Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 0.03mm Plastic Bag

0.03mm Plastic Bag
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.47
64 Customer Reviews
5 star 41
4 star 15
3 star 6
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 64 Reviews
Instrument assembly
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-12 14:53:46
I am taking good care of you. Because quality and price are stable We have purchased on a regular basis.
This review is about item#68039142.
Used when packing small parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-22 16:52:07
It can be purchased in units of 100 sheets, and it is good that the variety is rich.
This review is about item#68039106.
Product packaging
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-30 14:48:59
It is used for packing products. It is stable and easy to use with thickness and robustness.
This review is about item#68039106.
Since there is thickness, I use a little sharp thing and use it.
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 18:36:44
It is easy to use and is useful. We will continue to use it, so we will place an order again.
This review is about item#68039115.
When delivering goods
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-02 10:03:05
We are using it for shipping small parts. Because it is small size and very easy to use, we have been repeating all the time.
This review is about item#68039054.
Packing goods
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-24 11:23:37
I use it when packing goods. Since it's just as thick as this, I will repeat in the future.
This review is about item#68039151.
For packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 11:12:06
I always patronize. It is cheap and strong and it is my favorite.
This review is about item#68039176.
Used when subdividing products.
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 14:34:28
Since there are variety of sizes, you can choose a size close to each product. I am satisfied with the cost.
This review is about item#68039167.
cuisine
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 15:35:27
Something useful for various uses. There is also sufficient strength and the price is reasonable.
This review is about item#68039151.
Harvest and preserve vegetables
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 20:09:17
It is everywhere but I bought it with other items.
This review is about item#68039185.
Packing of products and for cushioning materials
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 16:30:50
It may be used for other purposes, but I want somewhat thicker type with this size
This review is about item#68039194.
Packing goods
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 10:04:12
It is thick and solid, it is transparent and beautiful. It is not cheap.
This review is about item#68039151.
Protection of products in envelopes
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 15:34:23
I am pleased to purchase it many times, it is easy to use, inexpensive and I appreciate it
This review is about item#68039124.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 15:30:41
It is strong and very easy to use. It is a repeater. Cospa is also the best!
This review is about item#68039246.
Used when throwing rice cake.
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-23 16:21:06
We were able to discount Saturdays-and-Sundays public holidays and it was saved. If there is another opportunity, thank you.
This review is about item#68039063.
For packing
2
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 10:55:11
The price is higher than the store in the neighborhood Because I did not have time to buy it busy at the end of the year, purchase Future price depends on price
This review is about item#68039106.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 15:07:35
It is a reliable manufacturer, it is very good without leakage.
This review is about item#68039185.
Bag filling of swine
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-21 15:42:16
It is a manufacturer that I used before as impression, so I am not dissatisfied or satisfied. It is safe.
This review is about item#68039142.
Food storage, sanitary goods storage
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-13 15:18:47
Heikopori is solid and has a sense of security that can be used for anything. It is a plastic bag No. 1 that you want to keep.
This review is about item#68039142.
Sandblasting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-13 00:04:33
It is just right for masking sandblasting work with moderate thickness.
This review is about item#68039167.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Resealable Bag
Copy Paper
OPP Bags
PE Plastic Bags
PE Bag
0.06mm Plastic Bag
PE Bags 0.03mm