Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Square Shank And Penetration screwdriver

Square Shank And Penetration screwdriver
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.57
30 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 6
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 30 Reviews
As a maintenance tool for machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-16 10:05:06
It was saved with short delivery time. Price, affordable. Other dimension items are also planned to be purchased.
This review is about item#76099755.
As an in-vehicle tool
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-09 10:49:48
I tried using it very much. The price is also cheap and I am saved.
This review is about item#76099746.
Car, Motorcycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-04 07:22:16
It is firmer than what I had imagined. Since I purchased it at discount, it is COSPA good!
This review is about item#76099764.
Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-02 17:08:20
Is not your handgrip too thin? I will slip a bit, it is good to use it.
This review is about item#76099712.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-14 17:28:48
Although it was an affordable amount, I am satisfied that I can use it without problems.
This review is about item#76099712.
During industrial machinery maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 19:41:31
Because it is cheap, I think that it may be bought every time it becomes useless by a blow.
This review is about item#76099712.
Used for Yamaha's motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-27 14:40:26
This +3 plus is used quite well in Yamaha's bike. In the Taiwan production jog, the size of the pulley cover screw is this size. Although it is not a basic tool to use so much, it is cheap shopping to think that using a screwdriver whose size is not suitable to tan its screw
This review is about item#76099721.
Machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-21 17:24:43
It is easy to use and we do things. I also want to purchase.
This review is about item#76099712.
golf
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-02 11:25:34
It is lightweight and easy to use, easy to hit even in narrow places and easy to use
This review is about item#76099712.
Car repair others
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 21:07:00
Hold it tightly in my hand better than I thought Easy to use with power
This review is about item#76099712.
driver
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-29 16:39:45
I bought a penetrating driver. I had purchased this item because the thing with a small tip was necessary.
This review is about item#76099737.
Tie rod end boots removed as a substitute for the tag
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-27 22:16:53
Although it is a minus purchase, it is beautiful blue, so I think that it is OK to arrange the driver with this. I plan to purchase it next time. However, since the burr is large, it will be used after preparing with a file.
This review is about item#76099746.
Maintenance of motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-27 00:29:20
I bought it because it is cheap. Appearance making is as it is. I can use it normally, but I will confirm the durability from now.
This review is about item#76099746.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-20 12:41:44
I can use it without particular problem. Durability is unknown as it is not in use.
This review is about item#76099712.
Maintenance of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-06 18:46:42
I use a gun gun without any problem. Because it is a consumable item, it can be bought cheaply and it is saved.
This review is about item#76099746.
For shock to fixation screw
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-31 20:21:00
At this price I also have clean-cut drivers Clearly made in Japan
This review is about item#76099712.
Maintenance work, spray - can, drilling after use etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-30 16:17:27
It is domestic goods, and the price is saved cheaply. Unlike rubber grip, when hands are dirty, you can use without any hesitation.
This review is about item#76099746.
When car maintenance brake
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 14:51:30
I think that it will be enough to fulfill the function as a penetrating driver by making it firmly.
This review is about item#76099737.
Lord opening the manhole cover
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 20:45:13
The old one was broken so I replaced it. Cheap and durable shaft is also thick and easy to use.
This review is about item#76099764.
Maintenance of automobiles, motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-21 19:11:56
The penetrating driver is convenient and convenient to give a shock, but its lifetime is short, so this product of cheap and secure making is saved.
This review is about item#76099746.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Power-grip driver
Power-grip driver
Penetration driver
Cushion Grip Penetration Driver
Demolition Screwdriver
Square shaft penetration screwdriver
Cushion Grip Penetration Driver
Demolition Screwdriver
Screen Reverse Line