Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Copy Paper

Copy Paper
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.45
5878 Customer Reviews
5 star 3965
4 star 921
3 star 730
2 star 168
1 star 94
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 5878 Reviews
印刷時
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-16 14:36:17
紙の厚みは十分だが、両面印刷すると裏面が透けます。
This review is about item#37652011.
見積書や請求書、その他図面など
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-16 14:31:15
白色の発色が良く、ROHS対応で大変助かっております
This review is about item#37652011.
印刷、コピー
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-16 12:43:15
安物にありがちな薄手のものではないので、両面印刷してもきれいにできます。
This review is about item#37652011.
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-15 14:45:37
It is repeat. Cheap and good! I think it ’s very good.
This review is about item#2308032.
Printing contracts
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-14 20:18:46
It is thicker than expected and is ideal for contracts because it does not show through double-sided printing.
This review is about item#60857711.
For everyday work
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-14 18:41:37
Repeat order as usual, with or without
This review is about item#60857711.
fax
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-13 14:28:36
I use it for fax and photocopying at home. As it is cheap, we are saved.
This review is about item#37652011.
FAX reception (drawings) Print out CAD drawings
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-13 10:12:53
It is convenient because the price is cheap and can be bought easily by mail order. Quality is no problem.
This review is about item#2308023.
When using FAX
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-13 09:28:10
There is no problem with quality. Inexpensive and very useful. It is also a product that makes you want to buy.
This review is about item#37652011.
FAX, delivery note, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-12 20:34:44
I feel like I just got it with a coupon. There are 3 books now. I think things are good. There is moderate hardness and thickness.
This review is about item#37652011.
Refilling copy paper
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-12 16:55:14
Since we are not particular about the paper quality and color of the copier, we are using no problems.
This review is about item#37652011.
For PC document printout
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-12 11:45:40
The paper was white and the thickness was very good. I would like to purchase from now on. ★ I liked the fast shipping of Monotarou's products.
This review is about item#37652011.
In-house bulletin boards and other printouts
4
From Japan
On 2019-10-11 23:30:46
I think the quality is good even at a low price. I have purchased many times.
This review is about item#17170055.
For printer printing
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-11 20:09:09
There is no ink bleeding and the color (white) is also easy to use.
This review is about item#37652011.
Copy of document
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-11 17:36:47
Easy to use paper quality Thank you for being able to deliver affordable prices
This review is about item#37652011.
For printing of neighborhood associations
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-11 16:25:04
We are saved to be able to purchase cheaply including delivery charges. We purchase together at 15% OFF.
This review is about item#60857702.
Copy, FAX reception
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-11 15:05:17
Paper quality may be solid. In addition, copy characters can be printed clearly.
This review is about item#60857711.
For document and document creation
3
From Japan
On 2019-10-11 08:26:32
There may be times when the printer is bad or it sucks multiple sheets, but there is no other problem.
This review is about item#60857702.
Printing with an inkjet printer
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-10 21:49:57
I received it with a coupon and used it, but I was surprised that the quality was better than expected. The paper thickness is solid, not flaky, and the color is pure white with no problems.
This review is about item#37652011.
Used for golf members and invitations
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-10 21:48:54
It is easy to see even if it is not white. I want to ask again because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#60857702.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Cotton Gloves
Laminate Film
Clear Holder
Color Copy Paper
Deodorization Face Mask
Copy Paper
Cotton Work Gloves
Fabric Tape
Masking Tape