Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Rotation Caulking Gun

Rotation Caulking Gun
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.29
21 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 7
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews
When water heater is installed
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 20:44:55
Because the main body is solid, it is hard to break, the push lever is also in the right position, easy to use.
This review is about item#61012226.
Windshield waterproofing work
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-24 22:30:12
In order to waterproof rain water from the window formwork, Waterproof double-sided rubber tape was coated as a double waterproof membrane.
This review is about item#61012226.
During caulking work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 07:47:35
As a cheap price, the texture is also durable, making it solid and can be used without problems.
This review is about item#61012226.
During caulking process of clearance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 21:33:13
Unevenness and fluctuation in the amount of extrusion relative to the grip condition are small and handling is favorable.
This review is about item#61012226.
Sealing work
1
From Japan
On 2017-04-23 20:18:14
Silicone body can not fit in the gun "Because the mouth part is narrower than the nozzle" Forcedly spread Use this amount at the price is the worst
This review is about item#61012226.
Repair of housing Other
1
From Japan
On 2017-03-04 21:35:14
After reviewing the purchase, I bought it, but as you pointed out the cartridge did not fill up as expected, so processing was necessary. Also, I want the length of the loading part a little more room.
This review is about item#61012226.
Building joint coking
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 09:01:18
Since the junction of the external goods rusted, caulking was carried out with a silicone sealant after painting Keren. It is a replacement of a gun damaged by using it for many years.
This review is about item#61012226.
Used as a mushroom substitute part
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-05 22:04:10
I am somewhat satisfied, since the force is applied to the mushie, the lever is slightly bent so it is reinforcing and using it, I would like to purchase as much as you have if you make the lever a little thicker or do not bend it. I would like to purchase only a thick lever if I can purchase it.
This review is about item#61012226.
repair
1
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 13:49:58
The nozzle groove at the tip is narrow, and the coking nozzle does not enter. Therefore, it is necessary to grind and allow the nozzle to enter. It is cheap, it is awful. Since there are other bug reviews, please mention early as part of caulking is not installable.
This review is about item#61012226.
Rubber rock of tiles
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-06 19:19:31
Since it is a slope with a slope, if it is possible to have a slip in the coking gun, it will be saved.
This review is about item#61012226.
Caulking joint
1
From Japan
On 2016-03-25 23:30:39
The caulking body enters ... The size of the caulking material of the home center is also not suitable .... Monotaro san first grabbed the outcome. I'm sorry.
This review is about item#61012226.
Do-it-yourself
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-08 19:15:05
I could use it normally.
This review is about item#61012226.
On site work.
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-08 20:06:32
When setting a cartridge, there is a fit enough to feel that it is difficult to fit. It is solid in price for the price.
This review is about item#61012226.
Painting
1
From Japan
On 2015-10-22 11:26:39
I will never buy it again.
This review is about item#61012226.
Repair correspondence
2
From Japan
On 2015-10-19 16:54:35
When near the cap was pressed when I used a cartridge that was a little harder, the vicinity of the root bent. I was amazed just by the good looking. I want you to improve strength.
This review is about item#61012226.
Tile construction
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-18 10:01:59
The product is cheap and it looks good, but it is too late from ordering to shipping ... Since it is not that there is a difference in price until the other, it is not yet decided whether to order next.
Clear gap and waterproof operation
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-05 19:35:33
Easy to use, satisfied with all colors, designs and prices!
This review is about item#61012226.
It is waterproof or joint filling.
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-23 21:34:12
I used it to hit a caedyne caulking agent, but it was good. I could use it even for an amateur 's me.
This review is about item#61012226.
Caulking operation
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-17 11:59:53
I used an inexpensive caulking gun, but I immediately bought it because I got in trouble and hindered work. Percentage It is easy to use with firm construction. However, the diameter of the hole of the tip is small as other people have written, and the sizes of both hand caulkings do not match. Although it was able to be used without problems by scraping and spreading with a grinder, file, etc., it is unknown what type of product is originally suitable. In the future I think that we will respond to caulking (sealant) of many manufacturers.
This review is about item#61012226.
Caulking operation
1
From Japan
On 2014-10-09 22:24:11
It is hard to use because the thickness of the tip does not match the ordinary caulking cartridge! I can not use it
This review is about item#61012226.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cartridge Gun
Convoy SP26
Convoy V
Convoy VS
Caulking Gun