Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Tool Box

Tool Box
Sales Price: 17.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.32
56 Customer Reviews
5 star 29
4 star 19
3 star 6
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 56 Reviews
As tool box
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-15 20:28:21
It is also good in terms of size. Also the price It's good and I also buy it.
This review is about item#75995997.
In a tool box
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-24 22:45:15
It's a cheap feeling or liking. Strength is no problem if used normally. I also have possession, size is also good, I want to buy again.
This review is about item#75995997.
Tool insertion
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 13:40:10
If you think from the price it is a very good quality item. It is better to choose the color.
This review is about item#75995981.
diy
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-17 00:37:34
It is saved because it is cheap. It is convenient for carrying just the necessary tools just a little.
This review is about item#75995997.
Tool storage
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-11 15:08:33
I bought it to store the puncture repair kit. I am satisfied with it being strong.
This review is about item#75995972.
Carpentry work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-06 17:49:00
A lot goes in. light. cheap. Do not open easily. Easy to hold.
This review is about item#19097024.
Tool holder
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-20 16:08:14
Although it is cheap and good, I think it should be improved if it is not good because fasteners are difficult to hold.
This review is about item#75995972.
For tool storage
2
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 20:43:27
It is nice to have a light but deforms when you put heavy things in it. Because the base of the handle is rivet caulking, it is scary to carry around frequently. There is no problem for parts used for tool storage. I am happy that the price is cheap and there are many color variations.
This review is about item#75995972.
Personal tools at work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-12 12:40:28
Already purchased three. Putting personal equipment and carrying a work place, price, durability, weight It is satisfactory overall. I am satisfied. Speaking of it, it was nice that the width was small just a little about 1 cm (It will be a little out of the width of the standard box shelf.) That may be a little bit longer. It is perfect for the price.
This review is about item#75995997.
Tool holder
1
From Japan
On 2017-03-16 08:46:11
This is useless. I returned it. Even though it is a tool box, the fasteners on the handheld part are stopped only with simple rivets. In addition, molding is bad and fitting of opening and closing is too bad
This review is about item#75995997.
For organizing a large number of scattered tools
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-28 19:23:04
It is cheap, but it seems quite durable and it is used for organizing various kinds of tools.
This review is about item#19097024.
For electric tool holder
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-26 15:19:42
The impression of seeing using this box is light first. The price was cheap. And you can put things in various ways. I bought five pieces.
This review is about item#19097024.
Tool holder etc
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-23 03:13:16
The design is nice. Because it is equivalent to the price, if carried around, it is thin, so I think that it is hard to be durable, but it is the best for the tool holder for storage. By purchasing the sixth model, blue is used around the water, red is used for electrical system, black is for tool, green is for PC, etc. We use it properly.
This review is about item#19097024.
Cospara is good
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-23 23:10:39
It was cheap, it was rich in color variations, the texture of the hand was also good, it was a tool box worth repurchasing.
This review is about item#75995981.
Hand tool storage
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-09 22:55:12
It is cheap and good. Rivets such as handles seem to be small, so I am a bit uneasy in the future.
This review is about item#75995981.
Light maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:54:28
It is very good as light fixation equipment.
This review is about item#75995997.
Insert standard tool items to be attached to the machine
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-20 15:23:56
There is nothing wrong with the product itself, but it is a solid footprint in the outer box (cardboard) .... I feel doubts about your company's product management system and bad eyes of shipping workers.
This review is about item#75995981.
Place the tool.
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-18 17:56:31
I bought several pieces because it is cheap. I also bought five pieces. I will be able to use it for many years because rust does not come at all. It is interesting that the color is four colors. I think that it is good.
This review is about item#19097024.
Used for work and work
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-18 10:27:00
Why stick the sticker? > We are sticking the seal so that you know the brand at the next time you order, it is not supposed to be used for peeling. It is too stupid to our customers. Normally, I will remove the tag even in clothes. Or is there someone inside while wearing a tag?
This review is about item#75995972.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-06 17:14:44
It is easy to organize
This review is about item#75995972.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
RS Dream Box
Suitcase Tool Box
Trunk Tool Box
Suitcase Tool Box, Tray
T-Box
Hip Roof Tool Box Silver
Steel Tool Boxes
Super Box
Suitcase Tool Box
Trunk Tool Box
Mountain-type tool box
Y Type Box
Tool Box Black
SUS Tool Box
Tool Box
Tool Box ST
Tool Box
Tool Box