Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Watch Cap

Watch Cap
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.50
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 0
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
External painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-09 18:16:26
It was cheap, warm and easy to use, it is an affordable woolen hat that can be used without problems by washing it I think that purchasing power will be more connected if color variations appear
This review is about item#75960071.
Commuting and wearing at work.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-17 07:55:24
Because the price is cheap or there is depth, it can be kept warm enough to the ear. What is the deterioration after washing? Product used before was extended after washing and became specification impossible.
This review is about item#75960087.
Countermeasure against cold.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-10 07:06:02
Purchased in a disposable sense as it is used at work. Because it becomes loose by washing, it is good to consider it as a consumable item if it becomes dirty. > It is cheap ♪
This review is about item#75960071.
Cold weather
2
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 08:36:38
The size is smaller than I expected. I think the size of the head is average
This review is about item#75960105.
Dog-walking
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-14 21:50:31
Necessities of measures against cold. It is warm and cheap but I am saved every morning.
This review is about item#75960096.
For work during cold weather
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-28 19:15:11
It seems to be soft and easy to use other than. I also look forward to how durable it is.
This review is about item#75960105.
For myself
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-21 17:37:01
I bought a knit cap for the first time because I feel warmth immediately after wearing it is very good.
This review is about item#75960071.
Working
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-22 08:28:35
It was thick and warm, so I felt this price was enough.
This review is about item#75960105.
Warm cold head when working outside
1
From Japan
On 2016-02-26 10:17:05
The feeling I used is not bad. It was warm and protected my shaved head from cold wind. It was tight in the early stage of use, and I felt that the thread was broken. I do not know whether that is the cause, but the junction between the outside and the inside was broken and it was avoided. 2 weeks to buy. Although the cold wind still blows, it is no longer usable.
This review is about item#75960087.
Factory work
1
From Japan
On 2016-01-17 08:11:56
It is small size but cramped although it is free size. The inner cloth and the attachment thread of the hat split at the third use.
This review is about item#75960096.
For outdoor work
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-15 15:10:39
It seems a bit small on the head of 59 cm because of the free size. I want a little larger.
This review is about item#75960105.
Commuting and outdoor work
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-06 22:41:27
The knitted fabric is light but sewn with a lint of warmth material, it is warmer than I thought. There is a feeling of being steamed when body temperature rises or when entering the room, so it is good to take temperature off or coat slightly. The price is also good.
This review is about item#75960071.
Wild job
1
From Japan
On 2013-12-21 12:08:38
itchy. The forehead and itches itch in less than one minute. This is terrible. I guess I think I will get razed. Are you using even dubious chemical fiber? No other knit cap would do that.
This review is about item#75960071.
Everyday without work
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-08 17:36:02
Recommended items at a value
This review is about item#75960105.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Full Zip Parka
Knit Cap
Braille tile
Camouflage Neck Warmer
Fleece Beanie
Knit Cap
Fleece neck warmer
Knit Cap