Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of DB Bobbin,Towa

DB Bobbin,Towa
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.94
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
As a spool for spinning fishing reels
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-10 20:31:20
Although it may be outside the application, I bought it as a spool of fishing reel for fishing. Because it is bigger than ordinary bobbins, we can wind several times as many threads, without line trouble. Because it is made of steel, the clutch of the magnet works well and it is comfortable.
This review is about item#17505118.
Mr. sewing? Occupational sewing machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-23 19:23:06
My mother uses an occupational sewing machine, but if it is inefficient to rewind the type of color and thread I asked and bought it. I bought it well like cost efficiency and easy to use.
This review is about item#75936752.
Sewing operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-14 23:18:43
It is possible to use it without problems at the sewing machine sewing machine. It was good because the price is not different from the shop.
This review is about item#75936752.
Wakasagi's spool
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-07 17:29:19
It is a product with satisfactory results. The hole diameter is also satisfied with the finish that the bearing can fit firmly.
This review is about item#17505118.
Leather craft
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 19:06:28
Purchase things that are unknown and likely to be used. I got it safely. It is rich in kind and good
This review is about item#17505032.
Sewing
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-16 19:25:42
I am very satisfied near what I am currently using. It is saved when set selling.
This review is about item#75936752.
Electric reel for wakasagi
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-02 23:45:51
Powered by buzz for electric reels. As you can see from the manufacturer's page specifications, the one with nickel plating attached to the magnet is 1215 L - N. If the last letter of the model number is different, it will not respond to magnetism such as aluminum, so be careful for the same purpose!
This review is about item#17505118.
I used it for a spinning electric reel.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-31 17:52:07
It is the best with the goods I finally reached without having a good size.
This review is about item#17505118.
On a sewing machine
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-04 12:06:38
I used it expecting it because the appearance and touch feeling was also good. You may want to ripe? is.
This review is about item#75936752.
Prevent deviation of conveyor
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-10 08:20:32
Although it is different from the original usage, it is used as a guide of the conveyor belt to prevent deviation.
This review is about item#17505118.
Used for self-made public fish electric reel winding
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 10:38:49
Home made public fish Electric reel has been used for thread reel winding season OFF, it has not yet battle yet. It is a good feeling of reasoning, and I am looking forward to next season.
This review is about item#17505118.
Parts of motorized reel for fishing
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-16 19:16:26
I use it as a spool (thread winding) of an electric reel for fishing. Because it is aluminum, it is light and extra rotation is few. Because it is difficult for threads to hang, it is useful. It is solid and strong enough.
This review is about item#17505337.
Self-made wagashi fishing rod
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-05 18:54:27
Both size and weight were products that I expected. I just wanted steel instead of aluminum.
This review is about item#17505102.
Sewing in industrial sewing machines
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-03 10:57:03
There is no easy place to purchase easily, so you can easily get it without going out to buy, so I am deeply impressed by the many items of Monotarou's products. Although it is inexpensive, it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#17504978.
Chair rebuild
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-11 17:17:23
It is used for JUKI TL - 82 but it is particularly good without problems
This review is about item#75936752.
Sewing operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-22 08:24:11
After all it is good made in Japan. Accuracy is different. Although I tried to buy a made in China (although it says to say it is high 60 yen per one) Bali and variations were bad, it did not become usable. I will buy this from now. However, because I buy a lot, individual packaging will be in vain. I am happy if there are boxes etc. in units of dozens.
This review is about item#75936752.
Sewing machine
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-31 19:39:34
It is a perfect product.
This review is about item#75936752.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
HA bobbin (metal)
Singer Monami bobbin
Bobbin case (CB)
Bobbin case (perf)
Empty Reel Cartridge
Bobbin case
Bobbin case
A pot