Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on 2018/12/01 1:00-1:30am JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Long Hexagon Nut

Long Hexagon Nut
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.86
7 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Reviews
This is fantastic!
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-20 19:03:33
I was in trouble because the high nut of the left screw is not available at M6. Including the extension, I wanted to convert the left screw to the right screw, but I was making such a jig, but I found this and immediately entered the storage. It is a good one. It is used indoors, so I am not worried about anything. You can cut it in half and use it as a high nut. If possible, I would like you to put out high nuts!
This review is about item#75859576.
Processing of automobile turbine actuator
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-16 18:12:43
I used it to adjust the actuator of the turbine. Since one side is a reverse screw, adjustment became easier. It is saved because it is exactly good size than material processing.
This review is about item#75859576.
Used when installing parts around the car engine
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 17:59:27
It looks black and cool. I hope there will be a little longer if possible. * Although it may be perhaps !!
This review is about item#75859585.
bike
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-08 17:48:16
It can be used for adjustment of suspension arm of off-road motorcycle It is good to be able to be done.
This review is about item#75859594.
As an adjuster.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-12 18:39:11
Use of the set with the turnbuckle is the basis and adjustment of the outgoing width on both sides is possible with this nut, so it is convenient to make fine adjustments. Surface treatment is done, but mackerel easily.
This review is about item#75859576.
Damper extension
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-05 17:40:47
I used it for machining the engine torque damper!
This review is about item#75859594.
For motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-24 18:01:30
I used it to remodel the rear suspension. This length is just fine. We only pray for resistance to rust.
This review is about item#75859603.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Coupling Nut, Long Type
Long Nut
High Nut, Iron
Steel Turnbuckle
Long Nut
High Nut, Iron Chromate
Pop Nut
Long Nut
High Nut