Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Safety Rubber Gloves

Safety Rubber Gloves
Sales Price: 19.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.82
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
On-site repair of chemical tank
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-24 21:39:42
There is strength, it is easy to use. Just a point of quick deterioration is difficult. Because price is cheap, it is careful if you do not use it with disposable feeling
This review is about item#68076556.
When using chemicals
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-24 14:49:05
I think that chemical resistance is stronger than rugged and ordinary gloves, but summer is peeled.
This review is about item#68076556.
Hand protected with residual liquid of old nitric acid.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-20 15:20:15
It was easy to use by being in close contact with the hand, it was able to be safe to be protected up to the elbow, so I was relieved, it was able to be reused as it was unexpectedly strong.
This review is about item#68076556.
Chemical handling
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-29 16:27:34
It was easy to handle without having thickness, but hard to use. Expect for future durability.
This review is about item#68076556.
During storage battery transport
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-12 21:30:08
It was easy to use as acid resistant gloves.
This review is about item#68076565.
Hydrochloric Acid Handling
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-08 15:44:32
It is soft, stable and can do fine work
This review is about item#68076565.
Machine washing
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-05 15:01:21
Compared with other manufacturers, the price is also cheap and it is profitable. It also supports acid and alkali resistance.
This review is about item#68076556.
Car wash
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-23 09:48:22
I use it when cleaning indoor and outdoor with alkaline solvent. After using for more than a year, the mouth part split, but the part of the hand seems to be still more. It was a good shopping.
This review is about item#68076556.
Paint peeling operation
2
From Japan
On 2015-01-21 08:55:19
I bought it because I was looking for acid resistant gloves with a low price. Than thought I was thinner and I was working all day, the hole opened. Also, while wire brushes are being used, attention is required as the strands will penetrate easily. I think that it is a product with price.
This review is about item#68076556.
Cleaning glassware with strong alkaline solution
3
From Japan
On 2015-01-16 18:33:43
When washing glassware with an alkali bath, it is used for loading and unloading equipment, cleaning. Since it can cover up to the elbow, you can work safely. I feel slightly dissatisfied that there is only one size. The hand is not the smaller one, but pretty buzzy. Also, the pointed glass (tip of broken pipette) was easily pierced and the hole opened (2 weeks after use). Somewhat dissatisfied remains in strength.
This review is about item#68076556.
Replacement of liquid such as dilute sulfuric acid
2
From Japan
On 2014-09-08 11:40:36
The finish of the left and right gloves is different. The left is processed to make it easier to insert hands but the right remains rubber.
This review is about item#68076565.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
F-TELON Gloves
Solvex 185 Long Gloves, Thick
Industrial Gloves Smoke Large, Long
Industrial Rubber Gloves No.416
DAILOVE
Thick Natural Rubber Gloves, SlappingBeetle
Latex Gloves
Oil nitrile
Long Work Gloves
Oil and solvent gloves Samitekku NP-F-07
Thick Natural Rubber Gloves, SlappingThick 5 Long
Acid-Resistant Chest Apron
Thick Natural Rubber Gloves, SlappingMortar 5 Ultra Long