Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2019/4/27~2019/5/6 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of SMS Protective Ware

SMS Protective Ware
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.47
89 Customer Reviews
5 star 57
4 star 20
3 star 9
2 star 3
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 89 Reviews
Garbage house cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-14 15:33:39
It is thin and can not be broken, it is easy to desorb, and it can be used repeatedly from morning to evening. I would like to repeat this.
This review is about item#61017607.
At the time of work or painting work that dust comes out
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-01 08:46:25
It is good because it is more durable than expected and can withstand multiple use. Especially the rubber part of the cuff.
This review is about item#61017643.
Pruning of garden trees and others
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-05 21:33:09
It was more durable than I thought it was a convenient and easy to use protective clothing for doing dirty tasks.
This review is about item#61017607.
Dust work
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-04 16:23:18
I intended to disposable I was fine for a few days. LL size at 175 cm 60 kg Slightly crouching
This review is about item#61017625.
When lawn mowing, painting
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-27 18:21:55
It is disposable and regularly purchased. It is also ideal for dirty work in cold weather with insulation effect.
This review is about item#61017625.
Used for painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-10 06:37:59
I chose a bigger and worn. The whole length is just fine, but the torso part is long. Although it is just looks, there are no particular problems. I think that the cost performance is outstanding because it is durable for materials and can be worn many times without disposing.
This review is about item#61017677.
Used for electrical wiring work around machinery
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-26 10:00:18
Because it is machine-oriented, work clothes are covered with oil, so it is easy to wear it from the top of work clothes with ease, so it is easy to work so it is very handy.
This review is about item#61017677.
Work clothes for antifouling work on site
3
From Japan
On 2018-11-21 19:27:55
Although it can not be helped for price priority, sewing is weak, and seams often get rained.
This review is about item#61017625.
Painting under the car
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-06 15:29:29
I do not have quality problems, the price is cheap so I'm purchasing repeatedly
This review is about item#61017616.
Buff polishing dressing
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-21 17:46:20
Thanks for good price. One hot star is one star.
This review is about item#61017643.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-15 19:05:46
I also have a dark blue color and I use it everyday. The unit price seems to be good, but as the number of people goes to everyday, the amount will be much. I would be happy if you could make it cheaper.
This review is about item#61017652.
Dust removal operation
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-12 15:30:41
I wondered whether yukke or protective clothing, but I bought this time thinking of cospa this time. I wish had sale of upper and lower sets of yakke.
This review is about item#61017652.
During machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-22 12:09:00
The dark blue color is saved because dirtiness is less conspicuous. The price is also handy for convenience and disposable.
This review is about item#61017643.
Urethane paint
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-11 14:38:33
I wanted a jacket with zipper Because it was not, I cut this product with scissors and used it as a jacket. It is hotter than Yakke, but it is hot as the wind does not pass. Even if urethane is attached directly, I think that it was good because it did not adhere to the inside clothing. Because it is painful to wear off, so it can be a little expensive so it will be appreciated if you can also sell jackets with fasteners.
This review is about item#61017661.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-21 10:58:08
Even in short sleeves, even when wearing long sleeves, I wear this, I am doing a Sunday mechanic. If this clothes is also dirty of oil, it puts out one cushion and it is saved.
This review is about item#61017643.
Car chassis black to paint!
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-11 21:38:14
Although it is disposable, there was a durability, there was a reasonable cost, it was cheap enough and it was enough! I also want to buy!
This review is about item#61017616.
Painting work
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 14:44:39
There are no complaints in that it is cheap and easy to wear. If you buy it by matching the size, it is cramped at the time of work, even M size people use LL.
This review is about item#61017625.
Used for cleaning
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-02 21:41:41
I am purchasing for cheapness However, there are fasteners in the product There is also a thing broken from before use If you do not use one large size My ass punctures
This review is about item#61017616.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 14:32:39
It was stronger than I expected. I was able to use it even after washing once. It becomes light cold weather and windproof for cold nights.
This review is about item#61017661.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 12:26:55
It is light and easy to move, and it is very good that it is low fee in any way. It's dirty work so you do not have to think about making it last longer.
This review is about item#61017652.