Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of SMS Protective Ware

SMS Protective Ware
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.45
74 Customer Reviews
5 star 47
4 star 16
3 star 8
2 star 3
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 74 Reviews
Car chassis black to paint!
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-11 21:38:14
Although it is disposable, there was a durability, there was a reasonable cost, it was cheap enough and it was enough! I also want to buy!
This review is about item#61017616.
Painting work
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 14:44:39
There are no complaints in that it is cheap and easy to wear. If you buy it by matching the size, it is cramped at the time of work, even M size people use LL.
This review is about item#61017625.
Used for cleaning
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-02 21:41:41
I am purchasing for cheapness However, there are fasteners in the product There is also a thing broken from before use If you do not use one large size My ass punctures
This review is about item#61017616.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 14:32:39
It was stronger than I expected. I was able to use it even after washing once. It becomes light cold weather and windproof for cold nights.
This review is about item#61017661.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 12:26:55
It is light and easy to move, and it is very good that it is low fee in any way. It's dirty work so you do not have to think about making it last longer.
This review is about item#61017652.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-22 20:52:14
Since it is a thing to throw away zipper when it does not move a few times, it has never been cheap. There is no particular problem with comfort. It will be hot in the summer, but ...
This review is about item#61017625.
During machining
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 15:19:29
I purchase it every time, but I do not use hood in my work so it would be nice if I could choose no food. Others are satisfied.
This review is about item#61017643.
Track maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-31 07:42:34
Because it is a solid fabric, it is optimal for oil work and dirt work.
This review is about item#61017616.
Use it for work that generates dust.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-29 21:10:05
It is better to choose white and dark blue. The price is cheap, the quality is satisfied well.
This review is about item#61017652.
When painting work
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 08:30:11
Anyway the price is cheap and it is saved. Even if the price goes up somewhat, it's a Velcro tape Simple buttoned pocket I think that it is very good when attached
This review is about item#61017652.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 15:55:39
Until now I did not wear anything like this when painting, but when I tried purchasing it seems I can use it several times instead of disposable. I was asked for it additionally, so it seemed like it was done by the operator.
This review is about item#61017607.
To assist rain gear
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-22 01:35:59
I wore kappa and bought it for use as its underwear. I think that it is suitable for the price although it seems to be short enough.
This review is about item#61017652.
Polishing operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-16 10:54:08
Although it is originally disposable, it can be used repeatedly by washing. About 10 times or more. You can use it.
This review is about item#61017661.
For prevention of dirt during construction work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 16:37:01
Since the dark blue protective clothing was not in the home center etc., I bought it like Monotaro. I think that dirt is not conspicuous as compared with white, so it is good.
This review is about item#61017652.
FRP coating work
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-16 17:34:38
It is easy to use and cost performance is good, but it is regrettable that there is no pocket though this product is not the only one. Even in the inner pocket, whatever it is, I would like to store a bit of things. If 1.2 times you can withstand washing.
This review is about item#61017634.
Year-end cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-12 19:23:19
Although I used it in the cleaning in the machining center, fine clippers and cutting oil were troublesome, but I fixed the dirt firmly like that.
This review is about item#61017607.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-02 19:02:05
Until now, I used a normal tether, but I use it throughout the year. Usability is good for the price
This review is about item#61017677.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-22 16:37:40
It is extremely easy to use and popular from users. Since we have packed too firmly, On the other hand, I am sorry.
This review is about item#61017625.
Maintenance of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-09 09:23:26
The color of navy blue is a good color. Summer is very helpful. Clothes will not get dirty even when lying down.
This review is about item#61017643.
Pocket is ....
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 13:16:28
It's tough and easy to use, but only one is in trouble. There is no pocket. This is a fairly important point. I would be happy if you could set up even where the pen let me down. PS. It's ok with a T-shirt in winter (it's hot)
This review is about item#61017634.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Tyvek®Caverall
AZWORK®Coverall
Nonwoven Fabric Windbreaker
AZGUARD®Caverall
AZGUARD®Jacket
Anti Static Shoes
Clean Guard Cx Workwear Clothing