Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of PP Protective Ware, Hooded

PP Protective Ware, Hooded
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.30
215 Customer Reviews
5 star 118
4 star 58
3 star 28
2 star 8
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 215 Reviews
Overwhelming cheap
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-09 06:36:34
It is cheaper than a mass merchandise store so I always use it. It is convenient for painting work.
This review is about item#61017555.
When polishing and drilling the mold
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-06 14:43:06
For cheap, I am solid and have been useful. As women think that M is also big, may I have S? I think.
This review is about item#61017546.
Weeding in garden trees and garden
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-05 22:43:30
This quality at this price! It was good. Since ordering a big size, there is plenty of room in size, easy to work, never torn, it was sweaty, but it is not vinyl, it can not be steamed, even from insects such as mosquitoes Work was done without being stabbed.
This review is about item#61017591.
Easy to wear when manufacturing foods
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-18 17:39:19
It is light, hygienic, durable, convenient and useful in sagyoygi.
This review is about item#61017537.
When you enter chicks.
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-10 15:58:30
It is convenient to use variously if there is also one size big size already.
This review is about item#61017521.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-09 09:15:27
Thinking as disposable ... It is strong. Recently, there are many designations of pretty work clothes, the strength is also good. I think the cost is a bit high if I think it is only once. If you can make it cheap if it is collective purchase it is happy.
This review is about item#61017546.
Machine cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-07 11:10:33
It's durable because the price is cheap, so it is very handy for dirty work.
This review is about item#61017546.
During large scale maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-06 08:45:06
We are wearing it for dirt prevention during large-scale maintenance every half year. Price is also inexpensive, size expansion is also good with much use feeling very useful. I will repeat again.
This review is about item#61017537.
For factory tour
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-31 16:01:22
I am using it because it has a large size and it is disposable.
This review is about item#31339227.
Equipment cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-03 09:52:19
It is strong enough to be worn any number of times. It is good to be thrown away easily when it gets dirty.
This review is about item#61017537.
During construction work inside a food factory
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-15 15:04:11
I wonder if there is a simple pocket in the chest or buttocks.
This review is about item#31339227.
During machine work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-13 22:03:11
Breathable is also good, it is a good product that can be used repeatedly with a strong product.
This review is about item#61017582.
Oil Work, Maintenance Inspection, Construction
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-03 05:17:34
I think that it is enough for cheap and disposable. It is a bit hot in the summer and so on, but it is also solid and has few tears.
This review is about item#61017546.
Painting work, Keren work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-26 16:40:45
It is the best that the fastener is harder to break than the one we used to date. I think the fabric is somewhat thicker and good.
This review is about item#61017546.
As a work clothing when painting
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 18:18:16
To be thoroughly disposable, it is better to choose something larger in size, the color also selects blue. It seems that it is not amusing even if it is straight on the underwear for the painting of the roof of the summer, although the strength reduction by sweat is still unexperienced, it can be used more easily than cotton tie.
This review is about item#61017591.
Work in the factory
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 14:39:55
Because it is used as a disposable feeling, I am thankful that it is more reasonable.
This review is about item#61017546.
On site work
2
From Japan
On 2018-05-04 23:07:36
It is weaker to fire than I thought ... Thunder work makes it easy to open holes
Farm work in general
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 20:08:10
I bought it for winter clothes as a warm clothes. It is durable and comfortable to wear for the price is very good.
This review is about item#61017555.
j with maintenance work at a car factory!
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-03 21:44:08
It is hard to pass oil, very useful. Heat of the dough is exactly the same, so even with work other than the above I am using. It is disposable but it is durable so you can use it many times if it is not so dirty is.
This review is about item#31339245.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-01 16:02:29
I thought at the beginning that I could break, but it was surprisingly strong, so I will buy it again
This review is about item#61017591.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Disposable Cap
AZWORK®Coverall
Nonwoven Fabric Windbreaker
Hyper-V Santitation High Boots
SMS Protective Ware
Non-woven Jacket