Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Windshield Wiper Rubber

Windshield Wiper Rubber
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.45
29 Customer Reviews
5 star 20
4 star 4
3 star 3
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 29 Reviews
Wiper rubber exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-11 02:04:06
Although it is used for wiper rubber exchange, there is no particular problem.
This review is about item#75318415.
Light 4 tracks
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 21:26:14
Super graphite is slippery and lasts long so I can not afford it.
This review is about item#75318415.
Used for sr 40g
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 17:35:00
You can buy piaa at this price. There is enough durability.
This review is about item#75318783.
Used for town ace
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-26 09:54:40
I can buy piaa for 600 yen. You can use it more securely than cheap.
This review is about item#75318783.
Wiper rubber exchange
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-14 11:46:43
I thought that the shape would fit, but the edges did not fit, I made some cutting with a cutter knife and used it somehow I could replace it because I replaced the rubber of the car rear wiper. (Shape attention required)
This review is about item#75318397.
For the passenger side (left side) of S2000 (AP-1)
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-20 20:51:08
The use is only for the inspection of vehicles once every two years, the first exchange in the 16th year.
This review is about item#75318537.
Car Wiper
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-24 22:01:23
Please specify whether it is fitted or not. I am sorry that this product was not fitted with metal fittings.
This review is about item#75318923.
Can be replaced by yourself
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-20 15:15:23
Even women were easily replaced, so I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#75318397.
206RC rear wiper
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 15:21:13
In genuine, exchanging each wiper body is expensive so exchange only rubber. Even glasses that are water-repellent coated are less vivid.
This review is about item#75318397.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-21 18:28:35
I think that I am using it more than before and that I can use it without any problem.
This review is about item#75318923.
As an expendable item exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-15 09:25:19
There is a lineup that is not putting in the store pretty well and it is saved. Of course, there is no problem at all from the quality aspect.
This review is about item#75318521.
Car Wiper
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-24 08:57:07
There is no problem because it is a product of PIAA which was used until now because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#75318397.
Change of wiper rubber
2
From Japan
On 2017-04-15 17:30:00
I am using it for EA - 11R, but wiping is not good. It may be due to the blade, so I will also consider blade replacement.
This review is about item#75318415.
Replacement of exhausted wiper rubber
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-19 21:39:27
It was almost the same price as a nearby home center. The feeling of use is good.
This review is about item#75318643.
Wiping rubber replacement work
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-16 18:58:08
Wiping is also very nice and I use it. I also want to purchase by all means next time.
This review is about item#75318537.
Replacement of consumable parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-05 21:30:05
I purchased it as a replacement for BMW (E46). Batch refitting, there is no chattering at all, too. It can be purchased cheaply so I can easily exchange regularly and it is very appreciated.
This review is about item#75318564.
Wiping the car in the rain
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-15 12:31:42
Better wiping than cheap cost In short, cost performance is good
This review is about item#75318792.
Self Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-07 21:00:37
It was good that we could get cheaply what we had purchased at home center so far. Of course, quality does not matter.
This review is about item#75318372.
Exhaustion, exchange
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 17:03:42
It was hard to replace
This review is about item#75318397.
Rubber exchange
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-24 17:50:28
It is safe also made in Japan cheaply. I cut out a little because the protrusions of the missing domains were large and did not enter.
This review is about item#75318476.
1 2