Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Tape Cutter

Tape Cutter
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.37
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews
Contents dropped and wrecked
1
From Japan
On 2016-07-06 12:22:59
We use this item for more than 14 points, matching the white type of the previous type. I chose to be compact and suitable for carrying. However, when carrying, the black side of the floor suddenly fell off from the blue body part, and it fell together with the weight made of the middle cement. Unfortunately because it fell on the surrounding ceramic products, it wrecked along with parts of cement and became a catastrophe. Looking at the contents, it seemed that it was just bonded, not what was stopped by bolts etc, and I had a very doubtful durability. I used to unify all the tapes inside the store, but I am afraid and I can not use any more. I would like you to provide something of high quality in production even if it is high.
This review is about item#75141254.
Tape cutter
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-13 20:32:04
usually
This review is about item#75141254.
Office work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-17 15:00:09
I am surprised because it is sturdy and firmly cut the tape because it is inexpensive. This is enough.
This review is about item#75141254.
Tapecaster
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-27 15:01:01
Just cheap is better. Since the weight is also there so much, the drawer of the tape is also stable
This review is about item#75141254.
Purchased because the blade of the existing cutter was damaged
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-11 14:53:42
Purchased because the blade of the existing cutter was damaged. I thought about purchasing only a blade. Since it was inexpensive, we purchased each unit.
This review is about item#75141254.
Classification of masking tapes
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-06 00:14:00
We used multiple white colors of the previous generation. The color and packaging box also changed, but at this price it was very satisfying if this quality. We use the masking tape width, adhesive strength, color and handle separately for each workbench. Cellophane tape and masking tape Because parts that can correspond to either are attached, it is versatile with one unit.
This review is about item#75141254.
General Affairs
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-19 14:32:27
Since the thing which I used until now was broken, I bought it. The price is cheap, the sharpness of the tape, size is also compact and satisfied. It is recommended!
This review is about item#75141254.
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-23 17:26:16
There are no complaints on this price I bought two for the time being, but I plan to purchase it for additional
This review is about item#75141254.
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-20 22:57:53
As usual it is this price. There is no complaint.
This review is about item#75141254.
Used for packing products
4
From Japan
On 2015-01-23 23:39:43
Although purchased and used, it is compact in size, satisfactory in price, can be used without particular problems, it is just not too heavy.
This review is about item#75141254.
Since there are many paper kanbans put on the pallet, it is installed in the field for the purpose of shortening time
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-21 13:26:29
It is inexpensive and can be used as usual with conventional products, and I am very satisfied. It corresponds to both Omaki and Komaki and is convenient to use in any workplace.
This review is about item#75141254.
For cellophane tape at office
3
From Japan
On 2015-01-11 14:46:36
Commonly usable
This review is about item#75141254.
Company affairs
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-21 21:18:13
It is harder to move than I thought and easy to use with one hand. It is also easy to change the tape.
This review is about item#75141254.
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-13 13:30:01
With moderate weight, there is no problem.
This review is about item#75141254.
Used by the company
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-26 13:09:43
Until now, I cut the tape with a blade, but recently the new main tape, not cellophane, came and I bought this because it ceased to cut. It is one hand, it bursts well, the price is also cheap! It is a dish of satisfaction.
This review is about item#75141254.
Because it was damaged, I replaced it
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-08 13:11:25
Is it not stable since it is lighter than 200-350 g currently being used? Although it was uneasy, it is comparable whether it is compact and has low center of gravity.
This review is about item#75141254.
various
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-14 20:28:20
It is compact, takes up less space, and has enough weight. It's cheaper than anything. I also like the beautiful blue color.
This review is about item#75141254.
Using cellophane tape on desk
4
From Japan
On 2014-04-02 14:59:18
There is weight as well. Tape cut easily with one hand, there is nothing wrong with cheap one.
This review is about item#75141254.
Desk work for in-store
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-06 15:17:42
We have a solid weight and are stable with stability. I am thankful that the cost is cheap.
This review is about item#75141254.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Scotch Dual Use Dispenser
Compact Tape Dispenser
Tape Cutter, Liner Beauty
Scotch Tape Dispenser
Tape Cutter
Tape Cutter
Tape Cutter
Tape cutter
Tape Cutter
Tape Cutter
Large Size Tape Cutter
Tape Cutter
Tape Cutter Less Cut
Tape Cutter