Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Miscellaneous Chain

Miscellaneous Chain
Sales Price: 41.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.26
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 4
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews
Used for hanging from the ceiling.
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-14 15:37:48
It is easy to choose if there are more variations in the thickness of the chain itself.
This review is about item#68486327.
For crime prevention
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-09 14:59:33
I use it for crime prevention at the time of keeping a boat and a trailer. The product I bought last time was not rusty but it was good but how about this thing I have not used yet?
This review is about item#68486327.
Product theft prevention
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-16 15:40:35
I bought it at a low price, it is a sturdy product, it can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#68486302.
For suspension of lighting
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-06 15:22:27
I used it to hang fluorescent lights. I was worried whether to use an inexpensive competitor's unwelded type, but if this price difference, I thought that this type of welding would be better for this type of welding and chose this.
This review is about item#68486311.
Use for enclosure
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-25 13:28:43
Used in conjunction with a different diameter rope clamp (circle) H900 for monotail It is cheaper than the fence and looks better than the temporary enclosure for construction. It was thinner than I expected. Next time I would like to make it a little thick
This review is about item#68486302.
For testing
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-16 15:45:11
It was easier to use and better than I thought. The price was also affordable.
This review is about item#68486302.
Hanging signboard, display board, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-28 16:59:02
Although it was cut to about 2 m at a high place and used, it was easy to handle and convenient to carry.
This review is about item#68486302.
Prevention of falling of air conditioners and warehouses
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-18 18:59:24
Durability / rust prevention is unknown. I hope things of 10 m in length are also on sale.
This review is about item#68486311.
For outdoor product fall prevention
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-11 06:58:07
Products like electroplating seem to be less suitable for outdoor use, the surface will become white at the beginning where rain starts, then rust starts to appear. If it does not get rainy, I think that it is cheap and good product.
This review is about item#68486311.
anti-theft
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-29 10:24:05
I am satisfied with price etc. I think that it is more easy to use if there are 5 sizes.
This review is about item#68486311.
For initial weeding of rice field
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 20:23:43
Up to now, I purchased about 30 pieces. There is a place where plating is not on, things that the chain is deformed rarely that you can improve. It is a good enough item to pull the rice field, the price is cheap and I appreciate it.
This review is about item#68486327.
I bind it to a pillar and bite it with a chain
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-13 02:46:45
It does not hurt even if it drops on your feet, even if you pull it, it is strong and satisfied without breaking by human power.
This review is about item#68486327.
weight
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-23 21:30:51
It is excellent in cost performance.
This review is about item#68486327.
Fixing of light objects
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-01 10:40:47
I think that the price is reasonable and plating processing is also done. For bulk purchase, I feel good even if there is 100 M volume etc.
This review is about item#68486302.
For miscellaneous work
3
From Japan
On 2015-02-04 19:56:18
It's a bit big and heavy.
This review is about item#68486302.
Cut as a support, cut it.
3
From Japan
On 2014-12-09 19:47:18
It was a nice feeling.
This review is about item#68486311.
I am using it for towing when grazing a goat.
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-10 14:09:07
Since it is still in use, durability is a problem. I changed it because there is no durability of the coating wire. I am satisfied if you bring it for several years.
This review is about item#68486302.
Chain weeding (farm work)
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-14 15:25:22
Because it is used for chain weeding (agricultural work), strength is unnecessary. It was cheap and very good.
This review is about item#68486327.
As the weight of the simple booth curtain in the lab
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-30 08:44:29
If there is a wire cutter, it is useful because it can be used with any length.
This review is about item#68486302.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Steel Chain
Stainless Steel Cut Chain
Safety Chain
Uni Chromate Cut Chain
Miscellaneous Chain
Link Chains
Link Chain Non-Welding Type
Ring Catch
Chain with Hook
Link chain iron UNIQLO welding
Sling
  • Sling
  • ELPA (Asahi Electric)
  • 2.99 SGD
Chain C Type
Link chain