Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Plastic Chain, Ring

Plastic Chain, Ring
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.57
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Partition of parking lot and customer's flow line
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-26 10:28:23
It is very easy to use and easy money. I use it outdoors because it looks like being under construction in the building.
This review is about item#49360045.
Safety passage clearly on site
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-21 15:47:22
It was nice that you could clearly show the safety passage clearly and cleanly. I am thankful that it is cheaper than the safety bar.
This review is about item#49360045.
Barika
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-29 22:06:55
I am using it instead of the cone bar, I was saved because I did not take up space when I got there
This review is about item#49360045.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-06 15:39:26
I am thankful that a big ring is easy to fit in the post. The price is also cheap and saved. I thought that it would be good if there was also 3 m long.
This review is about item#49360045.
Maintenance work of station relations and others
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 13:34:23
It is easy to hang around the ring when carrying it ◎ short.
This review is about item#49360045.
Road closure indication
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 15:51:07
It is used in conjunction with a color cone, but it is easy to install and easy to move. It's easy to fall, but that's it.
This review is about item#49360045.
Used for territory using color cone
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 16:45:56
I was using a one color yellow, but this type of tiger (yellow / black) made it better visibility. I think.
This review is about item#49360045.
When managing the parking lot
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-12 19:06:44
I use it to manage the entry and exit of the parking lot. It is cheap and recommended.
This review is about item#49360045.
To secure a work area
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-13 19:51:08
It is inexpensive, and it is a wonderful item. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#68037207.
A wheel stopper
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-09 18:57:45
I hope the chain is a little longer.
This review is about item#68037207.
For guidance on entry
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-12 14:26:08
It is practical.
This review is about item#68037207.
For car stops at entrances
3
From Japan
On 2015-02-01 22:33:56
If you can choose the length more freely the best price is inexpensive and you can purchase it following costly
This review is about item#68037207.
Traffic regulation
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-28 17:55:46
I hope the rich variety of lengths. It is how durability is. It is even better if the length can be adjusted.
This review is about item#68037207.
Parking Lot
4
From Japan
On 2014-02-19 13:07:52
Easy to use
This review is about item#68037207.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Plastic Chain
Plastic Chain
Safety Cone Rope
Plastic Chain
Cone Chain
Safety Cone Rope
Reflective Rope Clasp
Plastic chain joint
Plastic Chain
Plastic Chain
Plastic Chain Links
Safety Cone Clip
Rope Hook
Cut plastic chain
Chain Stand