Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/22/2019 2:00-2:30am JST.
All customers might not shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of 0.03mm Plastic Bag

0.03mm Plastic Bag
Sales Price: 1.29 SGD
Review Rating: 4.47
75 Customer Reviews
5 star 49
4 star 16
3 star 7
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 75 Reviews
When packing
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-11 17:57:32
I always come in handy. As there is a feeling of cleanliness, we use it at the time of packing.
This review is about item#68039203.
Product packing
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-24 15:17:05
The size of the bag is just good and durable, and it can be used safely with RoHS compliance.
This review is about item#68039194.
Packing and shipping the goods.
2
From Japan
On 2019-04-26 10:30:34
There was no problem as the bag was slippery and easy to take, but the oily was too tight. I would like to improve the smell because I will pack and ship the product. If you are sensitive to odors, it is recommended to leave it for a few days before using.
This review is about item#68039246.
For packing letters when it rains
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-11 15:56:02
It is thick and hard to tear, and it is possible to put things in the bag very easily without sticking in the bag, and it can be used without stress. I will purchase it repeatedly.
This review is about item#68039203.
For small parts classification
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-08 10:52:24
When manufacturing a product, it is used to sort a large number of small parts. It becomes disposable but very cheap and helpful.
This review is about item#68039054.
Product subdivision
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-27 14:33:22
It can be used stably as it can be released one by one.
This review is about item#68039115.
For packing
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-13 19:00:57
There is also a Monotaro brand, but this one is a few millimeters larger, and it is easier to put in products for that amount. In addition, even if both Monotaro brand and stock are in stock for a long time, it is less sticky than Monotaro brand.
This review is about item#68039212.
Chinese packing
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-11 12:37:17
Thinness was thin, but size was just right. Maissu umo was also included.
This review is about item#68039203.
When packing
4
From Japan
On 2019-01-29 09:47:57
It was the same thing as always used, and the price was very good.
This review is about item#68039176.
I use it to clean up raw items.
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-11 15:14:47
If you put it directly into the garbage box, you will throw away stuffy raw or smelling things in this and throw them away. Because it is large in size, once tied up, it turns over and ties it again. Because it is polyethylene, it smudges, but it is easy to handle because it is 0.03 mm.
This review is about item#68039203.
As a packaging material for A4 size printed matter
3
From Japan
On 2018-12-02 23:42:37
It is a form to take in from the center, but wrinkles are gathered in the center and it makes me feel ugly. Please devise a wrinkle-free method.
This review is about item#68039167.
Instrument assembly
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-12 14:53:46
I am taking good care of you. Because quality and price are stable We have purchased on a regular basis.
This review is about item#68039142.
Used when packing small parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-22 16:52:07
It can be purchased in units of 100 sheets, and it is good that the variety is rich.
This review is about item#68039106.
Product packaging
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-30 14:48:59
It is used for packing products. It is stable and easy to use with thickness and robustness.
This review is about item#68039106.
Since there is thickness, I use a little sharp thing and use it.
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 18:36:44
It is easy to use and is useful. We will continue to use it, so we will place an order again.
This review is about item#68039115.
When delivering goods
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-02 10:03:05
We are using it for shipping small parts. Because it is small size and very easy to use, we have been repeating all the time.
This review is about item#68039054.
Packing goods
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-24 11:23:37
I use it when packing goods. Since it's just as thick as this, I will repeat in the future.
This review is about item#68039151.
For packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 11:12:06
I always patronize. It is cheap and strong and it is my favorite.
This review is about item#68039176.
Used when subdividing products.
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 14:34:28
Since there are variety of sizes, you can choose a size close to each product. I am satisfied with the cost.
This review is about item#68039167.
cuisine
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 15:35:27
Something useful for various uses. There is also sufficient strength and the price is reasonable.
This review is about item#68039151.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
OPP Bags
PE Plastic Bags
PE Bags 0.03mm
PE Bag