Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of V-Belt LB Type

V-Belt LB Type
Sales Price: 35.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.86
28 Customer Reviews
5 star 24
4 star 4
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 28 Reviews
Used for hst belt of passenger mower,
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 18:00:47
For the moment, I am in good condition without slipping. How much do you have?
This review is about item#68444537.
Snowplow repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-01 07:49:21
The product is satisfied. Shinono can arrive quickly.
This review is about item#68444634.
Used for snowplough machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 15:47:30
As the specified belt of the auger drive of the snowplow aircraft has become, so I think whether there is no more durability, it is purchase as a spare after replacement, Although it sells even in the neighborhood, it can be ordered on the net and it can be purchased cheaply, which is very helpful, It is planned to purchase in the future,
This review is about item#68444573.
Traveling belt of snowplowder
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-25 15:20:45
I have heard the highest strength belt now, but I have not yet installed it, I want the belt of this strength of Cogbelt, the snow removing machine is hard to replace, because it is a mortar
This review is about item#68444521.
Household snow thrower exchange belt
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 17:56:59
Although I was using the belt of the same manufacturer and the rank was lower, I found this belt, although the price is slightly high, it consumes little even a little, so I seemed to be strong so I bought it. I'm looking forward to the future.
This review is about item#68444546.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 18:02:26
Cospa is satisfied well. I would like to continue using it in the future.
This review is about item#68444546.
Spider Mower Drive Belt
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-11 15:18:02
It is a feeling like twice more than ordinary goods. Replacement frequency is low.
Before use inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-12 20:54:24
Even the same products as other companies are cheap and packing at the time of shipment is polite and satisfied. I will continue to use it.
This review is about item#68444537.
Self-propelled grass mower
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-27 18:35:00
I wonder if it is about twice than the normal belt. There is a merit because replacement frequency is reduced.
For machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-13 10:02:17
It is a replacement part that I use all the time, so I am using it without any permission as well But cheapness is attractive
This review is about item#68444521.
It is used for the rotation clutch section of a passenger mowing machine.
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-24 10:44:26
Up to now I used an ordinary LB or SB but it was broken in a short time but it seems to be no problem so far so I would like to respond with this belt in the future.
This review is about item#68444521.
Combine belt exchange, satisfied with the result of expected reason
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-07 21:22:53
It seems to last as long as comments. Looking forward to the future
This review is about item#68444573.
Combine exhaust waste cutter
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-07 12:08:13
It is possible to burn it if pulled forcefully with the power of combine near 100 horsepower. However, since it is originally a sturdy product, I am very satisfied with the fact that the straw is flowing smoothly.
This review is about item#68444765.
Grass cutter
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-23 18:59:08
Because the price is cheap, I want to purchase it next time.
This review is about item#68444582.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 21:51:34
I am satisfied with the usual product as usual.
This review is about item#68444537.
Mow cutting machine RM 95
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-29 15:17:38
I hope the price is cheap. Gun batte please make it cheaper.
This review is about item#68444966.
mixer
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-08 11:41:20
I am satisfied with price and quality. We will also purchase.
This review is about item#68444564.
Engine replacement For agricultural management machines with power up
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-14 00:21:47
During the change to the engine change power up control machine, we exchange the spring exchange and purchase the next replacement belt this time, we tried various purchases as well Everyone immediately breaks and there is no thing superior to this, there is a plan to continue the purchase.
This review is about item#68444512.
Rice reclamation work in combine
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-07 20:38:53
The belt was hanging and it was saved immediately after placing an order. The feeling of use is no problem.
This review is about item#68444756.
Riding mower
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-20 09:14:49
Because it is a highly durable belt, we use it reliably.
This review is about item#68444914.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sb Type Super V Belt W800 for Agricultural Machines
V Belt Lb-Orange
Sa Type Super V Belt W800 for Agricultural Machines
V Belt Lead S II Sb Shape for Agricultural Machine
V Belt Lead S II Sa Shape for Agricultural Machine
V Belt La-Type Orange
V-Belt B Type, Red
V belt, Energy-Saving,
V Belt Lc Type Orange
Super V-Belt W800
V Belt Lead S II Sc Shape for Agricultural Machine
V belt LC-Shape Super AG-X
V-Belt LA Type
e-POWER V belt low edge cog type BX-shaped
Orange cog belt RCLB form