Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Sponge Wheel Brush, Handle

Sponge Wheel Brush, Handle
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.02
48 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 3
3 star 6
2 star 4
1 star 17
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 48 Reviews
To clean the wheel of the bike
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-29 17:46:46
Because the front wheel of the motorcycle has a large disk plate Hit here if you are looking for cleaning It will be pretty cleanly.
This review is about item#75299917.
Assembling a tire
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-01 18:47:37
It is easy to use to apply bead cream, although it is outside application.
This review is about item#75299917.
Wheel cleaning
1
From Japan
On 2018-04-01 17:45:51
I got it with the third wheel. Although I was using it pretty softly ~
This review is about item#75299917.
Dirty wheel
1
From Japan
On 2018-03-07 08:46:58
The sponge part was removed from the stick immediately after use and broke
This review is about item#75299917.
Washing wheel
1
From Japan
On 2018-02-11 07:10:48
With lightly washing the three wheels (14 inches), the sponge was removed from the handle and it became useless. Even if I could not get it, I think there are only about 8 wheels of durability. The 100 yen shop sells better products.
This review is about item#75299917.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-04 15:12:55
You can use it normally. It is better to have a type with a slightly bent tip
This review is about item#75299917.
Used when washing Jimny's aluminum wheels
1
From Japan
On 2018-01-24 09:37:51
When washing the car wash the spoke between the aluminum wheels with this product, but the sponge part easily detached from the handle. It is a losing item. There is a problem with the structure.
This review is about item#75299917.
Cleaning work
1
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 20:27:45
I got a sponge immediately off the handle. It is cheap but it can not be used.
This review is about item#75299917.
car wash
1
From Japan
On 2017-11-15 18:59:00
As the other person said, the handle and the sponge have come off in the first use. Monotaro is cheap and has many good things, but what about this product?
This review is about item#75299917.
Cleaning the wheel of the car
1
From Japan
On 2017-11-15 08:59:29
I bought it with price, but one wheel could not be cleaned and it was broken.
This review is about item#75299917.
The strength of the sponge part is insufficient
2
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 10:28:57
Rubbing a little strongly, the part of the sponge and the handle will be peeled off immediately. It may be so if you are told that "price is reasonable", but I would like to improve on that with ingenuity
This review is about item#75299917.
With one use · · ·
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-16 10:34:24
I got a sponge on the first day of use. It is a commodity suitable for the price! Recent Monotaro 's products are out of bounds. I can not recommend it! !
This review is about item#75299917.
Cleaning where the dirt of the wheel is accumulated
2
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 13:57:21
I purchased this in order to wash intensely the place where the dirt of the wheel was accumulated, but sponge is easy to come off if it gets twisted. Brushes are quick in wide places, and what kind of usage was assumed for product development? It will be necessary to change the specification so that it does not come off anyway.
Wheel wash of car
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-08 05:57:24
It is handy because it can be washed to the corner of the wheel, because the hand does not get wet with water.
This review is about item#75299917.
Dirty wheel
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 14:40:25
It is convenient to wash the part of the back of the wheel where the hand does not enter.
This review is about item#75299917.
For washing wheels during car washing
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-19 09:38:28
As the other person is written, the part of the handle and the sponge will fall apart at once. One wheel washable during the third wash of the wheel wash. Since it is PB product, I thought that it was being improved reflecting the customer's voice, I tried purchasing it but it was useless. I was expecting a little because it will be displayed with repeated recommended products. Although the price is cheap, it feels like garbage is bought. I think that you should stop selling for your credit as well.
This review is about item#75299917.
Specifications when cleaning the inside of the wheel during car wash.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 14:36:10
You can clean the inside of the wheel with a good size without stress.
This review is about item#75299917.
car wash
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-05 17:49:31
The adhesion is weak, and sponge and handle are separated easily when cleaning the wheel. If you stick with a rubber type adhesive, you can use it as it is, but this is because it is problematic if you apply the adhesive properly at the time of production, so we will ask for improvement.
This review is about item#75299917.
Aluminum wheel when car wash
2
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 21:02:52
Is there little adhesive that the handle and the sponge disintegrated in the first iteration?
This review is about item#75299917.
To clean the wheel
1
From Japan
On 2017-06-23 16:49:13
The sponge comes off from the handle and does not become usable for the second wheel of the wheel. It is a cheap and bad mood. I will ask for improvement
This review is about item#75299917.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sponge Brush
Wheel Sponge Stick
Wheel Sponge Wide
Pitgear Wheel Brush
Car Wash Sponge
Flexible Wheel Brush
Wheel Sponge
Sponge Brush
Tip Bend Tire Wheel Brush
Sponge Brush
Wheel Sponge
Kasseroru