Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Stainless Steel Cobalt Straight Drill

Stainless Steel Cobalt Straight Drill
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.97
92 Customer Reviews
5 star 44
4 star 24
3 star 11
2 star 3
1 star 10
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 92 Reviews
To drill.
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-24 08:22:31
I used two angular feet of a stainless steel workbench and used it for riveting. I drilled about 80 holes, but it is still feeling to cut. Just a little easy to break.
This review is about item#48615297.
Mechanical device assembly
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-23 23:17:56
When drilling stainless steel, you can see the difference with ordinary drills. I think that sharpness is not bad.
This review is about item#68096226.
Drilling of stainless steel
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-04 15:14:23
It was cheaper than the stainless steel drill blade of a certain manufacturer that I always used and I felt no difference in performance!
This review is about item#48615358.
Used to drill a split pin through the bolt of SUS 304.
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-22 08:37:20
Even at low price, it is sufficiently helpful. Kiri for SUS for home centers is expensive.
This review is about item#68096244.
Processing of stainless steel material of ship
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-27 17:45:40
Process with low rotation while pouring oil with a drilling machine. If it is 5 mm thick it will cut without problem. Durability is still unknown.
This review is about item#48615227.
Drilling of steel plate etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-25 22:32:54
Especially it can be used without trouble. I think that I will repeat.
This review is about item#68096226.
Drilling of stainless steel panel
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-25 15:10:14
Although it penetrated easily for a stainless steel plate, 1.6 mm in thickness, when punched with steel plates piled up, 5.6 times did not matter, but after that the blade had spilled. However, I think that it is useless because the tool I used is not a drill but an impact driver.
This review is about item#48615288.
Drilling of stainless steel plate
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-19 19:34:41
Used for drilling a stainless steel plate. I used it while drilling paste, it was very sharp (^ 0 ^)
This review is about item#48615358.
Drilling
1
From Japan
On 2018-09-19 11:50:09
Use 3.4φ as a pilot hole with a drilling machine. The blade was lacked by opening 3 holes.
This review is about item#68096226.
Independent production
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-18 19:10:21
I am satisfied with both quality and price. I would like to purchase it next time.
This review is about item#68096271.
Drilling of steel plate
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-17 17:05:22
Can be used without problems with stainless steel material. You should sharpen it when it becomes useless.
This review is about item#68096253.
Cut hole processing in 17 mm ss material.
1
From Japan
On 2018-09-12 17:25:49
Rotation 475 rpm, feed 0, 13 Although it was processed with water-soluble cutting material Anyway the blade is brittle and the blade will spill immediately. Products of other companies I have never used it, but I will not purchase it from next time, refund it I would like to receive it.
This review is about item#48615376.
Stainless steel drilling
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-20 21:41:40
I bought it because it was attracted by cheapness, but it is a quality that is inevitable to leading manufacturers.
This review is about item#68096235.
I used it for drilling with a charging drill.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-18 13:28:14
I regularly purchase it. The size is also fine-grained, cost performance is the best. Although it may be unsatisfactory for professional people, amateur has no problem at all.
This review is about item#48615218.
During parts processing,
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-16 10:57:53
It is used for hole machining of SUS plate, but it has no difficulty and sharpness is good. It is also excellent in cost performance.
This review is about item#48615236.
For replenishment of set items
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-10 09:03:46
I bought it for replenishment when I lost the drill blade of a set item or when it broke. This is enough for light work.
This review is about item#68096192.
Deep drilling in stainless steel
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 15:03:48
After all, it was a dedicated drill φ10 depth 100 mm 5 holes were opened in 20 minutes. With ordinary high-speed steel, one hole could hardly barely open the next hole with holes.
This review is about item#48615394.
I would like to use it for the pilot hole of the tap
1
From Japan
On 2018-06-19 10:34:52
I do not want Φ 11 for M12 × 1 tap. It is disappointing thought that I wanted affordable because it does not use it only once. I will purchase it elsewhere.
Drilling of metal
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-03 19:40:28
It is more sharp than I expected, and I can work without stress. If prices are cheaper a little more, it is easier to purchase.
This review is about item#48615394.
To widen the hole
1
From Japan
On 2018-05-19 21:11:24
It was used to spread 3 mm of stainless steel to 5 mm. As a result of using 2 pieces, the durability is bad for both of them.
This review is about item#68096271.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cobalt Masamune Drill(HSCO-M42)
HSS Drill
G straight drill
Cobalt Drill Bit
HSS Straight Shank Drills