Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Commercial Plastic Bag 45L

Commercial Plastic Bag 45L
Sales Price: 18.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.70
192 Customer Reviews
5 star 143
4 star 42
3 star 5
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 192 Reviews
trash can
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 16:55:31
It is a mechanism that is very easy to take out from the box, and if it is trash of Sokosoko it is put in without concern.
This review is about item#45557827.
Rubber bag inside factory
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-24 11:25:05
We are using a pail can to pull out garbage in the factory at the size that we can just enter the pail 20L can. The size is just right, I repeat.
This review is about item#45557836.
Dumping garbage
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 22:29:48
I felt it was thick and hard to tear! Rather than being a shariari, it is a comfortable feeling of slippery. I think that this price is cheap by entering 100 sheets.
This review is about item#22579384.
Garbage disposal
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 14:25:59
The price is cheap, it is boxed and easy to use. If there is a sharp object, it will obviously be easy to break, but you can use it without problems if you are careful there.
This review is about item#45557836.
On-site garbage can
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 12:25:02
Since I use many sheets a day, it is saved that COSPA is good. I can not find any improvement points so far.
This review is about item#45557827.
For household wastebasket
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 22:08:45
It is hard to tear and is strong. Easy to take out and easy to use.
This review is about item#45557827.
For burnable garbage
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 16:35:37
Although I purchased it for the first time, it can be used without problems. Because it is necessary in large quantities for use in accommodation facilities, I think that I want you to repeat in the future
This review is about item#45557836.
Packing of products
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 16:13:32
The touch is soft. Even if the corner is caught it will extend a little, so it will not rupture suddenly. If possible, I would like to purchase it as a bundle with 500 sheets, 1000 sheets.
This review is about item#22579393.
As an item cover on a rainy day
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-09 07:44:10
It was stronger than I imagined. However, it was difficult to take out from the box until about 2 to 3 bunches from the beginning of use, so I felt "I wish there was one ingenuity in the takeout opening".
This review is about item#45557827.
Cleaning garbage can
2
From Japan
On 2018-04-30 15:58:51
I bought milky white and transparent, but milky white was weaker in strength, and it was easily punished.
This review is about item#45557827.
Waste treatment
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 15:02:37
It should be a repeat purchase. I feel I was renewed or the outer box became a little durable.
This review is about item#45557836.
Used for garbage disposal
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 18:15:28
I also want things with some thickness, good for daily garbage disposal.
This review is about item#45557827.
Garbage disposal
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 00:28:06
It has not been torn unless you put sharp or angled objects. I think that it is necessary strength enough.
This review is about item#45557827.
Used as a product packaging bag
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-06 15:17:46
Both thickness and transparency are satisfied. The box with 100 sheets is also user friendly.
This review is about item#45557836.
Used as garbage bag
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-25 00:57:35
45 liters, standard size is fine. The thickness is also so so, for the time being, I think that it is good because it has not torn.
This review is about item#45557836.
Insert garbage in the office
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 17:02:00
Milky white translucent choice ... Thickness is enough for garbage to come out in the office. It is bulky because it is boxed. It seems that you need a little trick to take out one piece.
This review is about item#45557827.
For ordinary dust
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-23 11:39:18
It can be used normally. I was worried whether it could be torn down quickly, There was no problem at all. It is definitely cheap so it's fixed.
This review is about item#45557827.
Place burnable garbage on the work site
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-22 15:16:29
As 100 sheets are in one box, stock management is easy and easy to keep.
This review is about item#45557836.
We use it for daily garbage disposal.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-21 14:54:32
Because it can be stored in a gap, it is compact and saved. Moreover, it is easy to take out one by one, and there is no stress.
This review is about item#45557827.
Garbage bags, storage bags for things
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-17 08:20:57
It is cheap and can be used for many things. Easy to use. It is used not only as a bag but also as a rug or covering material.
This review is about item#45557836.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Paper Towels
Garbage Bag 45L
Commercial Thick Plastic Bags
Garbage Bag 90L
Garbage Bag 70L
Plastic Bag 70L
Superpower Garbage Bag
Trash Bag
N Series 45L Garbage Bag
Garbage Bag Eco Type 45L
Trash Bag
  • Trash Bag
  • Sanipak Company Of Japan
  • 17.99 SGD
Plastic Bag
ECONOMY Garbage Bag 45L