Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

* Announcement of Payment Method Change *
Credit card payment is now available via Paypal platform.
Paypal account is not essential.
In addition to Visa and MasterCard, American Express, and Discover are also available now.
(Availability of each brand in your country follows PayPal policy)

Customer Reviews of Copy Paper

Copy Paper
Sales Price: 4.89 SGD
Review Rating: 4.44
5527 Customer Reviews
5 star 3709
4 star 882
3 star 687
2 star 159
1 star 90
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 5527 Reviews
会社のコピー用紙として使用
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-18 17:34:40
紙質が良く真っ白で、他社の物と比べて厚さがあるので社内でもとても講評です。
This review is about item#37652011.
現場 出荷指示
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-18 16:51:39
お安いのに、しっかりしていて、次の日届くしとても重宝しています。
This review is about item#60857702.
図面、書類の印刷
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-18 16:46:31
今まで使用いたコピー用紙より若干色が付いていますが、比べて見ないと判らない程度で、社内各部署でも問題ないという事で、こちらの用紙に変更する事にしました。 従来より若干のコストダウンになります。
This review is about item#60857702.
印刷時
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-18 15:16:22
文字を印刷することができてとても便利です。 カラーもいけます。
This review is about item#37652011.
コピー機使用
4
From Japan
On 2019-07-18 14:44:01
ほどよく厚みがあり、コピー機で詰まることなく良い。真っ白ではない。
This review is about item#37652011.
書類作成時
3
From Japan
On 2019-07-18 14:35:59
無料で頂いた分なので有難く使用しています。 白く印刷が見やすいが、少し用紙の厚みが薄いのが残念です。
This review is about item#37652011.
1台のプリンターで使用(個別使用)
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-18 09:26:16
クーポンで頂いたでいので助かりました。 プリンター1台に専用として使っているので、印刷者が特定できるのでたすかっています。 紙質が従来品と違うので、社内でこれに統一するのは無理ですが経費削減になります。クーポンは上手に使いたいと思います。
This review is about item#37652011.
Copy work etc
4
From Japan
On 2019-07-17 22:03:22
There is no particular difference with other copy paper. I think it is excellent in cost performance because it is cheap.
This review is about item#37652011.
When printing with an inkjet printer
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-17 17:00:50
When printing with an inkjet printer, always use this paper. It has moderate thickness and can be used without any problems.
This review is about item#37652011.
For internal printing
4
From Japan
On 2019-07-17 15:37:44
I also like the paper quality and have purchased repeat. Thank you again if you have the opportunity.
This review is about item#60857702.
Naturally used for copying
4
From Japan
On 2019-07-17 13:47:46
As we purchased this product last time and there was no problem in particular, we purchase the side
This review is about item#37652011.
Use as copy and print paper
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-17 13:13:37
There is no problem as normal copy paper. I purchased using a free coupon.
This review is about item#37652011.
Company copy
4
From Japan
On 2019-07-17 11:54:06
I got a coupon, but I was surprised at the quality paper.
This review is about item#37652011.
Mainly used for fax.
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-16 22:35:45
It is clean, smooth and easy to use. I still want to use it. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#37652011.
Office supplies (consumables)
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-16 15:55:07
I am satisfied because the paper quality is good for the price. As a color, although it does not go to white, I think that there is no problem because it could be used for a passport application form.
This review is about item#60857702.
General office use
4
From Japan
On 2019-07-16 08:03:31
I think that there is no problem with the goods. We will proceed with the purchase plan in the future.
This review is about item#60857702.
For copying and printing documents
3
From Japan
On 2019-07-15 20:03:40
Really ordinary plain paper It can be used normally without any particular permission
This review is about item#37652011.
Office relationship
4
From Japan
On 2019-07-15 11:54:01
We purchase by coupon use and use without problem as usual.
This review is about item#37652011.
Quality is good
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-15 08:06:23
It is not possible to buy copy paper at the company because it is given a coupon depending on the purchase price of the product. The quality is also good, so it is very helpful.
This review is about item#37652011.
printing
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-14 14:31:15
The quality of the paper was good and easy to use. Even though the price was reasonable, it was the best shopping with coupons.
This review is about item#17170046.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Cotton Gloves
Clear Holder
Laminate Film
Color Copy Paper
Cotton Work Gloves
Copy Paper
Deodorization Face Mask
Fabric Tape
Masking Tape