Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of GEKKOU Drill Blister Pack

GEKKOU Drill Blister Pack
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.70
43 Customer Reviews
5 star 35
4 star 4
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 35 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 43 customer reviews ]
Drilling of stainless steel
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-11 15:13:11
A little unit price is high, but the sharpness is satisfying with the ballistic. If it is easy to distinguish from an ordinary drill, management will be easier and usage will increase. I do not know the difference, workers are likely to use it sloppily, I am worried.
This review is about item#68437117.
Drilling
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-22 13:38:32
Rumor "Moonlight Drill", I also made a debut. It is terrible sharpness according to the selling complaint selling in various places. This is addicting. Already, you can not choose by price. It seems that I will become also a faction of "I do not have a moonlight drill". I tried to make a hole in a stainless steel spoon that I do not need, It penetrated in a blink of an eye in a blink of an eye. The detailed thing at that time is posted in my blog with a photo. http://scrappocket.mac-in.net/?eid=142 If the above URL has been deleted, Please check out the keyword such as "Atelier · Trigger Moonlight Drill". However, It is a kind of luxury goods with reasonable price. There is also a set, but with the contents of the feeling that covers a considerable range, it is high. With a bit more content and a bit cheaper set, I am happy.
This review is about item#68436916.
When drilling work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 18:43:22
It was pleasantly drilled and it was nice to have. We will also purchase.
This review is about item#68437293.
Metal drilling
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-01 00:36:58
It is a god that can cut very well. I felt it was expensive but it turned out to be cheap. It's long lasting.
This review is about item#68437397.
Iron · aluminum material drilling processing
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-16 14:44:26
Sharpness is wonderful evening evening, after how much durability is not used
This review is about item#68437397.
Drilling of 10 millimeter class steel material
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-15 17:05:50
I will do quite a bit of money, but after considering work efficiency it will become moonlight
This review is about item#351347.
During repair and processing
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-18 15:16:53
I am satisfied because I can proceed with work without stress.
This review is about item#68437196.
I want to open a hole one by one
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-15 00:55:19
There is no need for oil, let's work at low speed. As much as the SUS board becomes a plate chocolate, it gets pickpockets. Become maggie
Machining drilling stainless steel etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-14 21:00:39
Certainly, I want to purchase other sizes that can be cut well. Clearly pull out the back of the hole.
This review is about item#68436925.
Drilling into SUS
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-08 23:09:23
I use it by drilling to SUS, but it can cut well. Also, I am planning to purchase it.
This review is about item#68437591.
Sharpness full mark
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-07 15:50:50
Whatever you do with the sharp tools, you can do the work comfortably. From now on I am cowling with this blade.
This review is about item#68437503.
Conveyor repair used for bolt hole site processing on motor shaft
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-29 15:09:25
The comfortable feeling you want, you can not use other dust using moonlight. Once you use it you become a prisoner. Low speed rotation is a deciding factor.
This review is about item#68437275.
For stainless sheet metal
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-07 16:36:45
As expected, the sharpness is good, the pushing force is also light. it's recommended.
This review is about item#68436891.
Tap lower hole for mounting BOX on stainless steel plate.
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 17:21:28
I used stainless steel dill until now, but moonlight drill is good. Open early. It opens cleanly.
This review is about item#68436925.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-28 19:14:25
I used it for drilling and re-tapping bolts broken by car maintenance. Although I always had a hard time with stainless steel bolt breaking, I was touched by the fact that it was not working at all. I saw Kurukuru and clean chips from the moment I hit the drill for the first time. Taking a considerable shortening of work time makes it somewhat problematic even if it is expensive
This review is about item#68437092.
Drilling brass parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-06 17:14:16
A wonderful sharpness. Punch is unnecessary because the tip is sharp.
This review is about item#68437397.
Drilling of stainless steel plate, angle etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-01 09:07:33
I switched all of this new purchase of Kiri to this. Although I did not trust at all at first, I purchased several kinds one at a time somehow. But I am surprised to try it. I can cut as long as the tension rises. Although the unit price is high, I think that it will cost expenses, because there is no need for preliminary holes, it will be quick and long lasting. I found a good product.
Drilling of steel
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-23 22:03:02
Satisfactory because sharpness is good. I want you to put out 2 mm dust
This review is about item#68437013.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-17 21:44:53
It is very good if you purchase it for the first time with half-price suspicion, it is very good, long-lasting and excellent sharpness, it is still better if the unit price is cheaper a little more, I would like to purchase it next time.
This review is about item#00351383.
Process BOX, attach it to steel
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-13 21:21:52
At first, I thought that it was about the same as a normal token, but unlike so far it is preeminent and long lasting, it is good to just support the drill without putting in force, this is the best, I want to continue purchasing from now on I think.
This review is about item#68437144.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
GEKKOU Drill Bit
GEKKOU Drill Bits
Cutter chip