Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Swine and Nylon Gloves

Swine and Nylon Gloves
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.63
52 Customer Reviews
5 star 23
4 star 9
3 star 4
2 star 10
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 52 Reviews
forestry
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-11 10:45:21
It is easy to use for the price. I hope there are variations in colors.
This review is about item#65847171.
Body maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-24 23:05:52
It fits your hands and is easy to use. Summer place seems to be useful because the back of the hand is also hard to stuff with mesh.
This review is about item#65847187.
Construction and maintenance of motorcycles
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-01 19:18:15
It's soft, breathable and easy to use, but it was a bit disappointing that the size is a bit bigger for me. There is a small size for ladies indeed.
This review is about item#65847171.
Maintenance for work, machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 22:21:31
It is inexpensive and good, but ★ 5 if the place of the wrist tightens a little more.
This review is about item#65847187.
Cutting mowing, wood-burning
1
From Japan
On 2018-03-08 11:48:17
Usually, most gloves can be L size, but L is small or short. The length and thickness of the fingers will be managed, but until the wrist is as short as possible.
This review is about item#65847187.
Hardware installation work on site
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-16 13:58:43
thin! Compared with its thinness and price, I think that this product which can be used with a bare hand feeling is shorter than lifetime is not plucked by recent high leather hands such as screws. There are also rubber cheap gloves, but this one does not contaminate the mounting material and it is easy to detach. Is it few in the monotaro brand? (Lol) Repeat
This review is about item#65847171.
Used when car or machine maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2017-12-12 00:37:28
There are problems with sewing as well as those with knitted fabrics and there is a feeling of strangeness that it is painful or rough. Also the length of the fingers are irregular and there seems to be a fitting fit.
This review is about item#65847196.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-17 09:26:55
It is a product as I thought. I think that it is easy to use products.
This review is about item#65847196.
The work of art museums, galleries
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 19:01:54
Durable and long-lasting, due to the price It is always a rebirth With set sales
This review is about item#65847187.
During machine assembly and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-15 17:30:02
I tried it with bad idea because the price is cheap, but it is a durability impression higher than the pig center of the home center. Thin and soft leather is handy in machinery work with a lot of oil.
This review is about item#65847196.
During machine assembly and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-15 15:59:10
I tried it with bad idea because the price is cheap, but it is a durability impression higher than the pig center of the home center. Thin and soft leather is handy in machinery work with a lot of oil.
This review is about item#65847196.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 18:29:04
I do not care much if I do a detailed work. It is handy to grab small items as well without any discomfort.
This review is about item#65847187.
Farm work · Container transportation etc.
1
From Japan
On 2017-06-20 11:54:43
I used it only once because the sewing of my fingertips hurts. It seems to have been commercialized without testing the fitting feeling.
This review is about item#65847171.
Machine operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-09 10:56:12
I am using breathable and the palm part is strong and I like it. I bought two for trial and ordered additional order immediately.
This review is about item#65847196.
TIG welding etc.
2
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 22:30:01
TIG cow floor leather gloves (instep knit type), pig skin + nylon gloves, pork skin shell knitted gloves with magic was purchased at the same time. Is this the lowest? I do not like it very much because the grip of the wrist is loose, but the workability seems good as it is soft. Unlike the other two, if you do a thin glove you will not be able to enter. Since we have not actually used it all yet, actual durability is a problem. Because it does not appear to work, it seems to be able to use it for commuting.
This review is about item#65847196.
work
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-13 16:13:51
I bought it in the size of the middle finger length, but it is hard because the instep part does not stretch. On the contrary, because it does not stretch, I think that durability is strong. I will recommend one size larger as described in the notice.
This review is about item#65847171.
Gardening work in general
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-16 04:02:45
Previously, I bought similar gloves at the home center, I liked it very much, but I was not placed in the shop, I was looking for the same products all the time forever. Fit feeling very well, easy to work fine also, because it is strong, you can work at will. I like it very much.
This review is about item#65847187.
Time of farm work
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 15:02:34
To the price, it is very good. I also want to buy it, I think.
This review is about item#65847187.
When trees are cut down
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-07 18:39:26
Cost performance is very good. However, the area of ​​the skin part somewhat narrows, the tree may hurt near the side of the finger. It is good that the skin part is a little wider.
This review is about item#65847196.
When working fine
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 08:36:54
Overall is not bad. I think that the thumb is slightly subtle compared to other companies' M size in the current size. Personally, it is very helpful to have S size. While wishing for future product development, we will continue to purchase.
This review is about item#65847171.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
PU Gloves
Pig Leather Gloves Beige
Cow Split Leather Gloves
Synchro SC-703
Pig Leather Work Gloves, Knitted
Swin Leather Liner Gloves
Swine Leather Gloves
Pig Leather Gloves
Pig leather gloves A nylon No.489
Split Leather Work Gloves, Knitted
Back Knitted Gloves
Soft down Ranger pig in cotton Magic
Pig Leather Gloves