Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hog Hair Condenser Brush Single

Hog Hair Condenser Brush Single
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.14
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 2
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Daihatsu car used for cleaning during gasket change.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-18 07:53:23
When replacing the engine head gasket, it was used to clean the oil residue at the entrance of the blow gas. I think that the size is just right and the waist is strong and good. It took off the rash and the throw was stabilized. It is also a product I want to use.
This review is about item#75300066.
cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-10 23:39:19
I can wash gashagashi with considerably strong hair. If you are in a health condition, you can scratch the target with the cutting of the tip. I wish I could use it carefully, but I always wonder if it will manage somehow.
This review is about item#75300066.
Air conditioner cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-02 16:28:02
It is used for cleaning the sirocco fan of the air conditioner. It is very convenient. It might be better for the bristles to be slightly softer.
This review is about item#75300057.
Internal cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-28 20:07:57
This size was good that there are few commercials here. Re-purchase schedule
This review is about item#75300057.
Cleaning paint gun
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-12 14:41:53
Because it is a price much cheaper than home center, you can use it without hesitation, durability is inferior. I would like to repeat if the hair breaks.
This review is about item#75300057.
Cleaning the cup gun
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-10 17:12:16
I was looking for a thin brush, but it was a consumable item so it was saved by cheap price setting. Since the wire part at the tip is considerably sharp, it makes me feel that it is difficult to remove the result residue by adding extra scratches to the piping. It would be better if you touched even a little.
This review is about item#75300057.
Motorcycle, bicycle car wash
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-08 16:30:30
It is inexpensive as a pig-hair condenser brush and it is cheap. I bought all the sizes. Since my application is a wash of a narrow part, I think that the tip of the wire's wire was not cut off, and if there was a product that was covering or bent back, I was chose there.
This review is about item#75300057.
Dirty condenser
3
From Japan
On 2015-03-30 18:04:58
It can be used normally.
This review is about item#75300093.
Use it to remove dirt from the fin.
3
From Japan
On 2015-03-16 12:30:16
I am thankful for being a little more strong.
This review is about item#75300057.
Cleaning of transport section
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-04 14:30:30
Previously I used the manufacturer, but as far as it is not inferior, I think that I will continue to purchase because there are price merits as well.
This review is about item#75300093.
For cleaning the air conditioner radiator fins
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-07 11:13:52
Like a nylon monotalous brush, this product was made in Japan. Tip processing can also be secure. The rest is how long it will last, but for now it does not matter.
This review is about item#75300066.
Cleaning engine parts
1
From Japan
On 2015-01-21 13:53:06
It will quickly get out of hair so it will not be usable in a flash.
This review is about item#75300057.
Inside cleaning of muffler silencer pipe for competition bike
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-06 17:42:54
There are abundant kinds of sizes, they are reasonably durable and affordable.
This review is about item#75300102.
Cleaning work
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-28 18:50:56
Easy to use hair with a hard.
This review is about item#75300057.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Nylon Condenser Brush Single
Coil brush
Condenser brush W type
Chip 11IR