Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Copy Paper

Copy Paper
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.41
4190 Customer Reviews
5 star 2781
4 star 651
3 star 550
2 star 131
1 star 77
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 4190 Reviews
Private use
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-20 20:41:03
It is convenient and usable for normal copying work without any problem. When used for outside, I think that it is not suitable because it can be thin because copy characters are transparent from the back.
This review is about item#37652011.
Estimate, print invoice
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-20 20:25:16
The color is also white, the paper is thick. I like it very much.
This review is about item#37652011.
Document arrangement for household use
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-20 11:03:04
I am using B5 size to organize my household documents. The price is also easy and it is enough as a product.
This review is about item#17170064.
For printing all documents
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-20 10:03:36
Paper quality is also good, I think that it is very easy to use and suitable for long-term files because the paper is also thick as compared with the same price items such as home centers.
This review is about item#37652011.
Copy paper
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-20 09:40:45
The price is also cheap, very useful. I would like to continue using it.
This review is about item#37652011.
For copy machines
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-20 08:16:23
Especially it can be used without problems. I think that the thickness is just right.
This review is about item#37652011.
When printing materials at home
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-19 22:50:11
It's neither good nor bad. It is easy to use. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#37652011.
Mitsumori Tory, Seasoning, Japanese pilgrimage
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-19 20:02:42
The feeling of printing is very satisfying going. Paper quality is also very helpful as high quality goods.
This review is about item#37652011.
Business use
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-19 18:35:09
This time we got the service, but the paper quality is also good so it is very good.
This review is about item#37652011.
For office use
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-19 15:16:32
I will purchase it every time. Compared with woodfree paper of around 500 yen, of course, the whiteness is small, but it is thicker than 75% neutral paper such as home center and there is whiteness, so I like it.
This review is about item#37652011.
Copier
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-18 15:37:35
Even low price and paper quality are perfect. I always use it.
This review is about item#37652011.
Each sheet
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-17 12:09:47
If the brightness is more than 91%, I think that it is convenient to use.
This review is about item#37652011.
Clerical affairs
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-17 07:14:56
It is the highest in COSPA, it has no coloration compared with HS. I intend to use more and more.
This review is about item#37652011.
Use it when creating or copying materials on a computer.
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-16 18:13:30
The paper color is white. Although it is not pure white, it was able to print neatly when printing in color.
This review is about item#37652011.
For notice
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-16 13:36:13
I think that the paper is thick, strong, printing is clear and clear.
This review is about item#60857702.
As a reserve
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-16 09:42:01
With the price, there was nothing wrong with anything. It can be used normally.
This review is about item#37652011.
Used as copy paper
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-15 19:05:18
Hue color and touch etc. with high-priced items It can be used almost as well Next time will also be purchased
This review is about item#37652011.
Used when copying and printing out on multifunction machine
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-15 16:06:47
Compared to those who use it on a daily basis, although the paper quality is slightly inferior, at a real price of 0 yen I appreciate the service offer.
This review is about item#37652011.
Document preparation
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-15 15:36:15
I think that paper color is not too white, letters are easy to read. Colors other than black are also good in color development and bleeding does not occur, I am satisfied.
This review is about item#37652011.
It is used to print documents.
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-15 10:29:03
The paper quality is fine and the thickness is durable. The color is slightly brownish, but it may be luxurious rather than it. Usually it is decided by purchasing from another vendor in the General Affairs Division, but we only have it when we have coupons, so we can purchase this copy paper. This is good.
This review is about item#37652011.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Cotton Gloves
Laminate Film
Clear Holder
Color Copy Paper
Deodorization Face Mask
Cotton Work Gloves
Copy Paper
Fabric Tape
Masking Tape