Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Drop In Anchor

Drop In Anchor
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.31
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Anchor to concrete
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-24 16:39:36
It is cheap but you can use it enough. In my case I used it to destroy concrete walls.
This review is about item#75960595.
Making garage shelves
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-11 06:37:29
It was nice to use and easy to construct, but it was still better if the hole drilling dimensions and the size of the drill used were displayed on the anchor itself.
This review is about item#75960604.
For myself
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 11:53:34
Because it is a cheap and easy-to-use pack, I think that it is a very good product that can be reworked even if it fails
This review is about item#75960604.
I used it on the confident garage floor.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 16:00:18
There are a lot of benefits in it. I can not buy it at this price at a neighborhood home improvement center.
This review is about item#75960613.
Machine installation
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-01 17:30:28
When installing a machine in the ground use. There was no particular problem.
This review is about item#75960631.
Parking lot pawl
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-15 21:07:23
Because mortar thickness was small, I had trouble fixing. With hammering, you can play a role as it is.
This review is about item#75960622.
Drive into the wall as an anchor
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-29 17:39:18
I am satisfied with cheap good things
This review is about item#75960604.
Ceiling stud hanging
2
From Japan
On 2016-03-11 11:58:02
If you strike a little strongly with a ceiling hanger etc., the threads are prone to stupidity.
This review is about item#75960613.
Stock
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-12 15:26:05
Ordinary upper class
This review is about item#75960665.
Installation of safety fence
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-31 21:16:20
It was easy to use.
This review is about item#75960613.
Mounting bracket with wall
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-27 13:19:50
I do appreciate it because it is not necessary for large amounts.
This review is about item#75960665.
Fixation of side groove lid
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-02 13:34:38
It is an ordinary item. Since it was the next day delivery, I bought it.
This review is about item#75960604.
household use
3
From Japan
On 2013-10-26 16:54:46
Purchased 3/8 at customer's request. The person who bought it at the DI shop is much cheaper even if it is single item.
This review is about item#75960665.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Grip Anchor, Made From Steel
CT ANCHOR CT TYPE
Drop-In Anchor, Steel
Grip Anchor Wear
Grip Anchor, Made From Steel
Plug Anchors, Steel
Drop In Anchor
Plug Anchors (Steel)
Grip Anchor Bolt