Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Garden Boots No.2620

Garden Boots No.2620
Sales Price: 64.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.52
23 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews
Farm work
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-09 17:43:36
The second purchase. It is perfect for the feet, but because it stretches, it is easy to move, because the sole is flat, footprints are difficult to attach and it is handy.
This review is about item#68450523.
Farm work in general
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-01 23:06:05
It is used in agricultural work in general. It is easy to wear and remove. There is no problem even in paddy fields, Easier than rubber rice-planting boots. The disadvantage is that if you break the surface jersey fabric with sharp objects, water comes in. In that case, repair is necessary with rubber adhesive for repair of wet suit.
This review is about item#68450541.
Farm work
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-26 19:14:02
Since the size of the foot was 27 cm, I bought an L size (26 cm - 27 cm) but my feet became sore. When purchasing it is advisable to consider on the smaller side of the description size. Material, fitting seems to have no problem. Durability is not confirmed.
This review is about item#68450584.
When working on rice field
2
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 17:23:59
It is used for rice planting work. I do not use rice planting in rice fields that actually watered, so I do not know but it seems like water will come in like it will not come in even if we plant rice plants for a long time. I was inquiring, but I have no reply. Those who purchase it would be better to check if water comes in even in the rice fields. be careful.
This review is about item#68450541.
When planting rice
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 16:10:54
The material is soft and same as the wet suit, easy to wear off. In addition, it does not pass water, it is light, and it is less tired because it fits to the foot with a belt with Velcro on the top.
This review is about item#68450584.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 14:58:41
Wearing comfort, ground touch with the ground are very good feeling. I used it for several years, but since I got hooked on the machine, I decided to purchase it.
This review is about item#68450532.
Schoolchildren 's garden support by elementary school official byte
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-03 22:43:24
I used ordinary boots until now, but this time for the first time this product is used. It fits from the knee down to the toe, has a sense of unity and is easy to work.
This review is about item#68450541.
Rainy weather and farm work in winter
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-02 16:05:16
Heavy user, legs are hard to get tired, shoe soles are flat
This review is about item#68450541.
For agricultural work
1
From Japan
On 2017-12-17 20:21:33
The making of the product itself is not bad, but the size is different from the normal size, so I wasted a pair of previous purchases.
This review is about item#68450557.
It is used for bathroom cleaning. I want to use it for protection during winter, cold weather.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-01 16:55:31
When cleaning the vacant room in the winter, my feet are cold and I get caught. Even if you wear this green master and work, then your feet will not get cold. It's hard to slip with detergent or water because the bottom is rubber. It is a necessary item in winter.
This review is about item#68450532.
Field work farm work
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 19:24:18
Make it as perfect as you suck on your feet. It is light and easy to walk.
This review is about item#68450541.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-14 19:46:45
Soil does not enter shoes, it is very nice to work and easy to wear.
This review is about item#68450575.
Field work, for rice field
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 17:30:10
The packing at the time of delivery is good, it is very good as it is attached to the product as it already uses it
This review is about item#68450584.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-02 15:28:34
It is light and hits on the feet, and garbage etc. does not enter inside shoes It is also very comfortable.
This review is about item#68450523.
Fishing for hobbies
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-29 21:05:28
The length is also just right, it is a flexible construction that fits your feet, so you should be able to crouch smoothly.
This review is about item#68450541.
Field work
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-03 09:48:25
Midway was fine.
This review is about item#68450541.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-16 20:24:53
I usually wear shoes 26, but I bought a LL size. I think the calf is exactly surprising and I think that it is exactly one size larger.
This review is about item#68450557.
Roof tile before painting work High pressure cleaning time
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-22 15:17:41
Unlike conventional boots, the degree of freedom of the ankle is high, the stiffness is good and it is difficult to slip. Just me size 26.5 cm, I purchased size L, 26-27, but it is awkward. So soft rubber so there is no pain, should have purchased one size larger. The item is ☆ 5 satisfied, but it is ☆ 4 personally, including size differences.
This review is about item#68450584.
rice planting
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-03 12:31:16
It is the most easy-to-walk rice-planting boots in rice paddy fields at the moment.
This review is about item#68450557.
Work of rice field
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-08 19:56:33
I thought that it would be tough to wear off but it is much easier than traditional rice planted socks. I will try to deviate or steam in the future work for a long time. If there is a beautiful pastel color, it seems that I also want a house.
This review is about item#68450584.
1 2