Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

* Announcement of Payment Method Change *
Credit card payment is now available via Paypal platform.
Paypal account is not essential.
In addition to Visa and MasterCard, American Express, and Discover are also available now.
(Availability of each brand in your country follows PayPal policy)

Customer Reviews of PP Protective Ware, Hooded

PP Protective Ware, Hooded
Sales Price: 5.49 SGD
Review Rating: 4.37
258 Customer Reviews
5 star 148
4 star 71
3 star 28
2 star 8
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 258 Reviews
Air conditioning work of food factory
4
From Japan
On 2019-07-01 14:59:42
Although it is a paper-like material, it was surprisingly durable when worn. I feel a little weak against dirt.
This review is about item#61017546.
Attic bat removal, manure cleaning, disinfection
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-27 17:52:01
We are satisfied with cost performance by making well for price. Additional order has been ordered.
This review is about item#61017521.
Clinker drop
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-26 20:21:38
It is disposable but I expect it to be breathable in mesh pattern, but I wore it yesterday but it is an ordinary protective clothing, but because the price is low, repeat timing at free shipping timing.
This review is about item#61017546.
Insulation material spraying work
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-25 15:58:57
We use at the time of spray work, but are easy to work lightly and are very convenient particularly when working under the floor.
This review is about item#61017573.
Ceiling work
4
From Japan
On 2019-06-20 15:23:48
Fine dust comes in by all means, but there is moderate ventilation and it is hard to get dirty work clothes. It is better to think that it is basically disposable every time. Other high density polyethylene non-woven models are recommended for working with low clay oil stains and fine dust environments.
This review is about item#61017521.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-19 16:26:30
It is light and well ventilated. It was just fine without disturbing the movement to work.
This review is about item#61017573.
Clean up filthy places.
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-10 09:01:12
Trash, dust Also, when entering a place where you do not know what kind of insects. The L size was 170cm tall and 70kg in weight, and there was room.
This review is about item#61017537.
Used during maintenance of the painting process
4
From Japan
On 2019-06-07 15:17:42
As a disposable product, I think it's made relatively well. It is definitely ☆ 5 if the price falls a little more.
This review is about item#61017591.
When dealing with powder
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-06 21:58:22
As it is a tie, there is little pollution and it is easy to wear. The strength is also sufficient to the required level.
This review is about item#61017582.
In pajamas
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-16 12:32:25
It is tougher than I thought and hooded is good, but I cut the rubber of the hand ankle a little, but it is just good as a work clothes.
This review is about item#61017546.
Car undercarriage work
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-17 15:34:30
If you work under a car, you won't know where it gets dirty, but with this you can make DIY easy.
At a place with a lot of oil work. .
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-14 21:40:52
I am satisfied because the price is reasonable and covers the dirt of the work clothes!
This review is about item#61017537.
The dust in the switchboard was used in the work of blowing away with a blower.
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-12 15:24:32
It is light and easy to wear, and your work clothes are clean.
This review is about item#61017573.
Wear during super fast curing spray waterproofing work
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-10 14:59:10
I think that it is good for the moment so I bought about 50 when it was cheaper by about 50 yen per clothes in the campaign.
This review is about item#61017546.
For painting
4
From Japan
On 2019-03-16 01:40:27
As cospa is good and endure use for around a week, we purchased plural pieces.
This review is about item#61017546.
Field wiring work
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-06 12:36:29
I can work without worrying about dirt on the floor, and it is useful. Your work will go smoothly as you sit and lie on the floor.
This review is about item#61017546.
When working outdoors
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-04 21:03:01
Work is fast because it is lightweight. Thank you for your valuable product.
This review is about item#61017564.
Used during anti-corrosion coating work.
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-22 15:11:22
I think cost performance is very high. It is useful because it is not disposable but can be used repeatedly.
This review is about item#61017564.
For FRP Polishing of Boats
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-19 20:00:32
It is LL size at the time of work with many squatting and standing, but the sleeve is long, so I bought L size for standing work this time. 170cm tall, weight 58kg The length of the sleeve is just good, but just a little too good.
This review is about item#61017537.
Air conditioning cleaning of in-hospital kitchen facilities
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-14 09:55:19
Stronger than I thought, I admire that it is a solid construction It is disposable or wasteful
This review is about item#31339227.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Disposable Cap
AZWORK®Coverall
Nonwoven Fabric Windbreaker
Hyper-V Santitation High Boots
SMS Protective Ware
Non-woven Jacket