Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Stainless Steel Cobalt Straight Drill

Stainless Steel Cobalt Straight Drill
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
79 Customer Reviews
5 star 40
4 star 18
3 star 10
2 star 3
1 star 8
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 79 Reviews
I used it for drilling with a charging drill.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-18 13:28:14
I regularly purchase it. The size is also fine-grained, cost performance is the best. Although it may be unsatisfactory for professional people, amateur has no problem at all.
This review is about item#48615218.
During parts processing,
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-16 10:57:53
It is used for hole machining of SUS plate, but it has no difficulty and sharpness is good. It is also excellent in cost performance.
This review is about item#48615236.
For replenishment of set items
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-10 09:03:46
I bought it for replenishment when I lost the drill blade of a set item or when it broke. This is enough for light work.
This review is about item#68096192.
Deep drilling in stainless steel
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 15:03:48
After all, it was a dedicated drill φ10 depth 100 mm 5 holes were opened in 20 minutes. With ordinary high-speed steel, one hole could hardly barely open the next hole with holes.
This review is about item#48615394.
I would like to use it for the pilot hole of the tap
1
From Japan
On 2018-06-19 10:34:52
I do not want Φ 11 for M12 × 1 tap. It is disappointing thought that I wanted affordable because it does not use it only once. I will purchase it elsewhere.
Drilling of metal
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-03 19:40:28
It is more sharp than I expected, and I can work without stress. If prices are cheaper a little more, it is easier to purchase.
This review is about item#48615394.
To widen the hole
1
From Japan
On 2018-05-19 21:11:24
It was used to spread 3 mm of stainless steel to 5 mm. As a result of using 2 pieces, the durability is bad for both of them.
This review is about item#68096271.
Drilling of stainless steel casting
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 15:03:48
Sharpness is good, you can use it normally. I do not know about durability yet.
This review is about item#68096183.
Bumper drilling work etc.
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-09 15:06:59
Since it is a normal drill, the feeling of use is normal. It is saying that it is neither possible nor impossible.
This review is about item#68096174.
Drilling of stainless steel pipe
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 23:27:26
We made a hole in 3.5 mm thick stainless steel, but it was a very good sharpness until about thirty. I thought it was a normal sharpness from about 30 to 120 pieces. After that I could not gradually break, but in the end I was able to empty about 200 pieces. I was satisfied because I did not think that it was so durable.
This review is about item#68096271.
sus processing
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 00:43:10
I bought it because it is a suspect who is selling to a home center as soon as it gets stuck. It is good for now
This review is about item#48615367.
Stainless steel hole work
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-06 05:54:08
I use it in the hole of stainless steel It is less cutting resistance with less cutting resistance even with a deep hole Even if the hardening hardness is stiff, it will break if it gets stiff But this one may be less curved?
This review is about item#48615367.
I used it for 12 mm thick SUS.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 08:10:03
I prepared a spare for just in case, but I made two holes in a 12 mm thick stainless steel plate, but there was no change in sharpness and the spare wasted. Since I think that it can be used with confidence, preparation of spare is unnecessary from next time.
This review is about item#48615333.
Removal of licked stainless steel screw
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-27 19:51:17
Even stainless steel can be crispy drilled. It seems easy to break hard, so I am working with care
This review is about item#48615263.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-25 14:00:47
It is very easy to use and easy to use for drilling work.
This review is about item#68096201.
Pilot of Tex at the time of machine installation
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 15:22:51
Even with thick stainless steel it was easy to drill and I liked it very much. I am thinking of purchasing it from now on.
This review is about item#48615288.
Management of facilities
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 00:45:49
The performance of the recent Monotaro brand has improved. I can expect more than the price.
This review is about item#48615358.
Drilling of stainless steel
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-10 05:56:03
I use it for a hole of stainless steel but it has a length that is shorter than a drill for stainless steel of Nazi and it can deep hole drilling I think that sharpness is better than Nazi, I want the size more finely
This review is about item#68096296.
Drilling on metal plate
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-21 21:40:03
Compared to commercially available drill blades, it is inexpensive and satisfying sharpness. However, I had several experiences that I could break, how to put in power. Is the procedure immature? Is there a problem with the drill blade? But, after all, it is a monoterror believer. (I purchase it several times)
This review is about item#68096174.
Pilot hole for site drilling
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-13 10:36:04
There is no problem in sharpness. It is cheap and saved. I use it as a consumable feeling.
This review is about item#68096217.