Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Transfer Slip

Transfer Slip
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.18
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Office document
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-29 14:38:04
As with the manufacturer's products, it is extremely helpful at cost.
This review is about item#68488253.
Used to create accounting documents
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-09 15:06:13
Until now I used Kokuyo transfer slips, but the size and contents are nearly the same, cost performance is good.
This review is about item#68488253.
During trading
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-25 15:29:14
Paper thickness is good, shoulder is good, especially with no problem.
This review is about item#68488253.
Journal entries such as journal entries
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-22 14:49:19
There is no problem in filling in journals, but the part on the top can not be torn clean.
This review is about item#68488253.
Bookkeeping book
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-09 14:37:13
When peeling one by one, glue does not peel off well and may not be cut cleanly, please cut off carefully. Because the price is cheap, it is a good product if you pay attention only to that point
This review is about item#68488253.
Used for company accounting
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-06 11:06:09
I use slips like every day. Paper quality is too thick to be transparent and price is cheap. I use it repeatedly many times.
This review is about item#68488253.
For company accounting
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-07 16:14:19
After all it is cheap and qualities are hard.
This review is about item#68488253.
When filling in the transfer slip
2
From Japan
On 2015-02-17 13:57:01
I purchased it because it was cheap as a change of Kokuyo's transfer slip. Paper quality is also durable and better this one! And, as I thought, the top tear off part got dirty when it got used and it got dirty and could not be peeled off beautifully. Like Kokuyo's vote I would like you to peel off cleanly until the end.
This review is about item#68488253.
accounting
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-10 17:36:35
No difference from competitors' products
This review is about item#68488253.
I am using it for daily trading work
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-28 14:56:33
Now we enter transaction details into accounting software. Therefore, I want a transfer slip for notes. Since it does not input once, it collects it ... Because it inputs, it dispels after settlement without saving, I am very happy at a low price. Of course, it is easy to use, too.
This review is about item#68488253.
Accounting work
3
From Japan
On 2014-05-01 13:21:33
Even if there is a difference from other companies, there is no problem if the items are the same.
This review is about item#68488253.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Disbursement Voucher
Transfer Slip
X Pit Power Pit No.1 Blade
Diamond blade dry
Transfer Slip
Total Invoice
Payment Slip B7