Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

* Announcement of Payment Method Change *
Credit card payment is now available via Paypal platform.
Paypal account is not essential.
In addition to Visa and MasterCard, American Express, and Discover are also available now.
(Availability of each brand in your country follows PayPal policy)

Customer Reviews of Rubber Boots Z-01

Rubber Boots Z-01
Sales Price: 56.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.57
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
For fishery
4
From Japan
On 2019-03-17 19:37:07
Breathability is good, and drying is also useful quickly.
This review is about item#76101356.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-23 19:19:56
The thing sold for 2 to 3 thousand yen in the home center was good for buying it because it seems to be able to withstand the hard work of the next year to the extent that it was glossy although there was a crack and hole vacancy every year. .
This review is about item#70240476.
Farm work Other work outside
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-09 10:32:56
The usability of the length is good, you can secure the length with the cover, you can work safely, even if there is a long 3 cm long thing is better.
This review is about item#76101216.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-28 10:31:05
Comfort and durability are also very satisfied. It is my third pair this time, but I am not planning to change it to other products so far.
This review is about item#76101322.
Maintenance and cleaning work of equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-06 10:20:05
Thanks to its wider feet width of 3E, it is okay that even though a large person wears the instep, it does not get tired. Since it is solidly made, its durability seems to be good. The display size is larger than the actual size, so if you do not want to play in the shoes it may be better to buy one size smaller. People who usually wear 27 cm are purchasing 26 cm of this boots, but they are wearing without any problems.
This review is about item#76101417.
For civil engineering work
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-09 15:47:10
The price is affordable and firm, but the size seems to be slightly larger than the notation. It seems good at the bottom size
This review is about item#76101347.
Farm work It is sweet potato cultivation
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-08 16:26:11
I was looking for long boots with a long length.
This review is about item#76101261.
I use it for work at the sea
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-25 15:49:56
The size is bigger than I expected, it's quite loose. I can not write detailed information because the number of times of use is also small, but there is no problem if there is durability in this.
This review is about item#76101444.
Factory water field
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-05 14:45:30
It is inexpensive but easy to wear as it used before
This review is about item#76101426.
Used for sea work
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-07 12:06:38
I wear it unlike cheap and fit. It is comfortable to wear with comfort and lasts long.
This review is about item#76101426.
What to wear boots and questions are strange
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-02 17:57:23
As expected it is a couchin but it is expensive But it is cheap even if you go anywhere Recently there are few good things but that is one of them
This review is about item#76101417.
Hydraulic work
3
From Japan
On 2014-10-24 11:01:46
The difficulty is that it takes too much time to deliver the item slightly larger
This review is about item#76101435.
Measures against heavy rain and field work
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-21 11:50:19
First of all, when searching for one that has no water invasion when heavy rain (heavy rain with boots), boots of one piece (because there are water leaks in 3 years) I bought it because it was said that this boots are strong and will have more than 10 years. I just bought it, but the length is up to the knee and the condition that I certainly wore it looks durable is also good.
This review is about item#76101435.
Hydraulic work
4
From Japan
On 2014-04-04 14:07:28
Because it does not slip even in the water field, it has good reputation. Does it take too much time for delivery? Is it?
This review is about item#76101417.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Rubber Boots
Civil Engineering Work Boots
Zona Safety S-01
Camouflage Rubber Boots
PVC Work Boots
TARPEE Masking Tape
Rubber Boots #870
Black Rubber Boots
Working Boots, Oil Resistant
Rubber Boots Orange/Yellow
Safety rubber Boots
Black Rubber Boots
Raw flower scissors