Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Fuse Dual Socket

Fuse Dual Socket
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.38
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 1
4 star 3
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Mounting on a car without a cigarette lighter
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-19 21:07:09
It was good that the price was cheap. Built-in 10 A fuse in the main body Regrettable structure that can not be replaced even if it breaks I make it solid.
This review is about item#88080517.
To install the drive recorder
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-20 23:15:16
Easy and secure power supply could be secured only by inserting the power supply of the drive recorder to take out and inserting it into the plug for the accessory power supply of the fuse box. Convenient.
This review is about item#88080517.
Power supply for drive recorder
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 14:57:43
I could install smoothly without problems. It was still good if cigar lighter could be used.
This review is about item#88080517.
Mounting on new car
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 22:44:09
"Low-back fuse" indication at the time of purchase was good. It was easy to distinguish by car model year etc.
This review is about item#88080517.
Removing electric power from the car
1
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 21:58:27
The electric wires of the parts to be inserted into the fuse box quickly disengaged and it became useless. Minimum quality.
This review is about item#88080517.
It's a car DIY.
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-13 18:02:51
I used it for wiring of the monitor and the media player It was able to reproduce batch
This review is about item#88080517.
Distribution of electricity
3
From Japan
On 2015-04-28 07:21:20
I think that it is more convenient if you have a double-sided tape for fixing
This review is about item#88080517.
Addition of socket of vehicle
3
From Japan
On 2014-06-16 09:17:45
I attached it to the alphard. There is no problem with the fuse side, but the socket side is loose and the device may come off while driving.
This review is about item#88080517.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Free Type Fuse Power
Low Back Fuse Power Source
Socket With Cord
Engine Protector
Power Socket 1 Hole