Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of GEKKOU Drill Blister Pack

GEKKOU Drill Blister Pack
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.55
47 Customer Reviews
5 star 37
4 star 4
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 47 Reviews
Drilling in C Chan
1
From Japan
On 2018-11-13 20:55:56
I used it to drill 3 mm thick C Chan (iron), but when I opened the 3rd hole the claws were missing and not usable. It is bad goods for high price.
Drill a hole in the guide bar of the chain saw
1
From Japan
On 2018-11-10 15:57:03
Not at all, I do not understand the cause at all. If you do, it will only idle idly. I just set a hole of only 6.5 mm in the tabletop drilling board and opened up one. But ... I do not want to say that this product is bad with this. It is only for products with quite good evaluation by others. I wish I could even identify the cause. Perhaps an initial defective item?
This review is about item#68437241.
Maintenance and modification of training machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-01 23:10:02
We can drill without pilot hole and waste useless. I'm looking forward to seeing how durable it is.
This review is about item#68437591.
Used in tapping hole for mounting rack to H steel.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-22 15:25:54
Although it was H steel of 9 mm, the sharpness was good, the work was smooth, it opened about 50 places, but the durability was also good, it is a very good product.
This review is about item#68437126.
Drilling of stainless steel
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-11 15:13:11
A little unit price is high, but the sharpness is satisfying with the ballistic. If it is easy to distinguish from an ordinary drill, management will be easier and usage will increase. I do not know the difference, workers are likely to use it sloppily, I am worried.
This review is about item#68437117.
Drilling
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-22 13:38:32
Rumor "Moonlight Drill", I also made a debut. It is terrible sharpness according to the selling complaint selling in various places. This is addicting. Already, you can not choose by price. It seems that I will become also a faction of "I do not have a moonlight drill". I tried to make a hole in a stainless steel spoon that I do not need, It penetrated in a blink of an eye in a blink of an eye. The detailed thing at that time is posted in my blog with a photo. http://scrappocket.mac-in.net/?eid=142 If the above URL has been deleted, Please check out the keyword such as "Atelier · Trigger Moonlight Drill". However, It is a kind of luxury goods with reasonable price. There is also a set, but with the contents of the feeling that covers a considerable range, it is high. With a bit more content and a bit cheaper set, I am happy.
This review is about item#68436916.
When fitting parts such as truck and dump are installed
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-17 17:51:05
It is the best I've ever used. Both durability and stiffness are excellent. Just regrin ...
This review is about item#68437144.
When drilling work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 18:43:22
It was pleasantly drilled and it was nice to have. We will also purchase.
This review is about item#68437293.
General purpose lathe drill
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-19 15:02:29
There is no problem at all if it is a hole preparation that does not require precision We used S45C, SUS304, A5052 etc, You can use chips out well without problem. It becomes as large as 0.2 hole diameter, it is about 3D ~ 4D Since up to 0.5 holes are bent, It can not be used for precision required items.
This review is about item#68437546.
Machine manual drilling operation
2
From Japan
On 2017-08-13 21:02:15
Although it is the second purchase, I think that NACHI cobalt strain drill type I type is more expensive and shorter in price.
This review is about item#68436943.
For drilling in SUS303
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 11:39:57
It was supposed to be shipped after 5 days but it took delivery time 3 months after placing an order, so we made it on time with a hand-held item. The sharpness seems to be nice as far as it is tried after arrival, but it is in trouble if you do not get it when you need it.
This review is about item#68437135.
Metal drilling
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-01 00:36:58
It is a god that can cut very well. I felt it was expensive but it turned out to be cheap. It's long lasting.
This review is about item#68437397.
Iron · aluminum material drilling processing
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-16 14:44:26
Sharpness is wonderful evening evening, after how much durability is not used
This review is about item#68437397.
Drilling of 10 millimeter class steel material
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-15 17:05:50
I will do quite a bit of money, but after considering work efficiency it will become moonlight
This review is about item#351347.
Drilling machine
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-02 11:09:42
Special thinning feels liable but it is only a few millimeters of the tip. As I become shorter by sharpening, I feel like it will not change from ordinary drills, but it is still to come. It would be nice if you could throw it away when you can not buy it, but how about using it for a long time?
Drilling of parts
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-30 13:08:07
I think that it is suitable for making holes in metal. It seems not suitable for thin plastic. I think that it is good to drill holes by selecting materials.
This review is about item#68436891.
During repair and processing
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-18 15:16:53
I am satisfied because I can proceed with work without stress.
This review is about item#68437196.
I want to open a hole one by one
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-15 00:55:19
There is no need for oil, let's work at low speed. As much as the SUS board becomes a plate chocolate, it gets pickpockets. Become maggie
Machining drilling stainless steel etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-14 21:00:39
Certainly, I want to purchase other sizes that can be cut well. Clearly pull out the back of the hole.
This review is about item#68436925.
Drilling into SUS
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-08 23:09:23
I use it by drilling to SUS, but it can cut well. Also, I am planning to purchase it.
This review is about item#68437591.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
GEKKOU Drill Bit
GEKKOU Drill Bits
Cutter chip