Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Mini Caliper

Mini Caliper
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 2.00
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 1
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 4
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
For various measurements during car maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2018-03-07 19:07:35
If it is small, I purchased it as very useful and can be used for various measurements as a vernier calipers while using the tire's remaining amount measurement exclusive goods, but it was useless. It seems to be made in Japan and it is something of a toy that goes in the ground, although it was something we expected quite a bit, but it is far from the precision essential in calipers. This is not recommended.
This review is about item#86919901.
At work
2
From Japan
On 2017-07-22 11:17:38
It was shiny and difficult to read graduation, I bought a separately black ground.
This review is about item#86919901.
Understand the size of the patient's artificial kidney with nursing
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-25 20:36:40
Until before, I was using measures and it was hard to measure, but I purchased a vernier caliper and we were able to measure the size of the protrusion of the artificial kidney
This review is about item#86919901.
Measurement of part thickness
2
From Japan
On 2016-05-26 14:56:34
I could not use it more than I thought
This review is about item#86919901.
Measurement
1
From Japan
On 2016-03-17 00:38:40
It does not become usable at all. The system is too bad. Joe, Beak Bee are free from new items. In such a system there is no meaning with vernier memory. It is a commodity of toy degree.
This review is about item#86919901.
Measurement of brake pad lining thickness, measurement of tire groove
2
From Japan
On 2015-08-17 21:20:52
Because it slides easily, it is safe to read while measuring while it can not be read correctly if there is no locking object attached ...
This review is about item#86919901.
Measure hobby
2
From Japan
On 2014-06-15 00:23:19
I think that I do not buy it if I see the actual thing, I can not read the texture memory enough to be 100 hundred.
This review is about item#86919901.
Used for portable use
1
From Japan
On 2014-03-10 11:12:34
There is one very dissatisfied part. Unlike published pictures, the vernier scale (scale to see the decimal point) is thin and it is hard to read at all. Did this photo and type change? I'd like you to exchange it for a photo.
This review is about item#86919901.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Plastic Pocket Caliper
Pocket Calipers
Card Caliper
Plastic Vernier Caliper
Stainless mini caliper
Pre Caliper
Code attached LED phi 5 mm white
Mini Caliper