Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Swine Leather Gloves, Hook and Loop Fastener

Swine Leather Gloves, Hook and Loop Fastener
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.87
117 Customer Reviews
5 star 51
4 star 32
3 star 11
2 star 14
1 star 9
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 117 Reviews
Very profitable
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-11 14:00:52
I think that it is not easy to have firm gloves at this price. If it gets dirty, wash it several times with a powerful soap, but the palm part can be used without any problem. What is unfortunate is the place of the Velcro. Rubber stretches, it tears, it becomes rumbling. If you do firmly here, it is full mark.
This review is about item#65847144.
Welding operation etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-27 15:24:33
Soft, breathable and well priced Since I am cheap, I think that I am going to use it.
This review is about item#65847153.
A little pig skin and mesh? Easy to peel off
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-18 17:32:44
Designing It is very expensive and its usability is very good, so I just added it, but just at the seams of the material and the material are cheap with the glue that was peeled quite easily though "Mesh?" Or in case of this material "It will be I think that I think that black and white design and usage are great and workability is good, but if durability like "junction" is not surprising this price will also be slightly higher I expect improvement
This review is about item#65847153.
Used at construction site
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-03 14:35:49
Quality is alright, Cospar is also the best. It also helps to prevent injuries.
This review is about item#65847162.
Woodworking work in general
2
From Japan
On 2018-10-22 01:18:11
I bought a size M but it is considerably inferior to the gloves I bought (purchased at Ohm center), so I'm giving up because it is cheap
This review is about item#65847144.
site management
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-19 14:43:17
It is soft and has a very good feeling. I also want to purchase.
This review is about item#65847153.
Machine work, casting work etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-15 15:09:36
I thought that my fingertips just broke and wasteful. The instep part does not have to be covered with leather I tried to costly knitted gloves for the department of work which cost is low.
This review is about item#65847153.
Plumbing work and installation of heavy machinery
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-07 17:33:32
Although it is a personal impression, although the glove is slippery, the skin is soft and thin, so the touch is good and the usability is good.
This review is about item#65847153.
Loading and unloading
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-21 14:39:03
It is easy to use because the fabric is solid and the price is somewhat expensive, but recommended
This review is about item#65847153.
forestry
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-11 10:43:38
It is cheaper and cheaper to make than I thought. I am a little worried about durability.
This review is about item#65847144.
At this price
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 19:42:46
Pork skin gloves are cheap. It is convenient to use without disappointment as disposable.
This review is about item#65847153.
For motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 09:30:30
Because palm is pig skin, shell is meridians, so summer is cool and safe.
This review is about item#65847153.
During maintenance of the vehicle
2
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 05:21:21
There was an unpleasant part where the stitching part near the tip of the finger caught on the finger.
This review is about item#65847162.
Used to work on a mowing machine,
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 20:36:52
I can not steam my hands, and leather is soft so it is very easy to use. I also want a product without magic (because it is a work with much desorption). It is convenient if there is a display of size. (M, L ...)
This review is about item#65847153.
Machine disassembly etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 14:57:33
I always cut the velcro straps fixed with a wrist with scissors. There is no such thing that it can slip through, and you can cut costs from the beginning without cost.
This review is about item#65847153.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-06 10:16:15
I will use the leather hand when applying heat. I prefer pig pigment because it is rabbit skin, but pig skin is a little expensive (^ ^;) I am thankful that I can buy it cheaply at Monotaro. However, delay of dispatch is noticeable recently. Why would you place an order at 14 o'clock and ship it the next day even though you are claiming to "ship the day on orders until 15 o'clock?" . . I would like you to take responsibility if you advertise "shipping the day".
This review is about item#65847144.
Weeding work
2
From Japan
On 2018-02-23 18:36:09
I thought that the hand was big, but both the palm of the hand and the fingertips were too skillful and affordable.
This review is about item#65847153.
To heavy work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-21 23:26:15
☆ It is soft and easy to use. I tried using some expensive products, but I like it regardless of the price. I think that it is a soft but durable one.
This review is about item#65847153.
Clearing the bamboo grove
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-10 18:06:41
While bamboo groves are being cleared, we have a saw blade with the right hand and hold or grab bamboo with the left hand but it seems to me that there is a habit of having the tip of the left index finger be torn first, Only the exchange frequently happens. After all, is it thin enough for the price? If you think that it is a consumable item, there is no problem if you say that there is no problem in particular.
This review is about item#65847153.
Machine maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2018-02-07 10:02:03
In the joint part of pig skin and knit, needle does not pass through pig skin and it is not sewn.
This review is about item#65847153.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
PU Gloves
Swine and Nylon Gloves
Nioh Urethane Coat Gloves Fingertips Type
Pig Leather Work Gloves, Knitted
Cow Split Leather Gloves
Back Knitted Gloves
Pig Leather Work Gloves, Knitted
Split Leather Work Gloves, Knitted
Pig Leather Work Gloves, Knitted
Soft down Ranger pig in cotton Magic
Pig Leather Glove
Pig Leather Gloves