Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Level with Magnet

Level with Magnet
Sales Price: 16.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.91
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Architecture
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-20 02:04:50
It is satisfactory to buy cheaply from shop front. I also want to purchase because the price is also cheap.
This review is about item#68539432.
Used on a do-it-yourself carpenter
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-21 23:18:23
I bought 600. It is cheaper than the nearest home center.
This review is about item#68539432.
Assembling the steel frame
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-09 10:45:33
In a work we do not usually do, we only needed small objects and we needed it in a hurry. For goods, it is more satisfactory than expected than high quality · each depreciation · next day delivery.
This review is about item#68539423.
Firewood hut creation
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 08:00:57
The size feeling was also exactly good, it was the best item for me. If it gets broken, I will buy it again.
This review is about item#68539414.
TV wall etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-21 23:18:23
Design is good for price. There is no inconvenience to use normally.
This review is about item#68539405.
Air conditioning piping, single tube inclination measurement
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-29 16:32:33
Since it can not measure well unless it has a certain length, it is easy to use, with purchase and magnet attached.
This review is about item#68539423.
Do-it-yourself
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-20 18:15:50
It is satisfying to buy cheaply from shop front
This review is about item#68539432.
Check the equilibrium / right angle when installing a pipe house etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-23 22:25:53
Magnetic force and accuracy of the magnet are consistent with the purpose and satisfied.
This review is about item#68539414.
Adjusting the level of products
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-19 11:36:35
The weight of the product is light, but the strength of the magnet is strong so it is very easy to use and the price is also cheap so I would like to purchase again
This review is about item#68539405.
Saddle adjustment of bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-12 22:43:01
It is used in checking the position of the bicycle saddle, and the size seems to be useful just right.
This review is about item#68539405.
Do-it-yourself
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-13 09:49:57
It is a product I wanted from the front. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#68539405.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Magnetic Torpedo Aluminum Level
Bubble Level
Aluminum Level
Box Level Deluxe
Plastic Nippers
Magnetic Torpedo Aluminum Level
Blue Level Jr
Blue Level PRO
Box Level Standard With A Magnet
Sprit Level e Level with magnet
Bubble Level
Aluminum Level
Aluminum Level