Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Screwdriver Ball Grip

Screwdriver Ball Grip
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.90
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Machine maintenance etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 19:17:20
Previously, I bought a driver of Bessel and was easy to grasp, so I chose a bit substitute for use in a wide range of applications.
This review is about item#75254541.
Car, motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 20:39:39
Grip is easy to grasp, force is easy to put on. Magnet hold is also good. Purchased for use with long bit attached.
This review is about item#75254541.
For machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-07 18:18:50
The grip is soft, it is hard to slip and usability is good. Basically, I use fixed bit type, so it is cheaper to use an ordinary driver, but even if I lick the tip I just exchange bits, I think that COSPA is good as a result.
This review is about item#75254541.
Together with the bit set for maintenance of the bicycle
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-15 22:28:17
I bought it for use by wearing a bit set, socket adapter set etc ordered at the same time. Although it is inconvenient to rotate quickly, such as an L hex wrench, if it is this product it is useful to turn various bits and sockets with a sense of driver. There is no worry of breaking because the bit insertion hole is made of metal, so it is good making. Insertion and removal of bits etc. can also be performed smoothly without requiring a strong force. It is recommended for those who are familiar with the operation feeling of the ball grip driver.
This review is about item#75254541.
Equipment repair work
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 20:07:22
Searching for a short driver with a +3 was troubled because I could not find it. I found out that this can be substituted on the monotaro WEB. Future work will be easier.
This review is about item#75254541.
Adjustment of assembly of locks etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 18:25:07
(+) No. 0 I did not have a large grip grip, so I use it as a (+) No.0 driver. It is saved because it can turn with less power when removing screws tightened with electric screwdriver or adjusting.
This review is about item#75254541.
To maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-10 21:00:40
It was a good item.
This review is about item#75254541.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-12 23:34:29
I am happy that Dharma grip of Bessel familiar from old days can be used as a replacement bit. + - I use it by inserting a long bit of hex, Torx instead of as a driver. It is also easy to apply torque unexpectedly to the shape, fast turning with one hand. It is convenient ~
This review is about item#75254541.
Used when drilling plastic
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-28 23:53:02
In this time, when opening a hole in a plastic (nylon? Product), I inserted a tooth of an electric drill and opened it with a hand by hand, but since I had lost Pinyus that I used before, the purpose of substitution I purchased it, but it was easier to use than a lost Pinys, I did very good shopping. In my case I drilled a hole in the plastic to pass a wire of 2 mm, but I did not bother to pull out the electric drill and finished the work. At the same time I ordered a 9.5 sq attachment, but since it can be substituted as a nut driver using a socket, it seems to be very useful. I am pleased that it was good shopping.
This review is about item#75254541.
Home electronics manufacturer business trip repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-13 15:50:22
In the area where I live, the number of VESSEL's items is small for both the home center and the tool shop concerning the driver relation, many other companies are lined up, I will be a vessel by hand. Since it is a thing to use everyday, the tip decreases. I also do business trip repair so I do not want to have many tools. With this one and the drill driver, if you have bits of various lengths, you can cope with various situations.
This review is about item#75254541.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hybrid Grip Driver No.5700
Rubber Grip Screwdriver
Phillips&Slotted Bit
Bit Replaceable Screwdriver
Replaceable Stubby Driver
Standard bit
Bolster Screwdriver
Charger lightweight athlete jug
For T tough let stainless steel