Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Swine Leather Gloves, Hook and Loop Fastener

Swine Leather Gloves, Hook and Loop Fastener
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.85
107 Customer Reviews
5 star 47
4 star 28
3 star 10
2 star 13
1 star 9
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 107 Reviews
At this price
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 19:42:46
Pork skin gloves are cheap. It is convenient to use without disappointment as disposable.
This review is about item#65847153.
For motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 09:30:30
Because palm is pig skin, shell is meridians, so summer is cool and safe.
This review is about item#65847153.
During maintenance of the vehicle
2
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 05:21:21
There was an unpleasant part where the stitching part near the tip of the finger caught on the finger.
This review is about item#65847162.
Used to work on a mowing machine,
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 20:36:52
I can not steam my hands, and leather is soft so it is very easy to use. I also want a product without magic (because it is a work with much desorption). It is convenient if there is a display of size. (M, L ...)
This review is about item#65847153.
Machine disassembly etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 14:57:33
I always cut the velcro straps fixed with a wrist with scissors. There is no such thing that it can slip through, and you can cut costs from the beginning without cost.
This review is about item#65847153.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-06 10:16:15
I will use the leather hand when applying heat. I prefer pig pigment because it is rabbit skin, but pig skin is a little expensive (^ ^;) I am thankful that I can buy it cheaply at Monotaro. However, delay of dispatch is noticeable recently. Why would you place an order at 14 o'clock and ship it the next day even though you are claiming to "ship the day on orders until 15 o'clock?" . . I would like you to take responsibility if you advertise "shipping the day".
This review is about item#65847144.
Weeding work
2
From Japan
On 2018-02-23 18:36:09
I thought that the hand was big, but both the palm of the hand and the fingertips were too skillful and affordable.
This review is about item#65847153.
To heavy work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-21 23:26:15
☆ It is soft and easy to use. I tried using some expensive products, but I like it regardless of the price. I think that it is a soft but durable one.
This review is about item#65847153.
Clearing the bamboo grove
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-10 18:06:41
While bamboo groves are being cleared, we have a saw blade with the right hand and hold or grab bamboo with the left hand but it seems to me that there is a habit of having the tip of the left index finger be torn first, Only the exchange frequently happens. After all, is it thin enough for the price? If you think that it is a consumable item, there is no problem if you say that there is no problem in particular.
This review is about item#65847153.
Machine maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2018-02-07 10:02:03
In the joint part of pig skin and knit, needle does not pass through pig skin and it is not sewn.
This review is about item#65847153.
During winter work in winter
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 09:20:51
Used during winter work in winter work, handy work efficiency is improved and fit and skin thickness are useful. Please examine the cospa without losing the Velcro strap of the wrist.
This review is about item#65847144.
When carrying things
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 20:05:55
It is durable against light. I was able to operate the smartphone while gloves were on. It is convenient for what you care.
This review is about item#65847144.
When cutting logs of bamboo grove
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-17 21:00:28
I am using it for logging of a burning bush. I use Noko with my right hand and I use it to grab bamboo with my left hand, but I always break the left index finger part first. Because the price is cheap, it may not be possible. I am happy if you sell only the left hand.
This review is about item#65847153.
During maintenance of cars and machinery
2
From Japan
On 2017-12-12 00:35:26
Sewing of the fingertips is bad and the sense of discomfort is great at the tip of the thumb. Moreover, I think that manufacturing errors on the left and right are also large. It is a necessity improvement.
This review is about item#65847162.
During tire movement and transportation
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 15:40:52
It is a product with high cost performance that it is hard to steam and light and is good for your hands.
This review is about item#65847162.
Car maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2017-10-21 17:24:36
There are many variations in quality, there are things that are thicker as it gets stiff, there are things like touching with bare hands, or magic weakens quickly. Although the state of improvement gradually became visible, it is not a product that you actively choose when you think about the price.
This review is about item#65847153.
Working with iron plates
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 16:25:40
I will buy it because it is used for work. The outcome is big. I do not have a fit even with M size because my hands are small. Especially the thumb is long for the universe. I want you to improve a little more.
Grass cutting etc.
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 19:24:57
I chose LL size, but it was a bit small for me. Only my thumb was exact.
This review is about item#65847162.
Electric construction Other
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 18:21:48
Soft and easy to use. Although I have used it for more than 5 years, I have no complaints, but my hands will be white on the 2nd and 3rd days when I am brand new.
This review is about item#65847162.
For air conditioner removal work
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-03 21:03:19
You can use it normally. It is well-owned, cheap and saved. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#65847153.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
PU Gloves
Swine and Nylon Gloves
Nioh Urethane Coat Gloves Fingertips Type
Cow Split Leather Gloves
Pig Leather Work Gloves, Knitted
Soft down Ranger pig in cotton Magic
Pig Leather Work Gloves, Knitted
Back Knitted Gloves
Pig Leather Glove
Pig Leather Work Gloves, Knitted
Split Leather Work Gloves, Knitted
Pig Leather Gloves