good. It is best to choose a variation of color.
This review is about item#37652011.
From the paper currently purchased
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-19 14:49:20
I like it because it is fine and thick. I got it for free, thank you.
This review is about item#37652011.
Printing orders etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-19 14:41:33
The paper is thick, the printing is also clear and it is really nice! I always get a free coupon, but I'm sorry for free It is good paper.
This review is about item#37652011.
For printing
3
From Japan
On 2018-10-19 12:10:16
I purchased it only when I receive it from a monotaro. There is a feeling that the color is slightly yellowish compared to the copy paper that you normally use, so I'm not satisfied with that point, but I do not mind being particularly concerned about color except that it does not matter.
This review is about item#37652011.
As internal copy paper
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-19 09:04:55
It has a good feeling of luxury It is popular in the company, first acquired by copy coupon but after this our copy paper is this one.
This review is about item#37652011.
Estimate printing · Perth printing
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-18 22:31:06
For this price, color development is also good, thickness is also there so there are so much that it is easy to use. It is also noteworthy that the paper color is not too white. I will repeat again.
This review is about item#37652011.
Material creation (printing) etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-18 20:39:36
The ease of use was as good as usual purchase of a mass retailer. I would like to use it from now on.
This review is about item#60857711.
Many printed materials for guiding products to customers
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-18 16:17:15
Paper quality is good and white is printed so characters are printed cleanly. I always use the copy paper of this person because it comes out neatly in case of color.
This review is about item#60857702.
Everyday use
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-18 16:08:26
Paper quality is good and one is thin. Inkjet ink ride is also good.
This review is about item#37652011.
copy
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-18 14:50:05
There are thick paper and high class. I usually get it with coupon and it is useful.
This review is about item#37652011.
Copy of drawings, creation of work instructions, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-18 14:36:22
Drawings etc will be used again and again, so I think that it is hard to tear with thickness.
This review is about item#37652011.
work
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-17 23:32:03
It was surprisingly satisfying and it was good. I hope it is free.
This review is about item#37652011.
Copy of Office & HP etc
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-17 17:30:52
Paper hardness, whiteness adjustment etc. are sufficient quality for use as ordinary copy paper, and we would like to continue using it in the future.
This review is about item#60857702.
In inkjet printer printing
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-17 16:38:58
Printing is done without problems. I am saving the price cheaply
This review is about item#37652011.
Estimate invoice
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-17 16:12:20
How is it because it is a monotaro brand? I thought that the paper was thin, but very good paper quality I have been repeating and continuing to buy.
This review is about item#60857711.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Cotton Gloves
Clear Holder
Laminate Film
Color Copy Paper
Deodorization Face Mask
Cotton Work Gloves
Copy Paper
Fabric Tape
Masking Tape