Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Brad Point Bit

Brad Point Bit
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.23
30 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 2
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 30 Reviews
巻き線木型の中心穴開け
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-04 00:18:37
中心がネジではなく尖っているので目視で位置合わせがしやすい。
This review is about item#75810226.
Drilling
3
From Japan
On 2018-12-18 16:43:35
I am satisfied with the sharpness, but I am dissatisfied that I can not attach it to the impact
Drilling to wood
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-15 23:45:34
I used it attached to a drilling machine and used it, I am very satisfied with a very cut edge.
This review is about item#75810165.
For woodworking
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-12 19:57:26
Sharpness is also good, as expected. Especially it is usable without problems.
This review is about item#75810515.
Acrylic plate 4 mm drilling
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-07 22:00:54
I attached it to a drilling machine and used it. The sharpness was also good, and it was able to be used without problems. We only have about 20 empties yet, but the sharpness does not change.
This review is about item#75810217.
To woodworking
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-29 19:15:14
The cheap woodworking drills that are sold at home centers and 100 yen shops are blunt anyhow, and only slight frictional heat is generated in a slightly consolidated wood, not only does the hole not open at all, fire as smoke rises and the material burned I was worried about getting out, but since this product is not like that indeed, there are no such things, so the woodworking drill is a domestic manufacturer's choice. Although it is also the sharpest point that sharpness falls, it also felt early.
This review is about item#75810122.
Drilling
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-13 15:08:49
It was easy to use, affordable and very good shopping was made.
This review is about item#75810393.
Used in drilling machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-08 23:19:47
It is possible to process holes with extremely accurate sizes. It is thought that blurring has occurred with the use of a hand drill etc. that holes of the correct size can not be opened.
Drilling of woodworking
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 11:05:55
Because it can be stopped where you want to stop, I use it with my own electric drill drilling machine.
This review is about item#75810621.
Furniture making
1
From Japan
On 2018-02-26 18:33:57
I bought a thing of 16 mm. Although it was also in other reviews, a hole of about 16.4 mm is missing. I could not use it for the intended use. It is a place I want to know if there is a disappointment or such accuracy.
This review is about item#75810095.
Do-it-yourself
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-24 18:11:17
It is useful for sinking the head of wood screws. It was the first time to use this kind of thing, but it is easy to use. I was able to squeeze the screw beautifully.
This review is about item#75810621.
Drilling of a cedar plate of about 12 mm thick
2
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 15:15:58
I want a bit with hardness as it costs a little more price In the past it was said that Sweden or Germany is a knife The strength was wonderful.
This review is about item#75810131.
Used for drilling to attach LED light to wood
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 08:26:40
Since the tip is a triangle, we have dropped the part of the screw with file and used it until now. Safe and secure hole processing is possible and we are saved.
This review is about item#75810201.
Household accessories Furniture etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-15 16:45:46
It is difficult to burr out at the initial circumferential cutting, so you can use it with confidence
This review is about item#75810332.
When drilling for wooden dowel
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-16 14:27:22
Since the tip does not bite into it, it is difficult for the hole to become deeper than necessary, so it was very easy to drill holes.
This review is about item#75810664.
When VVF is mixed with wood, sometimes
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-22 14:44:21
The impression of looking with this bit is a brand new, so the hole opened soon. I thought it was good. I think the price is just right.
This review is about item#75810217.
Drilling in wood
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-25 17:22:17
When drilling into wood, since the cutting edge does not shift from the punch mark, it is very convenient to use.
This review is about item#75810664.
Wood drilling
1
From Japan
On 2016-12-13 09:18:39
The image of the screen and the shape of the tip of the product are different. Although it can be used for stopper holes, cracks are likely to occur on the back side in case of a through hole and can not be used. Images of the same shape should be used for product images. We decide to purchase by judging only with images. It became useless.
This review is about item#75810165.
Drilling of wood
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-06 22:57:55
I was able to dig a hole quite beautifully if I got used to it. At first, when I used it with a prepared hole, I shook it, but when I stopped the pilot hole, the blur converged and it was beautiful ^ ^;
This review is about item#75810664.
Drilling machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 16:31:03
There is no tip triangular product nearby and it is useful.
This review is about item#75810095.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
No. 4 drill bit
Auger Bits,Long
No.1 short bits
Super Woodworking Drill
Short bits for wood
No.25 Woodworking SDS Bit
Drill, Bamboo
Forstner Bit
No. 2 combined use bits
No. 6 multiuse bit
No. 5 short bit
Hexagon-head axis puncturing
Woodworking stopper bit short
No.600 Wave Cutter
Short Driver Bit
One eye box wrench 14 Set
Combined Bit
Short Bits For Wood