Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Long Reach T Handle Wrench

Long Reach T Handle Wrench
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.67
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 3
4 star 2
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Removing the console box of the vehicle
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-29 09:24:32
Since the console box lid was damaged, it was purchased as a tool for replacement, and exchange was completed without delay.
This review is about item#75263115.
Printing machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-24 14:49:56
I wrote a long type wrench on the product page, but how many centimeters is it actually? I was anxious because it did not understand but it was long enough. (About 15 cm) It is easy to use.
This review is about item#75263081.
Motorcycle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-26 16:11:17
Because satin finish processing is rough, I feel caught in a glove glove. I rubbed the surface lightly with paper and it became moderately rough. It is a thoroughly satisfying thing if you choose by focusing on COSPA because you can not see the top.
This review is about item#75263072.
Motorcycle repair
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-30 22:44:18
I bought a head angle of 10 mm. It is OK even if the handle part is a little short, and the longer the wrench length, the more useful it is. Because it is low cost, I can use it without hesitation.
This review is about item#75263081.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-16 19:54:08
Accuracy is good without licking.
This review is about item#75263081.
Auto Repair Service
1
From Japan
On 2015-05-02 18:56:57
It was garbage.
This review is about item#75263072.
Work in narrow and deep place.
4
From Japan
On 2014-12-03 14:25:58
T type wrench, if you can replace the socket is the best! 6.3 mm or 9.5 mm socket available T type wrench.
This review is about item#75263072.
Used for scooter oil change
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-07 20:09:12
I bought it because the drain bolt of YAMAHA's 50cc scooter was 12mm and I wanted a long wrench for my neck. Easy to use and convenient.
This review is about item#75263097.
Motorcycle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2014-05-01 15:10:02
T type wrench has not used much, so purchase what kind. In normal use there is no problem first. But it is 6 points, it is not a face contact, the wall thickness is not as thin as a famous manufacturer's socket wrench, and the shaft is satin finish so it feels like when it is fast turning · · · There is a margin for money If you are looking for quality, I think that it was better for you to ask for the mirror finished goods of famous manufacturers obediently.
This review is about item#75263072.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
TB T Type Box Wrench
BB T Type Square Box Wrench
T form wrench
Fast Turn T Form Wrench
T Handle Wrench
T-shaped Mission handle 654mm
T-shaped wrench short handle
T-Handle
Wrench 14X15MM
T-shaped handle 3 minutes 300
T-Handle
T-shaped Mission handle 650mm
T-type wrench
T Handle Wrench
T-handle 4 minutes 300
T-type wrench
T-long box wrench