Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of PP Protective Ware, Hooded

PP Protective Ware, Hooded
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.34
240 Customer Reviews
5 star 134
4 star 67
3 star 28
2 star 8
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 240 Reviews
ボートのFRP研磨用に
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-19 20:00:32
しゃがんだり立ったりが多い作業の時にはLLサイズですが袖が長いので、今回は立ち仕事用にLサイズを購入しました。身長170cm、体重58kgで 袖の長さは丁度良いのですが、ちょっとピッタリ過ぎる。
This review is about item#61017537.
病院内厨房施設のエアコン洗浄
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-14 09:55:19
思ったより丈夫で、しっかりしたつくりだと感心しています 使い捨てかもったいないくらいです
This review is about item#31339227.
機械修理用に使用しています。
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-10 16:29:32
今まで買っていた商品よりも少し生地が薄く感じますが使い初めてなのでどれだけ使えるかこれから使用して確認して行きたいと思います。
This review is about item#61017582.
機械修理時
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-08 07:11:01
以前から使用していますが、出張修理時電車で移動の時など軽くて作業着を汚すことがなく便利です。
This review is about item#61017591.
畜産農場への立ち入り時着用
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-07 15:29:29
来場者に防疫面で着用をして頂いてます。比較的安価で簡単に着用できるので便利に使用できています。特に手首と足首もゴムが入っているので作業もしやすいです。
This review is about item#31339227.
軽作業
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-04 13:51:23
価格から品質を疑っていたが、なんら問題無く使え耐久性も予想以上で大満足です
This review is about item#61017591.
暴風時また粉塵作業
4
From Japan
On 2019-01-30 10:57:54
ズキン付で足首と手首がゴムでしっかりとしまるので非常に良い。 あえて要望ですが、ファスナーを下からも開けられる。
This review is about item#61017564.
農薬の調合、散布
4
From Japan
On 2019-01-27 21:52:10
特に機能面で問題は感じません。繰り返し使用するには、少し強度が足らないように感じます。
This review is about item#61017537.
工事現場での使用.又機械のメンテナンスで使用
4
From Japan
On 2019-01-21 16:34:50
物によってはファスナーが直ぐに壊れやすい時がある。
This review is about item#61017546.
塗装作業等
4
From Japan
On 2019-01-19 23:26:01
Lサイズを注文したのですが私の身体には少々小さかったです。他の服はLサイズで少しゆとりがあるくらいの体型なのですが。品物は結構しっかりした作りになっています。次回の注文はLLにしたいと思います。
This review is about item#61017573.
ビルメンテナンスの機械整備及びグリスアップ等
4
From Japan
On 2019-01-18 11:07:59
コストパフォーマンスに優れ、作業服の直接的な汚れ防止(特にグリス付着等)に役立っています。但し本商品は使い捨てのものと考えた方が良いです。
This review is about item#61017555.
When installing the machine
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-15 19:09:09
It was easy to wear for cheap price, workability and durability were very good. Even in the case of rain and the like, water repellency is effective and it is extremely easy to use because it worked with rain coat instead of mild rain.
This review is about item#61017582.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-13 20:50:55
It is convenient and easy to wear. I strongly need a pocket.
This review is about item#61017555.
Mowing
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-07 18:43:37
When mowing on the mowing machine, cut leaves scatter to the body The grass juice was attached to the work clothes, and I was in trouble because I did not fall even when washing it. This time, I purchased it for disposable use, I saw it, but it is very useful without any dirt on work clothes. I would like to purchase it in the future.
This review is about item#61017573.
For work
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-07 17:39:02
I bought it for work clothes at underfloor inspection. I wear disposable work because it becomes covered with soil under the floor.
This review is about item#61017546.
For rust prevention work in the lower part of the car
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-24 18:26:23
As the fabric was solid, I could use it without breaking it. I also would like to purchase it next time.
This review is about item#61017537.
It was used for painting and FRP product creation.
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-13 07:32:16
Cospa highest, it is handy because it can be used many times, harder to shake than I thought. I would like to use a separate type, too. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#61017537.
Work overall dirty work clothes
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-11 23:03:12
I use it for Keren work etc. I think that quality is no problem. I wish I wanted to wear a set of 10.
This review is about item#31339245.
During underfloor work
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-24 18:38:53
It is good to be disposable at a low price. LL was just at 176 cm 61 kg. I think that I will purchase again.
This review is about item#61017582.
Used when painting
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-11 22:34:19
It is surprisingly solid and seems to be worn many times. I will try again if I break.
This review is about item#61017573.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Disposable Cap
AZWORK®Coverall
Nonwoven Fabric Windbreaker
Hyper-V Santitation High Boots
SMS Protective Ware
Non-woven Jacket