Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Miscellaneous Chain

Miscellaneous Chain
Sales Price: 41.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.35
23 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 5
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews
Creating baseball practice equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-01 18:13:20
I was planning to use a thicker rope Because it was cheap, I substituted it with a chain It was a good feeling.
This review is about item#68486336.
For preventing cylinder fall
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-18 08:45:10
I was worried that the price was cheap, but since there is no problem at all, I will consider continuing purchasing in the future. Then how long will rust occur such as aged deterioration? Is not it.
This review is about item#68486336.
Used as a hanger for fluorescent lamps
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-23 10:03:54
I bought it as a fluorescent lamp hanging metal fitting. Fluorescent light is light so I use it with confidence.
This review is about item#68486302.
The weight of the original cast net and the entrance chain of the botanical garden
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-21 19:17:39
It is convenient to cut to the required length easily with gold saw alone. It is very convenient to select products that match your taste while staying at home and can order. I am saved.
This review is about item#68486311.
Used for hanging from the ceiling.
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-14 15:37:48
It is easy to choose if there are more variations in the thickness of the chain itself.
This review is about item#68486327.
For crime prevention
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-09 14:59:33
I use it for crime prevention at the time of keeping a boat and a trailer. The product I bought last time was not rusty but it was good but how about this thing I have not used yet?
This review is about item#68486327.
Product theft prevention
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-16 15:40:35
I bought it at a low price, it is a sturdy product, it can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#68486302.
For suspension of lighting
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-06 15:22:27
I used it to hang fluorescent lights. I was worried whether to use an inexpensive competitor's unwelded type, but if this price difference, I thought that this type of welding would be better for this type of welding and chose this.
This review is about item#68486311.
Use for enclosure
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-25 13:28:43
Used in conjunction with a different diameter rope clamp (circle) H900 for monotail It is cheaper than the fence and looks better than the temporary enclosure for construction. It was thinner than I expected. Next time I would like to make it a little thick
This review is about item#68486302.
For testing
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-16 15:45:11
It was easier to use and better than I thought. The price was also affordable.
This review is about item#68486302.
Hanging signboard, display board, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-28 16:59:02
Although it was cut to about 2 m at a high place and used, it was easy to handle and convenient to carry.
This review is about item#68486302.
Prevention of falling of air conditioners and warehouses
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-18 18:59:24
Durability / rust prevention is unknown. I hope things of 10 m in length are also on sale.
This review is about item#68486311.
For outdoor product fall prevention
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-11 06:58:07
Products like electroplating seem to be less suitable for outdoor use, the surface will become white at the beginning where rain starts, then rust starts to appear. If it does not get rainy, I think that it is cheap and good product.
This review is about item#68486311.
anti-theft
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-29 10:24:05
I am satisfied with price etc. I think that it is more easy to use if there are 5 sizes.
This review is about item#68486311.
For initial weeding of rice field
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 20:23:43
Up to now, I purchased about 30 pieces. There is a place where plating is not on, things that the chain is deformed rarely that you can improve. It is a good enough item to pull the rice field, the price is cheap and I appreciate it.
This review is about item#68486327.
I bind it to a pillar and bite it with a chain
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-13 02:46:45
It does not hurt even if it drops on your feet, even if you pull it, it is strong and satisfied without breaking by human power.
This review is about item#68486327.
weight
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-23 21:30:51
It is excellent in cost performance.
This review is about item#68486327.
Fixing of light objects
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-01 10:40:47
I think that the price is reasonable and plating processing is also done. For bulk purchase, I feel good even if there is 100 M volume etc.
This review is about item#68486302.
For miscellaneous work
3
From Japan
On 2015-02-04 19:56:18
It's a bit big and heavy.
This review is about item#68486302.
Cut as a support, cut it.
3
From Japan
On 2014-12-09 19:47:18
It was a nice feeling.
This review is about item#68486311.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Steel Chain
Stainless Steel Cut Chain
Safety Chain
Miscellaneous Chain
Uni Chromate Cut Chain
Link Chains
Ring Catch
Link Chain Non-Welding Type
Link chain iron UNIQLO welding
Link chain
Chain C Type
Sling
  • Sling
  • ELPA (Asahi Electric)
  • 2.99 SGD
Chain with Hook