Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Copy Paper

Copy Paper
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.41
4165 Customer Reviews
5 star 2763
4 star 646
3 star 548
2 star 131
1 star 77
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 4165 Reviews
Used with printer
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-12 19:26:33
Used when printing with a printer. Paper quality is also good, ink nor is also good, it is a good good item for COSPA.
This review is about item#37652011.
copy
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-12 15:57:20
I got it for free. I have no dissatisfaction. I will try again.
This review is about item#37652011.
copy
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-11 16:51:02
The color of the copy paper is also white and free from roughness, which is satisfactory.
This review is about item#37652011.
Used to copy the voice column of the newspaper every morning
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-11 14:47:15
As one of my daily routines, I copied the Asahi Newspaper "Tenko Human" Chinese newspaper "Tenguin" and added it to Pc. I can use both sides and handy handy. I am proud of myself keeping never taking a day off for nine years.
This review is about item#37652011.
For copying
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-10 14:42:52
There is nothing especially like this because it comes with a bonus.
This review is about item#37652011.
Copy of documents
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-09 18:01:27
It is a worthwhile price, but we are using it as a manufacturer product.
This review is about item#60857702.
Clerical work
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-09 15:39:20
There is thickness. I am very saved because I am receiving it for free. It is somewhat disturbing because the back side is transparent through duplex copy ...
This review is about item#37652011.
For office use
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-09 11:08:55
I am always finer than other companies' products and choose this for printing preserved documents.
This review is about item#60857711.
print out
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-09 10:26:35
Once I bought a car parts purchase, I gotten to participate in a free campaign. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#37652011.
Print out for work
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-08 15:48:01
The paper was white and beautiful, and the paste of ink was also good. I also want to use it.
This review is about item#60857711.
Print out drawings
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-08 15:16:39
It is cheap, the characters are finished neatly and clearly. It is good.
This review is about item#37652011.
Thick
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-08 13:09:17
It is thick and feels good, we are using. I mainly print invoices and invoices.
This review is about item#37652011.
printing
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-08 03:40:08
Thank you for your quick response. Issue of receipt is also easy to understand, we will use it next time.
This review is about item#60857711.
Inkjet printer printing
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-07 20:01:33
Printers are principally printing with Inkjet Printer. I think that it is a very solid paper though it seems to be not much different from the thing which used it before. Even if you print on both sides, there are few show-throughs, and I used a little thick paper to print the engine paper, but it seems like it's unnecessary for your paper so it's possible to reduce costs. I have bought 5000 copies this time, but it is definite after I lost it again.
Repair by color photograph Summary
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-07 17:20:43
If there is a little more thickness and the whiteness of the paper was good it was a very good satisfaction evaluation but it is cheap in price and at this level I am convinced somewhat satisfactorily.
This review is about item#37652011.
printing
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-07 16:42:52
I think that it can be satisfied because it is cheap. I would like to continue using it.
This review is about item#37652011.
Document preparation etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-06 09:05:40
I always receive it with a free coupon. It is not pure white, so it looks yellowish rather than high white paper, but somewhat inferior, but since there is nothing wrong with the usual use, I am happy to use it. I am always grateful for your help.
This review is about item#37652011.
Document printing
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-06 09:00:30
The thickness of one sheet is also exactly good, and it is a volume of books that is easy to handle with one hand.
This review is about item#2308023.
For printer
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-06 05:36:35
Because it is free, if you buy more than 3000 yen, the shipping fee will be free so I bought other items as well when I buy other parts. Of course, there is no problem with the product.
This review is about item#37652011.
I am using it for estimate creation
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-05 11:14:59
It is saved at a low price as well as the texture of paper and price. I want to order regularly
This review is about item#37652011.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Cotton Gloves
Clear Holder
Laminate Film
Color Copy Paper
Deodorization Face Mask
Cotton Work Gloves
Copy Paper
Fabric Tape
Masking Tape