Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays, we will close 2018/12/29~2019/1/3 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Antibacterial Slippers

Antibacterial Slippers
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 5
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
household use
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-28 20:15:07
I felt crappy and crappy than when I bought dark blue last time. This time it is dark wine.
This review is about item#75748985.
For accommodation guest
3
From Japan
On 2018-11-05 22:47:31
It is solid, but it was smaller than I thought. It may be cramped for men.
This review is about item#75748985.
Footwear at patient visit
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-25 16:17:41
Easy to wash when dirty. I hope the color is calm.
This review is about item#75748942.
Used indoors
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-06 16:09:02
I do not know the durability, but the feeling I wear looks good.
This review is about item#75748933.
Everyday use
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-02 18:49:45
It is a solid feeling that things are good. The color is gray. I would like a little more ivory or whitish slippers if you let me say personal needs.
This review is about item#75748942.
For customer service in the dance classroom
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-19 18:45:28
I took 6 pairs to try, but because it is a good item that outperforms price, I order 6 more pairs.
This review is about item#75748951.
For office use
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 14:41:29
I am glad that the size that men can put on. The material is hard to be dirty, ◎ is inconspicuous
This review is about item#75748976.
Used in gymnasium 49 more pairs and 50 pink pink planned
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-24 22:34:11
It is OK as a result of confirming that comfort is good for the purchase schedule of 100 pairs, it will be saved if the price is a little cheaper.
This review is about item#75748933.
Used for slippers for visitors
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-23 14:54:21
I was glad that the bottom cushion was heard than I expected.
This review is about item#75748933.
For conference participants
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-13 21:06:46
Making is firmly sewed and fixed, you can rest assured that many items are pasted. It was nice that the color was not calm and it was calm.
This review is about item#75748976.
Used everyday
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-01 14:53:01
I use it almost every day except when I enter the toilet and go to bed. Although it will be several months, it is comfortable to use without any type collapse at all. I think that I will repurchase without hesitating when it should not endure use for a long time by any chance.
This review is about item#75748976.
Shimpan for concrete dirt
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-20 20:25:07
It is a simple and solid making like used in public facilities
This review is about item#75748933.
For customers
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-14 17:35:22
There is a high-class feeling for the price, it seems to be strong. It was good that I could buy it cheaply because I wanted slippers for the summer for the summer.
This review is about item#75748942.
For customers
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-23 13:51:10
The color was also bright and bright. Heel cushion is also good feeling.
This review is about item#75748967.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Leather Slippers
Artificial Leather Slippers
Antibacterial Slippers
Basic Slippers
Slippers
Antibacterial Slippers
Open Toe Slippers
Antibacterial Slippers
Open Toe Slippers
Indoor Shoes Slippers, New Mode