Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 0.03mm Plastic Bag

0.03mm Plastic Bag
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.46
69 Customer Reviews
5 star 44
4 star 16
3 star 7
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 69 Reviews
梱包用
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-13 19:00:57
モノタロウブランドもあるが、こちらの方が数ミリ大きく、その分商品を入れやすい。 また、モノタロウブランドと両方を長期に在庫していても、モノタロウブランドよりベタっとくっつきにくい。
This review is about item#68039212.
ちょうちんの梱包
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-11 12:37:17
薄くがさばらず大きさ等ちょうどよかったです。まいすうもはいっていました。
This review is about item#68039203.
梱包時
4
From Japan
On 2019-01-29 09:47:57
いつも使用しているものと同じ物で、値段も安く大変良かったです。
This review is about item#68039176.
I use it to clean up raw items.
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-11 15:14:47
If you put it directly into the garbage box, you will throw away stuffy raw or smelling things in this and throw them away. Because it is large in size, once tied up, it turns over and ties it again. Because it is polyethylene, it smudges, but it is easy to handle because it is 0.03 mm.
This review is about item#68039203.
As a packaging material for A4 size printed matter
3
From Japan
On 2018-12-02 23:42:37
It is a form to take in from the center, but wrinkles are gathered in the center and it makes me feel ugly. Please devise a wrinkle-free method.
This review is about item#68039167.
Instrument assembly
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-12 14:53:46
I am taking good care of you. Because quality and price are stable We have purchased on a regular basis.
This review is about item#68039142.
Used when packing small parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-22 16:52:07
It can be purchased in units of 100 sheets, and it is good that the variety is rich.
This review is about item#68039106.
Product packaging
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-30 14:48:59
It is used for packing products. It is stable and easy to use with thickness and robustness.
This review is about item#68039106.
Since there is thickness, I use a little sharp thing and use it.
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 18:36:44
It is easy to use and is useful. We will continue to use it, so we will place an order again.
This review is about item#68039115.
When delivering goods
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-02 10:03:05
We are using it for shipping small parts. Because it is small size and very easy to use, we have been repeating all the time.
This review is about item#68039054.
Packing goods
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-24 11:23:37
I use it when packing goods. Since it's just as thick as this, I will repeat in the future.
This review is about item#68039151.
For packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 11:12:06
I always patronize. It is cheap and strong and it is my favorite.
This review is about item#68039176.
Used when subdividing products.
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 14:34:28
Since there are variety of sizes, you can choose a size close to each product. I am satisfied with the cost.
This review is about item#68039167.
cuisine
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 15:35:27
Something useful for various uses. There is also sufficient strength and the price is reasonable.
This review is about item#68039151.
Harvest and preserve vegetables
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 20:09:17
It is everywhere but I bought it with other items.
This review is about item#68039185.
Packing of products and for cushioning materials
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 16:30:50
It may be used for other purposes, but I want somewhat thicker type with this size
This review is about item#68039194.
Packing goods
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 10:04:12
It is thick and solid, it is transparent and beautiful. It is not cheap.
This review is about item#68039151.
Protection of products in envelopes
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 15:34:23
I am pleased to purchase it many times, it is easy to use, inexpensive and I appreciate it
This review is about item#68039124.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 15:30:41
It is strong and very easy to use. It is a repeater. Cospa is also the best!
This review is about item#68039246.
Used when throwing rice cake.
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-23 16:21:06
We were able to discount Saturdays-and-Sundays public holidays and it was saved. If there is another opportunity, thank you.
This review is about item#68039063.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
OPP Bags
PE Plastic Bags
PE Bags 0.03mm
PE Bag
0.06mm Plastic Bag