Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

* Announcement of Payment Method Change *
Credit card payment is now available via Paypal platform.
Paypal account is not essential.
In addition to Visa and MasterCard, American Express, and Discover are also available now.
(Availability of each brand in your country follows PayPal policy)

Customer Reviews of Clamp Lever (Bolt)

Clamp Lever (Bolt)
Sales Price: 7.19 SGD
Review Rating: 4.44
34 Customer Reviews
5 star 25
4 star 5
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 34 Reviews
Replacement with original parts
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-12 17:55:59
I changed it because the knob screw for fixing the table angle of Proxon's band saw was difficult to use. It was correct by exchanging in firm making than I thought.
This review is about item#68097172.
Equipment installation
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-24 19:44:07
It is easy to use because it is the first power to put it in hand.
This review is about item#68097005.
Used to fix the machine
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-18 00:06:24
The parts used until now can not be used due to wear of the gear parts, I bought that alternative. Both the price and the quality are good and satisfactory.
This review is about item#68097206.
As parts of our products
1
From Japan
On 2019-02-01 10:21:29
I bought M6x16 silver, but the oil was delivered in the form of gitgit. I also bought M8x25 at the same time, but this is fine. So far, I have purchased various clamp levers from this size difference, Monotarou brand, and the equivalent products of other companies, but I have never seen oil-coated one so far, and for this reason I do not know there. It takes time and effort to wipe off the oil during installation.
This review is about item#68096874.
Member for making macadamia nut cracker
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-30 22:17:29
I misjudged the length under the neck, but it is easy to use. Use M8 tap on M30 nut to use the product I am handy in excellent destructive power.
This review is about item#68097452.
As a part of homebrew equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-14 19:56:01
I am satisfied very much because I am fascinated and I feel good texture.
This review is about item#68097163.
Machine adjustment work
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-19 14:45:34
It is solidly built. You can hold it well.
This review is about item#68096831.
Machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-08 15:48:32
Because it is inexpensive, we continue to purchase. We will also plan to purchase.
This review is about item#68097434.
Fixing of work table of drilling machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-08 21:27:26
The finish of the surface is shiny and slippery feel. Since the locking position of the lever can be changed freely, it is easy to move and fix the table.
This review is about item#68097224.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-05 21:25:39
Use it to adjust in places where you do not want to use a hex wrench. It was fabulous beyond price, and it's wonderful.
This review is about item#68097285.
Altitude adjustment of equatorial mount
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-20 03:48:53
The altitude adjustment of the equatorial mount was done with a hexagonal wrench, but the tool became unnecessary with the clamp lever. The length of the lever was exactly well adjusted as well.
This review is about item#68096926.
For replacing mechanical parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-08 19:27:16
It can be used as it was previously attached. I am thankful because it is cheap and instant delivery.
This review is about item#68097504.
Jig creation
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-15 19:01:01
The attention was drawn with the color of the lever part, and it also contributed to safety after installation.
This review is about item#68097382.
I replaced it with a hex bolt of a desktop mini lathe.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-18 00:20:06
I replaced it with a hex bolt of a desktop mini lathe. I am satisfied very much because I do not have the trouble of finding a wrench. The texture is good, angle adjustment is easy and wonderful! It is!
This review is about item#68097127.
In-plant facilities
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-01 09:34:25
I was looking for a cheap one with a clamp lever. It is not inferior to other clamp levers like clamp levers. I will continue to purchase it. However, as I was buying 10 books, I thought that 4 was out of stock, so I thought it would be appreciated if the stock was stable. But the product is very satisfied.
This review is about item#68097154.
Memory tightening
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-25 14:51:01
Cheap and plentiful colors. I should have known it soon. A little worried about whether the lever handle part will not break
This review is about item#68097504.
Modification of equipment to try with astronomy which is a hobby.
1
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 14:35:40
I think the product is very good quality and I am satisfied with the actual feeling of use.
This review is about item#68097434.
As a part of amateur drilling machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-06 15:17:49
Together with the shaft holder I used it for the tightening handle of the mini-drilling board retrofitting lift table. It looks like the machine's rating also increased with a beautiful finish.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-01 15:47:52
It is a repeat. There is no problem in terms of price.
This review is about item#68096865.
Fastening of machine parts
1
From Japan
On 2016-09-01 10:13:13
It is surprisingly brittle. Although I did not understand the manufacturer which I was arriving at the beginning, I used this product of the same size because it was damaged by using it for over 5 years, but inside gear part inside not doing half a year? I got licked. I will buy the maker thing even if it is high.
This review is about item#68097391.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Seven Lob Knob, - External Thread Made From Steel-- M5
Clamping Lever
Clamp Lever
Clamp Lever
Clamp lever (male thread) SR
Plastic clamp lever (male thread) ZR
Stainless steel clamp lever (male thread) SRS
Mini clamp lever MCR
Plastic clamping lever (male thread) VR
Clamp lever male thread
LECM Minipura clamp lever (male thread)
Plastic Clamping Lever
LHM clamping lever (male thread)
LDMS clamping lever (male thread)
Clamp Lever
Clamp Lever