Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Stainless Steel Squeegee

Stainless Steel Squeegee
Sales Price: 23.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Window cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-11 13:50:40
Although some companies used stainless steel wipers, there is no deformation of the blade, grip is also solid and easy to use. I will also purchase this next time.
This review is about item#88131967.
Window glass cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 08:00:18
Until now, I wiped it off with cloths as usual, but I wiped it off with this wiper in one shot, making cleaning easier.
This review is about item#88131933.
During cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-06 11:28:32
Purchased because there is no store selling nearby. Especially the quality is not a problem.
This review is about item#88131942.
Clean windows and glasses and mirrors in the bath, cleaning the walls
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-24 22:37:27
Easily windows can be easily wiped simply by spraying a glass wipe detergent on the window glass and dropping it from the top down with this wiper , I bought the second one this time. It is easy to use.
This review is about item#88131933.
Window cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-16 14:36:34
The width is also 30 cm and the handle is thick and easy to handle. There is no uneven wiping.
This review is about item#88131933.
Window wipe
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-30 16:12:38
When you hold the grip, it is easier to use as it is easier to apply force to the index finger.
This review is about item#88131967.
For bathroom
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-06 19:14:03
I tried using it, it was preeminent draining. Although it was a little expensive, I bought it was a correct answer.
This review is about item#88131933.
Mainly glass cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-29 07:52:48
It was a bulky good product because it was detachable. Easy to handle even if you are unfamiliar.
This review is about item#88131933.
Cleaning the window glass
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-12 06:05:33
I have purchased it at home center until now but this product can finish neatly without leaving a wipe left.
This review is about item#88131942.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Pro Tech Glass Squeegee, Spare
Squeegee stainless
Squeegee
Sky Standard washer
Sky Micro washer
450mm hand wiper
SS squeegee
Glass squeegee
Moerman bi-component T-bar
Handy Glass Wiper