Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Plastic Bag With Zipper 0.08mm

Plastic Bag With Zipper 0.08mm
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.39
80 Customer Reviews
5 star 50
4 star 18
3 star 6
2 star 5
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 80 Reviews
When storing components
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-13 21:26:23
It is the cheapest and easy to use in 0.08 mm thick and slightly thicker bags.
This review is about item#60995663.
Used for bags to put items
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 19:47:37
Anyway, it's early and I am happy because it was cheaper than before. I bought it from four years ago.
This review is about item#60995681.
Temporary storage of screws and accessories that are about to disappear
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-08 17:37:00
Is not it made in Japan? Because there is a thickness in vinyl, It may be easy to use if you attach two steps that are difficult to open the opening of the chuck part. . .
This review is about item#60995636.
For packing products
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-08 08:00:06
The thickness was also sufficient, it was very solid and easy to use, it was satisfactory.
This review is about item#60995724.
As part insert
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-05 18:20:20
Since it is a high-class and thick material which does not become a comparable thing with 100 equal thing at all, durability is wonderful.
This review is about item#60995715.
Organization of electronic components
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-04 23:35:02
Recently, even in Hundred Young, it is cheaper up to 85 sheets, but it is cheaper than that. Since it is not requesting complete sealing, there is no problem in practical use for the purpose. To say luxury, the part above the chuck is a little long. Although it can be said that it is easy to open, it is the best if it is 3 mm shorter.
This review is about item#60995636.
For parts sorting, for product storage
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 17:19:00
In the home center etc., the minimum number of rods was large and it was easy to purchase just as well as quantitatively. Cospar is also very satisfied.
This review is about item#60995645.
Packing product samples
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-05 16:35:41
For 0.04 ones, depending on the material it is too thin so I bought it. It's just good thickness.
This review is about item#60995636.
Delivery
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 16:05:52
Price is cheap, quality is fine, very useful. It is recommended.
This review is about item#60995654.
Accessory arrangement
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-30 09:34:42
Even though we have a lot of it, the price is reasonable. You can use it without worrying about the rest.
This review is about item#60995636.
Storage of parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 15:09:58
It is firm making. The chuck also closes tightly. Prices are also bargain because it is cheap at all compared to other manufacturers.
This review is about item#60995645.
Stuff up items
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-30 15:02:32
It made it thick, but it was easy to open and close the chuck firmly.
This review is about item#60995636.
Bolt etc. small article issue
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-09 10:32:30
Thick and hard to cut and thin chucks are not problematic Though metal objects can not be put too much, this thick can be specified without problems
This review is about item#60995681.
For parts arrangement
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 17:27:34
It was cheap so I did not expect much, but it was very solid and durable. It is a very good product because it contains a lot.
This review is about item#60995636.
Stuffed with ancient rice
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-20 21:59:19
I bought bags from various manufacturers, but this was the longest on the chuck. Some manufacturers have different lengths on the front and back, but this is the same length. Since the seal on the chuck is sealed with a sealing machine, it is better to have the same length and longer.
This review is about item#60995681.
As a map case to put in a map of the Rogaining Competition
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-22 20:27:50
It is solid and cost effective. On rain prevention measures, with chuck is essential so we are saved. Because I put a map of version A, the remainder is a bit bigger, it is better if it is slightly smaller, but for those who are using other uses this size is better.
This review is about item#60995742.
There is a reasonable strength, too.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-22 15:37:58
Useful when inserting small things you do not want to lose. Memory cards and USB also use dry materials to store them.
This review is about item#60995697.
Used for document placement
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-03 00:11:33
I thought that it was uneasy at 0.08 mm, but it was surprisingly firmly in my hands.
This review is about item#60995715.
Used for powder subdivision
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-03 22:32:51
Used to subdivide salt for sand removal of shellfish. A waste quality to throw away.
This review is about item#60995697.
Used for various things
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 09:27:02
I had a good price to buy at a store, but I was surprised at this price at this price. Depending on the application, strength is also likely to be.
This review is about item#60995706.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Resealable Bag
Plastic Zip Bag Stand Type Nylon
Plastic Zip Bag 0.08mm
Plastic Bag,Unipac Mark
Plastic Zip Bag 0.04mm
Polyethylene Bags with Zippers,
Piroplasms Bag 0.08 Mm
Uni-Pack, Pziplock BagMark
Plastic bag with zipper
Plastic Zipper Bag
Zipper poly back