Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of PP Protective Ware, Hooded

PP Protective Ware, Hooded
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.33
224 Customer Reviews
5 star 126
4 star 59
3 star 28
2 star 8
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 224 Reviews
It was used for painting and FRP product creation.
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-13 07:32:16
Cospa highest, it is handy because it can be used many times, harder to shake than I thought. I would like to use a separate type, too. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#61017537.
Work overall dirty work clothes
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-11 23:03:12
I use it for Keren work etc. I think that quality is no problem. I wish I wanted to wear a set of 10.
This review is about item#31339245.
During underfloor work
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-24 18:38:53
It is good to be disposable at a low price. LL was just at 176 cm 61 kg. I think that I will purchase again.
This review is about item#61017582.
Used when painting
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-11 22:34:19
It is surprisingly solid and seems to be worn many times. I will try again if I break.
This review is about item#61017573.
To paint
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-08 17:35:07
It is sweaty as it is steamed nylon yakke, but this is nice. Convenient.
This review is about item#61017573.
Working under the floor
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-08 16:28:12
It was easy to work and comfortable even in a narrow space under the floor. I also want to repeat.
This review is about item#61017537.
It is used for water storage tank and cleaning work.
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-08 16:05:36
Because it does not pass the wind, it is hot in the summer, but .... To make it disposable it is not profitable unless it is about this price.
This review is about item#31339202.
For mowing in the garden
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-04 00:56:45
Because it is made of nonwoven fabric, I can not do the laundry, but I like to use it until I break it very much. It is cool because breathability is good as well as dirt prevention. Because there is thickness and tension, it is also appreciated that mosquitoes and bees will not be stabbed even if they stop. It may be a little expensive, so I am glad that there are things that can be washed.
This review is about item#61017521.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-27 11:27:30
It is useful for machine maintenance. Disposable and easy to use price range.
This review is about item#61017537.
Overwhelming cheap
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-09 06:36:34
It is cheaper than a mass merchandise store so I always use it. It is convenient for painting work.
This review is about item#61017555.
When polishing and drilling the mold
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-06 14:43:06
For cheap, I am solid and have been useful. As women think that M is also big, may I have S? I think.
This review is about item#61017546.
Weeding in garden trees and garden
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-05 22:43:30
This quality at this price! It was good. Since ordering a big size, there is plenty of room in size, easy to work, never torn, it was sweaty, but it is not vinyl, it can not be steamed, even from insects such as mosquitoes Work was done without being stabbed.
This review is about item#61017591.
Easy to wear when manufacturing foods
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-18 17:39:19
It is light, hygienic, durable, convenient and useful in sagyoygi.
This review is about item#61017537.
When you enter chicks.
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-10 15:58:30
It is convenient to use variously if there is also one size big size already.
This review is about item#61017521.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-09 09:15:27
Thinking as disposable ... It is strong. Recently, there are many designations of pretty work clothes, the strength is also good. I think the cost is a bit high if I think it is only once. If you can make it cheap if it is collective purchase it is happy.
This review is about item#61017546.
Machine cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-07 11:10:33
It's durable because the price is cheap, so it is very handy for dirty work.
This review is about item#61017546.
During large scale maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-06 08:45:06
We are wearing it for dirt prevention during large-scale maintenance every half year. Price is also inexpensive, size expansion is also good with much use feeling very useful. I will repeat again.
This review is about item#61017537.
For factory tour
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-31 16:01:22
I am using it because it has a large size and it is disposable.
This review is about item#31339227.
Equipment cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-03 09:52:19
It is strong enough to be worn any number of times. It is good to be thrown away easily when it gets dirty.
This review is about item#61017537.
During construction work inside a food factory
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-15 15:04:11
I wonder if there is a simple pocket in the chest or buttocks.
This review is about item#31339227.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Disposable Cap
AZWORK®Coverall
Nonwoven Fabric Windbreaker
Hyper-V Santitation High Boots
SMS Protective Ware
Non-woven Jacket