Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Motorbike Chain

Motorbike Chain
Sales Price: 81.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.77
79 Customer Reviews
5 star 67
4 star 8
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 79 Reviews
Chain of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-11 17:41:45
I exchanged a chain of bike for the first time. There are tools, and if you work according to the instructions, it is not that difficult.
This review is about item#61000222.
Maintenance of the WR250F 2003 year
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-10 16:49:37
I exchanged because the chain hurts Because there are items that can be purchased cheaply depending on the number of links, If you have a chain cutter or grinder that can cut 520 size or more, It is better to check the price even if it is longer than the necessary number
This review is about item#61000301.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-31 15:45:21
It is convenient to use immediately after being broken in 106 links. It was perfect because I was hoping for a clip formula considering easiness of maintenance, because it is not much power because it is an off-car.
This review is about item#61000195.
Driving a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 21:17:15
It is excellent in cost performance. I have been using the EK chain many times, but I am saved because it is durable and light and fuel efficient. I will also use it when exchanging.
This review is about item#61000107.
Forest Road Touring
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-28 18:27:07
I am using it for KLX which increased 250 to 300 cc, but I have 20,000 km.
This review is about item#61000195.
Chain exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 14:45:44
I do not need the cut of the chain, I do not need caulking, there is nothing to say! ! ! ! !
This review is about item#61000204.
Change bike chain
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-30 19:13:48
The price is also cheap, quality is also very satisfied. I think that we would like to use Monotaro sama for the long time because it is a commodity and price which are difficult to obtain at others.
This review is about item#61000283.
Bike chain exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-25 18:24:00
The third EK chain Originally, I think that it is a good item of COSPA. Since I exchanged myself this time, I got even cheaper. It seems that life will be extended more if maintenance is done regularly. You can not skimp.
This review is about item#61000292.
Maintenance Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 17:52:46
Because there was also a bruise, I converted from 428 to 520 and exchanged. I do not really grow, I am impressed with domestic production as expected.
This review is about item#61000344.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-04 21:19:05
It is always this. A staple product among myself. Because it is a special EK, I challenged the screw joint for the first time this time, but it is good. This is an excellent one. It worked easily, it did not fail. This screw joint is big in choosing EK, not RK or DID. Expense to buy caulking tools and expenses to ask the motorcycle shop float.
This review is about item#61000807.
For chain change
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-27 22:10:13
The screw joint does not require expensive crimping tools, so the total cost can be kept down. Great!
This review is about item#61000231.
Genuine compatibility
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-03 04:02:48
For Wolf 250. Exchange with sprocket before and after. It is slightly heavy with 1770 g for genuine 1670 g / 114 teeth, but very satisfied with smoothness. Expect great plating long long life. And MonotaRO treatment is the cheapest. You should repeat.
This review is about item#68439253.
XJR 400 chain exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 10:51:14
It is a consumable item, although it is a clip type, a water pump plier is required to fit the plate.
This review is about item#61000256.
Motorcycle chain exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 18:19:14
It was the first chain exchange, but it was easier than I expected. Because it was a seal chain but not a caulk but a clip type, no high tool is required I thought that I would like to purchase again at the next replacement.
This review is about item#61000317.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 20:47:23
The quality was also good and it was very good. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#61000134.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-20 18:30:01
I was worried about installing the QX ring, but it worked easily.
This review is about item#61000326.
To the maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-14 22:33:37
I heard that the screw joint requires a knack but it never happened. It does not matter what you do if you carefully do not overtighten.
This review is about item#61000231.
WR 250 R Replacement sprocket
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-28 08:09:30
When replacing the WR250R sprocket, replace the chain at the same time. It is a little long with 112 frames with F12 R47. The price was cheap, it arrived soon.
This review is about item#61000292.
Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-25 23:57:38
Using SKJ (screw joint). It's amazing to be able to fasten more firmly than a clip expression though it's so easy! Performance is also sufficient. I purchased it by choosing the number of frames so that there was no length adjustment so the exchange itself was done quite quickly.
This review is about item#61000082.
Chain exchange of Estreya
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-12 10:17:06
I am very happy with good goods. Cost performance is also the best!
This review is about item#61000125.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sprocket
Meter Cable
Ring Chain BL Series
Motorcycle Chain GP
Screw Joint
Chain Kit
Motorbike Chain
Motorcycle Chain GV
U Ring Chain STD
Sprocket
Seal Cain
Motorbike Chain
Rear Sprocket
Motorcycle Race Chain
Sprocket
Sprocket