Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Safety Sneakers AZ-51635

Safety Sneakers AZ-51635
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.12
24 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 5
3 star 5
2 star 2
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 24 Reviews
work
2
From Japan
On 2016-06-09 19:13:55
My leg hurts a little.
This review is about item#68533577.
Waterproofing, painting work
2
From Japan
On 2016-04-26 16:05:25
I did not have any problem with the size, but the bond between the black rubber part and the red part of the main body seemed weak, so I was concerned that it was peeled off not more than a month after purchase. About four months I am still wearing but durability is questionable. Is the adhesive bad? Also, as the string is slippery, it unravels immediately. In ordinary tying method, we will re-tie many times a day, so we have devised a way of tying. I am sorry that I like colors and designs.
This review is about item#68533482.
Work sorting work etc.
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-30 16:56:01
Slightly smaller than the notation size as other people, fingers touching the protective core It is painful to use for a long time. It may be alleviated to some extent if you become familiar. Those who are thinking about purchasing should make it 0.5 to 1 larger size. Other than that, the cushion also works well enough, it fits my legs with narrow foot width. It is better for people with wider feet to choose other 4E products.
This review is about item#68533561.
Used when car is inspected when delivered
1
From Japan
On 2015-11-06 10:59:30
Although I ordered 27 cm, which is slightly larger than usual, I decided to offer a replacement which is too tight and size not suitable, but stopped silly if I considered the round-trip shipping cost! Will it eventually enter the store? Tohoho
This review is about item#68533525.
Used for light work inside factory
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-21 17:38:32
I think that I am tired easily because the thickness of the shoe sole is thin. Because the price is cheap, there is no choice.
This review is about item#68533647.
I am wearing hand-carried stones or heavy objects that are supposed to be injured
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-16 04:53:43
It can be used without any discomfort as usual wearing. Especially in the outdoors, work is done without anxiety when carrying stones, etc. However, socks are painful as long as the socks are not thick to some extent. (Naturally?)
This review is about item#68533577.
Light work, walking
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-26 09:15:30
I think that it is better to choose one size larger because it is slightly smaller than other manufacturers. Recently lighter shoes are getting more, but I think light work, walking, jogging etc. are better for private purpose? Because if you consider light walking shoes as to what you are walking for, you will not be able to train your legs. In heavy work we wear light shoes to sustain physical strength, but in light work we are wearing heavy shoes for physical strength creation. I think this shoe is just right as it is moderately heavy.
This review is about item#68533622.
factory
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-09 16:51:22
It is good.
This review is about item#68533507.
Automobile maintenance etc.
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-17 13:56:20
The price is cheap and the design is excellent. It is unsuitable for work that the thumb part is narrow and long-time walking, especially because the tip part is narrowed because of the protective plate or the tip part is narrowed. Rubber from the Seoul to the upper part of the tip part peeled from the time of using it for 1 month. I feel that this is precise in quality control of the price country of manufacture. I wonder if it is better to put Japanese made in choice next time.
This review is about item#68533473.
Repair work site work
1
From Japan
On 2015-08-12 12:44:24
It is about 0.5 to 1.0 cm smaller than other shoes. I purchased 25.5 cm which I always wear first, but because it is small, I offered the exchange, but because I can not return it, I bought a new 26.5 cm. Still, I think that there is no more room than other manufacturers. It may not be suitable for wearing for a long time.
This review is about item#68533586.
Used as a shoe worn within the university.
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-07 16:33:47
It is light and it can not be steamed. comfortable.
This review is about item#68533507.
Sash transportation, installation
1
From Japan
On 2015-07-09 21:31:36
Seoul has come off in just a month.
This review is about item#68533577.
Civil engineering work site work
3
From Japan
On 2015-06-30 20:32:35
Although design and price are satisfactory, the sole is peeled off soon with a narrow toe. It is amazing to steak when you are wearing it. It is painful in the summer.
This review is about item#68533604.
Assembling automobile parts
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-25 15:00:20
It seems a good fit, it's still a week, so it's a good question without any problems.
This review is about item#68533561.
Maintenance of used cars
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-23 14:51:25
Light and tired.
This review is about item#68533595.
Grass cutting
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-16 21:05:07
I am satisfied with good appearance and I am satisfied. I also want to purchase it next time
This review is about item#68533534.
Used on site work.
3
From Japan
On 2015-03-14 06:27:07
I am the coolest in safety shoes. If you feel comfortable after improving the inner a little more 100 points (Is it impossible from the price?)
This review is about item#68533647.
Maintenance work - usually wearing
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-28 12:34:44
It is a kittens for wide feet, so it is better to choose as much as you usually wear. It may be good to choose the one in which the chubby is one size smaller. I think that cost performance is good, so prepare some feet and purchase additional as I think that it will last longer using rotate.
This review is about item#68533491.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-16 15:56:43
It's only a week since I started wearing it, but it's light and soft. I bought a bigger dare than I usually wear sneakers. Durability is coming, but I like the design and color. However, insole is necessary because the bottom is thin.
This review is about item#68533516.
Cargo handling work
1
From Japan
On 2014-10-15 22:13:33
I usually buy 28 cm or 28.5 cm so I bought 28 cm. As a result, it was tight and tight and the review was completely unreliable. I could not return it because I wore it. Sorry that the design was good.
This review is about item#68533674.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Safety Sneaker VP-2000
Safety Shoes 85188
Safety Shoes AZ-51603
Safety Shoes AZ-51634
Safety Shoes 716
Hyper V 2000
Safety Sneakers WS-505
Safety Shoes AZ-51627
Safety Shoes 85128
Safety Sneakers 85122
Safety Shoes 85127
Safety Sneakers 85116
Safety Sneakers 85187
Safety Sneakers No.690