Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Copy Paper

Copy Paper
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.43
4651 Customer Reviews
5 star 3112
4 star 732
3 star 598
2 star 132
1 star 77
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 4651 Reviews
Copy · printer paper
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-11 22:05:44
I think that the quality is high for the price. It seems to be cost effective if you use a lot in business. The smallest size is enough for small business owners.
This review is about item#37652011.
Copy machine
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-11 17:38:30
The price is affordable, and it can be used without problems. I will use it in future.
This review is about item#37652011.
copy
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-11 16:03:58
I got it as a benefit when I purchased other items. Paper quality is also good. Even after printing, it prints cleanly. There is used paper and it feels nice.
This review is about item#37652011.
For in-house documents
3
From Japan
On 2018-12-11 14:49:58
The surface is rough and feels light. Although it is not suitable for external documents, it is enough for internal use.
This review is about item#37652011.
Office copy paper
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-10 13:47:24
It's easy to use and very good. I hope the price is a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#60857711.
Used as copy paper
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-10 10:12:37
I am allowed to use it as a free service item while reducing expenses, and I am very much saved. Quality is not a problem at all. I would be pleased if you continue this service in the future.
This review is about item#37652011.
Printing with the MFP
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-10 07:58:42
I think that if the quality of paper falls or it is easy to clog, I would like to raise the quality a little more.
This review is about item#37652011.
FAX · For copying
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-09 19:50:45
fax. I use it for copying, but I can use it normally
This review is about item#37652011.
When copying machine and fax reception
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-09 15:21:33
I like paper quality well. Printing is also beautiful and convincing.
This review is about item#37652011.
Copy paper
3
From Japan
On 2018-12-08 22:59:55
Thank you for having me free. There is no problem using it.
This review is about item#37652011.
Document preparation
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-08 15:17:23
I have not used it yet. I think that it is ordinary A4 paper. I appreciate it because I use it in office work.
This review is about item#37652011.
Automobile repair clerk
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-08 00:51:31
It is cheap and it can be used for obvious reason. Yasui is the number one!
This review is about item#37652011.
Copy paper
3
From Japan
On 2018-12-07 17:59:46
This is attached as if it is a coupon, so I used it for memo paper because there is no copy
This review is about item#37652011.
printing
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-06 15:12:43
With ordinary good paper quality I got it with the service but I am satisfied!
This review is about item#37652011.
When copying or printing a personal computer
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-06 14:35:46
It is used as a privilege when purchasing other products. Paper quality is also good. Even after printing, it prints cleanly. You can also create documents with confidence. Monotaro product It is good to cheap.
This review is about item#37652011.
I use it when I make nursery schools, menus, shift tables, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-06 12:50:59
I think whiteness and thickness are just right. Cospa is also very good so I repeat it many times. It will be appreciated to arrive immediately after placing an order.
This review is about item#60857702.
When printing
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-05 22:49:22
Very easy to use. I am very saved because I can buy more than 7,000 yen.
This review is about item#37652011.
printing
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-05 18:56:08
Use without problems There is paper in fax. It's damp.
This review is about item#37652011.
Copy paper
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-05 16:08:55
I am very satisfied! I have been repeating for the past four years
This review is about item#37652011.
Printing for documents
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-04 15:47:01
It was neither thin nor clogged with a copy machine. I think that it is a good product.
This review is about item#37652011.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Cotton Gloves
Clear Holder
Laminate Film
Color Copy Paper
Deodorization Face Mask
Copy Paper
Cotton Work Gloves
Fabric Tape
Masking Tape